AustralianDollar AUDTWD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDTWD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTWD are 21.16 and 21.28

Daily Target 121.06
Daily Target 221.14
Daily Target 321.183333333333
Daily Target 421.25
Daily Target 521.3

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 21.20700 (0.55%) 21.11200 21.11200 - 21.23100 0 times
Tue 23 April 2024 21.09000 (0.34%) 21.02900 21.00100 - 21.13700 0 times
Mon 22 April 2024 21.01800 (0.66%) 20.88500 20.88500 - 21.04100 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 20.88100 (0.24%) 20.81700 20.71600 - 20.91600 0 times
Thu 18 April 2024 20.83000 (-0.02%) 20.82500 20.81600 - 20.91400 0 times
Wed 17 April 2024 20.83400 (-0.1%) 20.84800 20.79000 - 20.88800 0 times
Tue 16 April 2024 20.85500 (-0.1%) 20.87500 20.79400 - 20.92000 0 times
Mon 15 April 2024 20.87600 (-0.06%) 20.89000 20.87600 - 21.02200 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 20.88900 (-0.95%) 21.06600 20.84100 - 21.11100 0 times
Thu 11 April 2024 21.09000 (0.48%) 20.96900 20.93100 - 21.09100 0 times
Wed 10 April 2024 20.99000 (-1.01%) 21.20600 20.92900 - 21.23100 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTWD are 21.05 and 21.39

Weekly Target 120.76
Weekly Target 220.98
Weekly Target 321.107666666667
Weekly Target 421.33
Weekly Target 521.45

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 21.20700 (1.56%) 20.88500 20.88500 - 21.23100 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 20.88100 (-0.04%) 20.89000 20.71600 - 21.02200 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 20.88900 (0.51%) 21.13200 20.84100 - 21.27000 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 20.78300 (-0.27%) 20.82800 20.77300 - 20.88900 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.84000 (0.07%) 20.82700 20.75800 - 20.93400 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 20.82600 (0.42%) 20.74000 20.68400 - 21.16100 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 20.73900 (-0.37%) 20.81500 20.69000 - 20.90000 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 20.81600 (1.02%) 20.60800 20.44800 - 20.90900 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 20.60600 (-0.18%) 20.74400 20.51000 - 20.74400 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 20.64400 (0.86%) 20.50400 20.46800 - 20.77500 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 20.46700 (-0.04%) 20.47600 20.30200 - 20.51300 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTWD are 20.96 and 21.52

Monthly Target 120.51
Monthly Target 220.86
Monthly Target 321.064333333333
Monthly Target 421.41
Monthly Target 521.62

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 21.20700 (1.76%) 20.82800 20.71600 - 21.27000 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.84000 (1.43%) 20.56400 20.44800 - 21.16100 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 20.54700 (0.12%) 20.56200 20.30200 - 20.77500 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 20.52300 (-1.8%) 20.88700 20.49300 - 21.08900 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 20.90000 (0.91%) 20.67100 20.58100 - 21.24200 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.71100 (0.82%) 20.53600 20.50500 - 20.96200 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 20.54300 (-0.98%) 20.75000 20.25000 - 20.78600 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.74700 (0.54%) 20.60300 20.29900 - 20.89700 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 20.63600 (-2.21%) 20.84600 20.00000 - 21.32500 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 21.10200 (1.66%) 20.74900 20.66100 - 21.49000 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 20.75800 (4.03%) 19.91300 19.86100 - 21.15800 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.01
12 day DMA 20.98
20 day DMA 20.94
35 day DMA 20.84
50 day DMA 20.74
100 day DMA 20.76
150 day DMA 20.7
200 day DMA 20.71

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.0620.9820.92
12 day EMA20.9920.9520.92
20 day EMA20.9420.9120.89
35 day EMA20.8420.8220.8
50 day EMA20.7520.7320.72

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.0120.9320.88
12 day SMA20.9820.9820.95
20 day SMA20.9420.9320.91
35 day SMA20.8420.8320.81
50 day SMA20.7420.7320.71
100 day SMA20.7620.7620.75
150 day SMA20.720.720.7
200 day SMA20.7120.7120.71
Back to top | Use Dark Theme