AustralianDollar AUDMXN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDMXN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDMXN are 10.83 and 11.04

Daily Target 110.66
Daily Target 210.79
Daily Target 310.865433333333
Daily Target 411
Daily Target 511.08

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 10.92240 (1.47%) 10.76360 10.73180 - 10.94210 0 times
Mon 15 April 2024 10.76370 (0.05%) 10.75830 10.72640 - 10.79750 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.75790 (0.04%) 10.75190 10.71040 - 10.83150 0 times
Thu 11 April 2024 10.75340 (0.31%) 10.70980 10.70980 - 10.76300 0 times
Wed 10 April 2024 10.71990 (-1.32%) 10.86430 10.68810 - 10.86500 0 times
Tue 09 April 2024 10.86360 (0.73%) 10.78920 10.75070 - 10.88020 0 times
Mon 08 April 2024 10.78510 (-0.09%) 10.81570 10.76520 - 10.84980 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 10.79450 (-0.23%) 10.82140 10.76630 - 10.83550 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.81910 (0.14%) 10.80200 10.75500 - 10.85120 0 times
Wed 27 March 2024 10.80370 (-0.74%) 10.87290 10.77240 - 10.88130 0 times
Tue 26 March 2024 10.88460 (-0.23%) 10.90980 10.87120 - 10.94350 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDMXN are 10.82 and 11.04

Weekly Target 110.65
Weekly Target 210.79
Weekly Target 310.863633333333
Weekly Target 411
Weekly Target 511.08

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 10.92240 (1.53%) 10.75830 10.72640 - 10.94210 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.75790 (-0.34%) 10.81570 10.68810 - 10.88020 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 10.79450 (-0.23%) 10.82140 10.76630 - 10.83550 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.81910 (-0.92%) 10.91960 10.75500 - 10.94660 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 10.91930 (-0.41%) 10.96390 10.89240 - 11.06680 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 10.96420 (-1.56%) 11.12180 10.94400 - 11.14430 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 11.13790 (0.32%) 11.11320 10.99500 - 11.22670 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 11.10190 (-1.11%) 11.23180 11.05520 - 11.23310 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 11.22700 (1%) 11.13200 11.12530 - 11.24740 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 11.11540 (-0.29%) 11.14280 11.07600 - 11.18630 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 11.14780 (-0.15%) 11.16220 11.07010 - 11.19640 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDMXN are 10.81 and 11.06

Monthly Target 110.6
Monthly Target 210.76
Monthly Target 310.850866666667
Monthly Target 411.01
Monthly Target 511.1

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 10.92240 (0.95%) 10.82140 10.68810 - 10.94210 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.81910 (-2.34%) 11.10640 10.75500 - 11.22670 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.07800 (-1.99%) 11.31540 11.07010 - 11.37890 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11.30350 (-2.21%) 11.56230 11.19070 - 11.59140 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 11.55850 (0.54%) 11.44540 11.29430 - 11.66900 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.49610 (0.39%) 11.50930 11.12670 - 11.56650 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.45190 (2.19%) 11.21330 11.11860 - 11.74740 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.20620 (1.64%) 10.86040 10.81890 - 11.34630 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.02580 (-2.02%) 11.12090 10.70540 - 11.41220 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 11.25280 (-1.39%) 11.41110 11.08350 - 11.68550 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 11.41090 (-0.88%) 11.51240 11.26990 - 11.82930 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10.78
12 day DMA 10.81
20 day DMA 10.89
35 day DMA 10.99
50 day DMA 11.04
100 day DMA 11.23
150 day DMA 11.26
200 day DMA 11.24

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10.8210.7710.77
12 day EMA10.8410.8210.83
20 day EMA10.8810.8810.89
35 day EMA10.9710.9710.98
50 day EMA11.0511.0611.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10.7810.7710.78
12 day SMA10.8110.8110.83
20 day SMA10.8910.910.91
35 day SMA10.991111.01
50 day SMA11.0411.0511.06
100 day SMA11.2311.2311.23
150 day SMA11.2611.2611.26
200 day SMA11.2411.2411.24
Back to top | Use Dark Theme