AustralianDollar AUDHKD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDHKD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDHKD are 5 and 5.03

Daily Target 14.99
Daily Target 25
Daily Target 35.0239333333333
Daily Target 45.04
Daily Target 55.06

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 5.02340 (-0.38%) 5.04340 5.00500 - 5.04340 0 times
Mon 15 April 2024 5.04280 (-0.44%) 5.07770 5.04000 - 5.08630 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 5.06530 (-1.21%) 5.12370 5.05920 - 5.12820 0 times
Thu 11 April 2024 5.12760 (0.59%) 5.09730 5.09490 - 5.13410 0 times
Wed 10 April 2024 5.09740 (-1.82%) 5.19200 5.09160 - 5.19290 0 times
Tue 09 April 2024 5.19180 (0.36%) 5.17520 5.16750 - 5.20270 0 times
Mon 08 April 2024 5.17310 (1.96%) 5.14200 5.13540 - 5.17680 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 5.07370 (-0.48%) 5.10140 5.07200 - 5.11740 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.09810 (-0.07%) 5.10180 5.07390 - 5.11770 0 times
Wed 27 March 2024 5.10160 (-0.27%) 5.11020 5.09410 - 5.11290 0 times
Tue 26 March 2024 5.11550 (0.05%) 5.11450 5.10920 - 5.13140 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDHKD are 4.97 and 5.05

Weekly Target 14.96
Weekly Target 24.99
Weekly Target 35.0382333333333
Weekly Target 45.07
Weekly Target 55.12

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 5.02340 (-0.83%) 5.07770 5.00500 - 5.08630 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 5.06530 (-0.17%) 5.14200 5.05920 - 5.20270 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 5.07370 (-0.48%) 5.10140 5.07200 - 5.11740 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.09810 (0.05%) 5.09730 5.07390 - 5.13140 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 5.09530 (-0.69%) 5.12820 5.08750 - 5.18850 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 5.13070 (-0.98%) 5.17960 5.12510 - 5.19350 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 5.18150 (1.43%) 5.11220 5.06850 - 5.21400 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 5.10850 (-0.5%) 5.13430 5.07760 - 5.13430 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 5.13420 (0.61%) 5.10610 5.10110 - 5.15830 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 5.10320 (0.02%) 5.10360 5.03770 - 5.11640 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 5.10220 (0.17%) 5.08900 5.06000 - 5.11520 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDHKD are 4.92 and 5.11

Monthly Target 14.88
Monthly Target 24.95
Monthly Target 35.0770333333333
Monthly Target 45.15
Monthly Target 55.27

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 5.02340 (-1.47%) 5.10140 5.00500 - 5.20270 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.09810 (0.24%) 5.08360 5.06850 - 5.21400 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.08570 (-0.85%) 5.15730 5.03770 - 5.17790 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.12910 (-3.58%) 5.32080 5.10580 - 5.34250 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5.31950 (3.06%) 5.16570 5.09780 - 5.36810 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5.16150 (4.05%) 4.97820 4.94150 - 5.20350 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.96050 (-1.5%) 5.04390 4.90530 - 5.04720 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.03600 (-1.04%) 5.08520 4.95200 - 5.11510 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.08880 (-2.84%) 5.19790 4.98540 - 5.25590 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 5.23760 (0.29%) 5.22300 5.16180 - 5.39240 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 5.22220 (2.45%) 5.10370 5.05670 - 5.39580 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDHKD

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDHKD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.07
12 day DMA 5.1
20 day DMA 5.12
35 day DMA 5.12
50 day DMA 5.12
100 day DMA 5.16
150 day DMA 5.11
200 day DMA 5.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDHKD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.075.095.11
12 day EMA5.15.115.12
20 day EMA5.115.125.13
35 day EMA5.115.125.12
50 day EMA5.125.125.12

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDHKD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.075.15.13
12 day SMA5.15.115.12
20 day SMA5.125.125.13
35 day SMA5.125.125.13
50 day SMA5.125.125.12
100 day SMA5.165.165.16
150 day SMA5.115.115.1
200 day SMA5.125.125.12
Back to top | Use Dark Theme