GoldPetal GOLDPETAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gold Petal GOLDPETAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI COMMODITY stock exchange

operates under BULLION sector

Daily price and charts and targets GoldPetal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GoldPetal GOLDPETAL are 6747.5 and 7180.5

Daily Target 16671
Daily Target 26824
Daily Target 37104
Daily Target 47257
Daily Target 57537

Daily price and volume Gold Petal

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 6977.00 (-2.68%) 7266.00 6951.00 - 7384.00 0.7166 times
Tue 23 April 2024 7169.00 (0.73%) 7080.00 7005.00 - 7175.00 0.8578 times
Mon 22 April 2024 7117.00 (-2.35%) 7264.00 7085.00 - 7285.00 0.9071 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7288.00 (0.26%) 7297.00 7261.00 - 7318.00 0.5165 times
Thu 18 April 2024 7269.00 (0.28%) 7231.00 7225.00 - 7385.00 0.8626 times
Wed 17 April 2024 7249.00 (0.95%) 7194.00 7178.00 - 7285.00 0.8974 times
Tue 16 April 2024 7181.00 (0.74%) 7149.00 7116.00 - 7200.00 1.1906 times
Mon 15 April 2024 7128.00 (-0.14%) 7145.00 7081.00 - 7200.00 1.5502 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7138.00 (0.83%) 7089.00 7089.00 - 7291.00 2.0272 times
Thu 11 April 2024 7079.00 (0.45%) 7065.00 7039.00 - 7086.00 0.474 times
Wed 10 April 2024 7047.00 (0.37%) 7034.00 7012.00 - 7073.00 1.003 times

 Daily chart GoldPetal

Weekly price and charts GoldPetal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GoldPetal GOLDPETAL are 6747.5 and 7180.5

Weekly Target 16671
Weekly Target 26824
Weekly Target 37104
Weekly Target 47257
Weekly Target 57537

Weekly price and volumes for Gold Petal

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 6977.00 (-4.27%) 7264.00 6951.00 - 7384.00 0.865 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7288.00 (2.1%) 7145.00 7081.00 - 7385.00 1.7489 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7138.00 (3.11%) 6962.00 6902.00 - 7291.00 1.9648 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6923.00 (3.47%) 6585.00 6585.00 - 6934.00 1.7566 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6691.00 (3.95%) 6488.00 6408.00 - 6669.00 0.0205 times
Fri 22 March 2024 6437.00 (0.23%) 6412.00 6359.00 - 6500.00 0.5366 times
Fri 15 March 2024 6422.00 (-0.31%) 6442.00 6361.00 - 6466.00 0.7466 times
Fri 08 March 2024 6442.00 (3.69%) 6191.00 6187.00 - 6469.00 1.3569 times
Fri 01 March 2024 6213.00 (2.04%) 6029.00 6029.00 - 6222.00 0.2426 times
Fri 23 February 2024 6089.00 (0.18%) 6082.00 6003.00 - 6110.00 0.7616 times
Fri 16 February 2024 6078.00 (-0.52%) 6103.00 6027.00 - 6115.00 0.5288 times

 weekly chart GoldPetal

Monthly price and charts GoldPetal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GoldPetal GOLDPETAL are 6781 and 7581

Monthly Target 16182.33
Monthly Target 26579.67
Monthly Target 36982.3333333333
Monthly Target 47379.67
Monthly Target 57782.33

Monthly price and volumes Gold Petal

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 6977.00 (4.27%) 6585.00 6585.00 - 7385.00 2.2522 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6691.00 (7.42%) 6135.00 6133.00 - 6669.00 1.0314 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6229.00 (-0.65%) 6149.00 6003.00 - 6167.00 0.728 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6270.00 (-0.82%) 6221.00 6011.00 - 6253.00 0.8406 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6322.00 (0.96%) 6148.00 6028.00 - 6259.00 0.8682 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6262.00 (3.33%) 6031.00 5905.00 - 6186.00 0.9009 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6060.00 (4.79%) 5770.00 5653.00 - 6120.00 0.9249 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5783.00 (-2.77%) 5910.00 5751.00 - 5934.00 0.6634 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5948.00 (-0.08%) 5935.00 5788.00 - 5936.00 0.815 times
Mon 31 July 2023 5953.00 (2.66%) 5828.00 5799.00 - 5953.00 0.9755 times
Fri 30 June 2023 5799.00 (-3.75%) 6017.00 0.00 - 6030.00 1.1767 times

 monthly chart GoldPetal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gold Petal GOLDPETAL

DMA (daily moving average) of Gold Petal GOLDPETAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7164
12 day DMA 7138.58
20 day DMA 6986.5
35 day DMA 6748.51
50 day DMA 6565.32
100 day DMA 6348.7
150 day DMA 6213.13
200 day DMA 6129.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gold Petal GOLDPETAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7113.877182.297188.94
12 day EMA7083.6271037091
20 day EMA6980.56980.876961.08
35 day EMA6793.376782.566759.81
50 day EMA6585.826569.866545.42

SMA (simple moving average) of Gold Petal GOLDPETAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA71647218.47220.8
12 day SMA7138.587139.57119
20 day SMA6986.56962.76928.85
35 day SMA6748.516730.576706.57
50 day SMA6565.326547.066525.74
100 day SMA6348.76340.776331.7
150 day SMA6213.136205.686197.19
200 day SMA6129.746124.376117.9

Futures expiry: 30 Tue April 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
24 Wed 6977.00 7266.00 6951.00 to 7384.00 0.93 times
23 Tue 7169.00 7080.00 7005.00 to 7175.00 1.11 times
22 Mon 7117.00 7264.00 7085.00 to 7285.00 1.17 times
19 Fri 7288.00 7297.00 7261.00 to 7318.00 0.67 times
18 Thu 7269.00 7231.00 7225.00 to 7385.00 1.12 times

Futures expiry: 31 Fri May 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
24 Wed 7046.00 7065.00 7004.00 to 7086.00 1.43 times
23 Tue 7070.00 7075.00 7002.00 to 7075.00 1.23 times
22 Mon 7086.00 7205.00 7076.00 to 7205.00 1.03 times
19 Fri 7218.00 7225.00 7200.00 to 7263.00 0.63 times
18 Thu 7210.00 7215.00 7190.00 to 7230.00 0.68 times

Futures expiry: 28 Fri June 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
24 Wed 7056.00 7087.00 7021.00 to 7099.00 1.32 times
23 Tue 7079.00 7069.00 7000.00 to 7084.00 2 times
22 Mon 7088.00 7205.00 7080.00 to 7209.00 1.26 times
19 Fri 7228.00 7230.00 7210.00 to 7250.00 0.19 times
18 Thu 7218.00 7230.00 7205.00 to 7237.00 0.24 times
Back to top | Use Dark Theme