AustralianDollar AUDTHB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDTHB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTHB are 23.39 and 23.61

Daily Target 123.34
Daily Target 223.43
Daily Target 323.56
Daily Target 423.65
Daily Target 523.78

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 23.52600 (-0.68%) 23.68700 23.46700 - 23.68700 0 times
Mon 15 April 2024 23.68800 (-0.03%) 23.64900 23.61700 - 23.84800 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 23.69500 (-0.57%) 23.83100 23.61500 - 23.83100 0 times
Thu 11 April 2024 23.83200 (-0.29%) 23.89700 23.81600 - 23.93200 0 times
Wed 10 April 2024 23.90200 (-0.74%) 24.08800 23.82600 - 24.09900 0 times
Tue 09 April 2024 24.07900 (-0.65%) 24.23700 24.04700 - 24.26500 0 times
Mon 08 April 2024 24.23600 (2.02%) 24.07400 24.05700 - 24.25300 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 23.75600 (-0.01%) 23.69100 23.68500 - 23.81300 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23.75900 (0.1%) 23.73900 23.66500 - 23.79600 0 times
Wed 27 March 2024 23.73600 (-0.07%) 23.72900 23.71300 - 23.80400 0 times
Tue 26 March 2024 23.75300 (-0.04%) 23.77100 23.72800 - 23.83400 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTHB are 23.31 and 23.69

Weekly Target 123.23
Weekly Target 223.38
Weekly Target 323.613666666667
Weekly Target 423.76
Weekly Target 523.99

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 23.52600 (-0.71%) 23.64900 23.46700 - 23.84800 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 23.69500 (-0.26%) 24.07400 23.61500 - 24.26500 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 23.75600 (-0.01%) 23.69100 23.68500 - 23.81300 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23.75900 (0.34%) 23.74000 23.66500 - 23.83400 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 23.67900 (0.57%) 23.49100 23.46800 - 23.91000 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 23.54400 (0.35%) 23.46300 23.38000 - 23.64900 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 23.46200 (0.34%) 23.40400 23.21800 - 23.56000 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 23.38200 (-0.83%) 23.57700 23.27600 - 23.67800 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 23.57800 (0.32%) 23.58200 23.45600 - 23.66900 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 23.50200 (0.29%) 23.37500 23.25100 - 23.55400 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 23.43500 (1.05%) 23.11100 23.07700 - 23.44700 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTHB are 23.1 and 23.9

Monthly Target 122.95
Monthly Target 223.24
Monthly Target 323.752666666667
Monthly Target 424.04
Monthly Target 524.55

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 23.52600 (-0.98%) 23.69100 23.46700 - 24.26500 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23.75900 (1.9%) 23.35800 23.21800 - 23.91000 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 23.31700 (-0.16%) 23.34400 23.07700 - 23.67800 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23.35500 (-0.29%) 23.45300 23.13000 - 23.58600 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 23.42200 (0.49%) 23.05500 23.03000 - 23.67500 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.30800 (1.77%) 22.86300 22.69700 - 23.37500 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 22.90200 (-2.71%) 23.54000 22.77200 - 23.71900 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 23.53900 (3.6%) 22.70500 22.57600 - 23.68200 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22.72100 (-1.27%) 22.88000 22.44200 - 23.04600 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 23.01400 (-2.1%) 23.49800 22.76200 - 23.87600 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 23.50700 (4.25%) 22.59800 22.43600 - 23.87200 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDTHB

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTHB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 23.73
12 day DMA 23.81
20 day DMA 23.74
35 day DMA 23.61
50 day DMA 23.53
100 day DMA 23.44
150 day DMA 23.33
200 day DMA 23.24

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTHB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA23.723.7923.84
12 day EMA23.7523.7923.81
20 day EMA23.7223.7423.75
35 day EMA23.6423.6523.65
50 day EMA23.5623.5623.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTHB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA23.7323.8423.95
12 day SMA23.8123.8223.84
20 day SMA23.7423.7423.73
35 day SMA23.6123.6123.61
50 day SMA23.5323.5323.53
100 day SMA23.4423.4323.42
150 day SMA23.3323.3223.31
200 day SMA23.2423.2423.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme