AluminiumMini ALUMINI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aluminium Mini ALUMINI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI COMMODITY stock exchange

operates under BASE METALS sector

Daily price and charts and targets AluminiumMini

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AluminiumMini ALUMINI are 236.05 and 241.95

Daily Target 1234.57
Daily Target 2237.53
Daily Target 3240.46666666667
Daily Target 4243.43
Daily Target 5246.37

Daily price and volume Aluminium Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 240.50 (-1.17%) 241.60 237.50 - 243.40 1.0249 times
Mon 22 April 2024 243.35 (0.29%) 243.35 241.25 - 243.90 0.7729 times
Fri 19 April 2024 242.65 (2.19%) 239.20 238.40 - 243.10 0.8594 times
Thu 18 April 2024 237.45 (1%) 235.30 235.25 - 237.95 0.9172 times
Wed 17 April 2024 235.10 (1.16%) 233.50 233.30 - 236.80 0.7114 times
Tue 16 April 2024 232.40 (-0.24%) 233.00 229.65 - 234.90 1.1394 times
Mon 15 April 2024 232.95 (2.69%) 235.50 230.60 - 238.10 2.0633 times
Fri 12 April 2024 226.85 (1.18%) 225.35 224.65 - 229.50 1.3232 times
Thu 11 April 2024 224.20 (-0.18%) 224.35 223.35 - 225.10 0.3329 times
Wed 10 April 2024 224.60 (0.54%) 223.95 222.40 - 226.35 0.8553 times
Tue 09 April 2024 223.40 (-0.31%) 223.75 221.30 - 225.70 0.9571 times

 Daily chart AluminiumMini

Weekly price and charts AluminiumMini

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AluminiumMini ALUMINI are 235.8 and 242.2

Weekly Target 1234.23
Weekly Target 2237.37
Weekly Target 3240.63333333333
Weekly Target 4243.77
Weekly Target 5247.03

Weekly price and volumes for Aluminium Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 240.50 (-0.89%) 243.35 237.50 - 243.90 0.7508 times
Fri 19 April 2024 242.65 (6.96%) 235.50 229.65 - 243.10 2.3766 times
Fri 12 April 2024 226.85 (1.25%) 223.50 221.30 - 229.50 1.7714 times
Fri 05 April 2024 224.05 (7.12%) 209.00 208.85 - 224.90 1.5711 times
Thu 28 March 2024 209.15 (1.41%) 207.50 207.05 - 212.20 0.0167 times
Fri 22 March 2024 206.25 (0.78%) 204.85 203.20 - 207.30 0.6216 times
Fri 15 March 2024 204.65 (0.94%) 203.00 202.25 - 205.30 0.6752 times
Fri 08 March 2024 202.75 (0.62%) 201.05 201.05 - 203.85 0.7971 times
Fri 01 March 2024 201.50 (2.99%) 0.00 0.00 - 202.20 0.2631 times
Fri 23 February 2024 195.65 (-1.83%) 198.90 193.25 - 201.75 1.1565 times
Fri 16 February 2024 199.30 (-0.67%) 200.65 199.20 - 202.25 0.7027 times

 weekly chart AluminiumMini

Monthly price and charts AluminiumMini

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AluminiumMini ALUMINI are 224.68 and 259.73

Monthly Target 1196.03
Monthly Target 2218.27
Monthly Target 3231.08333333333
Monthly Target 4253.32
Monthly Target 5266.13

Monthly price and volumes Aluminium Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 240.50 (14.99%) 209.00 208.85 - 243.90 1.7488 times
Thu 28 March 2024 209.15 (4.44%) 200.10 199.65 - 212.20 0.6414 times
Thu 29 February 2024 200.25 (-2.2%) 204.30 0.00 - 204.40 0.8584 times
Wed 31 January 2024 204.75 (-3.24%) 211.55 0.00 - 213.20 1.0349 times
Fri 29 December 2023 211.60 (3.98%) 201.95 0.00 - 209.65 0.8034 times
Thu 30 November 2023 203.50 (-1.36%) 207.20 0.00 - 209.90 0.6111 times
Tue 31 October 2023 206.30 (-0.34%) 210.30 0.00 - 211.05 0.8527 times
Fri 29 September 2023 207.00 (2.4%) 202.75 199.70 - 212.50 1.1332 times
Thu 31 August 2023 202.15 (-0.15%) 204.05 0.00 - 204.55 1.22 times
Mon 31 July 2023 202.45 (0.42%) 196.40 194.65 - 203.40 1.0959 times
Fri 30 June 2023 201.60 (-4.18%) 208.10 0.00 - 210.30 1.119 times

 monthly chart AluminiumMini

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aluminium Mini ALUMINI

DMA (daily moving average) of Aluminium Mini ALUMINI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 239.81
12 day DMA 232.3
20 day DMA 225.03
35 day DMA 216.09
50 day DMA 211.01
100 day DMA 206.5
150 day DMA 206.21
200 day DMA 204.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aluminium Mini ALUMINI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA239.27238.66236.31
12 day EMA233.02231.66229.54
20 day EMA227.29225.9224.06
35 day EMA219.98218.77217.32
50 day EMA213.09211.97210.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Aluminium Mini ALUMINI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA239.81238.19236.11
12 day SMA232.3230.93229.21
20 day SMA225.03223.45221.6
35 day SMA216.09214.99213.79
50 day SMA211.01210.23209.38
100 day SMA206.5206.13205.7
150 day SMA206.21205.98205.73
200 day SMA204.75204.53204.29

Futures expiry: 30 Tue April 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
23 Tue 240.50 241.60 237.50 to 243.40 1.2 times
22 Mon 243.35 243.35 241.25 to 243.90 0.9 times
19 Fri 242.65 239.20 238.40 to 243.10 1 times
18 Thu 237.45 235.30 235.25 to 237.95 1.07 times
17 Wed 235.10 233.50 233.30 to 236.80 0.83 times

Futures expiry: 31 Fri May 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
23 Tue 236.25 242.70 235.05 to 242.70 2.13 times
22 Mon 243.60 240.75 240.00 to 244.00 1.04 times
19 Fri 242.55 238.65 237.50 to 243.30 0.76 times
18 Thu 237.20 236.50 235.60 to 238.30 0.68 times
17 Wed 236.40 235.20 235.20 to 238.20 0.38 times

Futures expiry: 28 Fri June 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
23 Tue 236.80 241.30 235.50 to 242.20 3.8 times
22 Mon 244.05 243.70 242.70 to 244.80 0.68 times
19 Fri 242.20 239.80 239.80 to 243.10 0.44 times
18 Thu 238.00 238.00 238.00 to 238.00 0.04 times
17 Wed 236.60 236.60 236.60 to 236.60 0.04 times
Back to top | Use Dark Theme