AustralianDollar AUDNOK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDNOK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDNOK are 6.98 and 7.01

Daily Target 16.96
Daily Target 26.98
Daily Target 36.9896333333333
Daily Target 47.01
Daily Target 57.02

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 6.99320 (-0.29%) 6.98130 6.97350 - 7.00220 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7.01370 (-0.43%) 7.04380 6.99580 - 7.04820 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 7.04390 (-0.69%) 7.09130 7.04340 - 7.09610 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 7.09300 (-0.3%) 7.11230 7.07770 - 7.12760 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 7.11400 (-0.34%) 7.14070 7.10090 - 7.14510 0 times
Mon 20 May 2024 7.13810 (-0.13%) 7.15280 7.12490 - 7.15480 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 7.14770 (0.01%) 7.14750 7.13250 - 7.16210 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 7.14700 (0.12%) 7.13770 7.12230 - 7.15190 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 7.13810 (-0.24%) 7.16200 7.13280 - 7.17680 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 7.15560 (0.17%) 7.14320 7.13810 - 7.16980 0 times
Mon 13 May 2024 7.14330 (-0.23%) 7.16120 7.14180 - 7.17660 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDNOK are 6.98 and 7.01

Weekly Target 16.96
Weekly Target 26.98
Weekly Target 36.9896333333333
Weekly Target 47.01
Weekly Target 57.02

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 6.99320 (-0.29%) 6.98130 6.97350 - 7.00220 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7.01370 (-1.87%) 7.15280 6.99580 - 7.15480 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 7.14770 (-0.17%) 7.16120 7.12230 - 7.17680 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7.15970 (-0.36%) 7.18480 7.14830 - 7.20750 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 7.18560 (-0.32%) 7.20940 7.16420 - 7.24560 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 7.20870 (1.95%) 7.08500 7.07020 - 7.22240 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7.07070 (0.36%) 7.04010 7.02500 - 7.10490 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.04510 (-0.82%) 7.06840 7.03640 - 7.10010 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 7.10310 (0.47%) 7.06280 7.04720 - 7.12070 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7.06970 (0.89%) 7.00690 6.98200 - 7.07990 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 7.00720 (0.62%) 6.96550 6.94160 - 7.02080 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDNOK are 6.85 and 7.12

Monthly Target 16.8
Monthly Target 26.9
Monthly Target 37.0707666666667
Monthly Target 47.17
Monthly Target 57.34

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 6.99320 (-2.92%) 7.21140 6.97350 - 7.24560 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7.20330 (1.89%) 7.06280 7.02500 - 7.23430 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7.06970 (2.43%) 6.88280 6.84680 - 7.07990 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6.90200 (0%) 6.88770 6.83220 - 6.95480 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.90180 (-0.39%) 6.93750 6.84910 - 7.01280 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.92900 (-2.95%) 7.05490 6.87750 - 7.22210 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.13990 (0.77%) 7.09610 6.97500 - 7.24400 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.08560 (3.05%) 6.90390 6.84340 - 7.13420 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.87600 (-0.21%) 6.86480 6.80150 - 7.00270 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.89060 (1.27%) 6.79410 6.64200 - 6.91020 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 6.80450 (-4.94%) 7.16000 6.75780 - 7.16340 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDNOK

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDNOK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.05
12 day DMA 7.11
20 day DMA 7.14
35 day DMA 7.12
50 day DMA 7.09
100 day DMA 6.99
150 day DMA 7.02
200 day DMA 6.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDNOK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.047.067.09
12 day EMA7.097.117.13
20 day EMA7.117.127.13
35 day EMA7.097.17.1
50 day EMA7.077.077.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDNOK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.057.087.11
12 day SMA7.117.127.14
20 day SMA7.147.157.16
35 day SMA7.127.137.13
50 day SMA7.097.097.08
100 day SMA6.996.996.99
150 day SMA7.027.027.02
200 day SMA6.996.986.98
Back to top | Use Dark Theme