AustralianDollar AUDMXN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDMXN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDMXN are 11.99 and 12.17

Daily Target 111.85
Daily Target 211.96
Daily Target 312.029933333333
Daily Target 412.14
Daily Target 512.21

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 12.06380 (0.18%) 12.04190 11.92270 - 12.10330 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 12.04160 (0.77%) 11.93490 11.90610 - 12.11590 0 times
Wed 17 July 2024 11.94930 (0.57%) 11.88130 11.87910 - 12.02700 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 11.88140 (-0.94%) 11.98690 11.86800 - 12.01820 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 11.99380 (0.35%) 11.96700 11.96550 - 12.10430 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.95190 (-0.62%) 12.01610 11.94540 - 12.03970 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 12.02600 (-0.17%) 12.04660 11.99570 - 12.11630 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 12.04650 (-0.18%) 12.06670 11.97680 - 12.06670 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 12.06770 (-0.54%) 12.13730 12.06360 - 12.16910 0 times
Mon 08 July 2024 12.13350 (-0.71%) 12.20340 12.10000 - 12.21070 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 12.21970 (0.12%) 12.17640 12.14130 - 12.23800 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDMXN are 11.97 and 12.21

Weekly Target 111.77
Weekly Target 211.92
Weekly Target 312.0159
Weekly Target 412.16
Weekly Target 512.26

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 12.06380 (0.94%) 11.96700 11.86800 - 12.11590 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.95190 (-2.19%) 12.20340 11.94540 - 12.21070 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 12.21970 (0.12%) 12.18540 12.14130 - 12.23800 0 times
Wed 03 July 2024 12.20550 (-0.15%) 12.23540 12.12440 - 12.29530 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12.22400 (1.62%) 12.02140 11.89080 - 12.31710 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 12.02870 (-1.94%) 12.27010 12.01920 - 12.31290 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 12.26660 (0.42%) 12.20880 12.12420 - 12.30390 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 12.21530 (0.89%) 12.06320 12.04290 - 12.69500 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 12.10750 (6.98%) 11.28870 11.26080 - 12.15170 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.31770 (2.28%) 11.09690 11.09690 - 11.34480 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 11.06500 (-0.47%) 11.11630 11.01440 - 11.13470 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDMXN are 11.75 and 12.18

Monthly Target 111.65
Monthly Target 211.86
Monthly Target 312.0757
Monthly Target 412.28
Monthly Target 512.5

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 12.06380 (-1.31%) 12.23540 11.86800 - 12.29530 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12.22400 (8.01%) 11.28870 11.26080 - 12.69500 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.31770 (1.87%) 11.16180 11.01440 - 11.34480 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.10940 (2.68%) 10.82140 10.68810 - 11.41290 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.81910 (-2.34%) 11.10640 10.75500 - 11.22670 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.07800 (-1.99%) 11.31540 11.07010 - 11.37890 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11.30350 (-2.21%) 11.56230 11.19070 - 11.59140 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 11.55850 (0.54%) 11.44540 11.29430 - 11.66900 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.49610 (0.39%) 11.50930 11.12670 - 11.56650 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.45190 (2.19%) 11.21330 11.11860 - 11.74740 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.20620 (1.64%) 10.86040 10.81890 - 11.34630 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.99
12 day DMA 12.05
20 day DMA 12.09
35 day DMA 12.11
50 day DMA 11.82
100 day DMA 11.42
150 day DMA 11.39
200 day DMA 11.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12.0111.9911.96
12 day EMA12.0412.0312.03
20 day EMA12.0312.0312.03
35 day EMA11.911.8911.88
50 day EMA11.7811.7711.76

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.9911.9611.96
12 day SMA12.0512.0612.07
20 day SMA12.0912.0912.1
35 day SMA12.1112.0912.06
50 day SMA11.8211.811.78
100 day SMA11.4211.4111.4
150 day SMA11.3911.3911.38
200 day SMA11.411.3911.39
Back to top | Use Dark Theme