AustralianDollar AUDZAR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDZAR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDZAR are 12.06 and 12.16

Daily Target 112.05
Daily Target 212.08
Daily Target 312.142866666667
Daily Target 412.18
Daily Target 512.24

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 12.11540 (-0.34%) 12.16520 12.10880 - 12.20440 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 12.15710 (0.1%) 12.14590 12.10340 - 12.17140 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 12.14550 (-0.71%) 12.24100 12.13320 - 12.25010 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 12.23200 (0.34%) 12.19010 12.17330 - 12.24870 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 12.19000 (0.49%) 12.12370 12.10920 - 12.21140 0 times
Mon 13 May 2024 12.13010 (-0.41%) 12.17360 12.10800 - 12.17360 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.18040 (-0.31%) 12.21870 12.15110 - 12.22760 0 times
Thu 09 May 2024 12.21880 (0%) 12.21460 12.16950 - 12.24540 0 times
Wed 08 May 2024 12.21860 (0.18%) 12.19230 12.17820 - 12.27280 0 times
Tue 07 May 2024 12.19660 (-0.39%) 12.24430 12.16260 - 12.27390 0 times
Mon 06 May 2024 12.24420 (0.09%) 12.25380 12.18970 - 12.27240 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDZAR are 12.06 and 12.16

Weekly Target 112.05
Weekly Target 212.08
Weekly Target 312.142866666667
Weekly Target 412.18
Weekly Target 512.24

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 12.11540 (-0.34%) 12.16520 12.10880 - 12.20440 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 12.15710 (-0.19%) 12.17360 12.10340 - 12.25010 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.18040 (-0.44%) 12.25380 12.15110 - 12.27390 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 12.23380 (-0.43%) 12.30590 12.06650 - 12.34910 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 12.28660 (0.19%) 12.31300 12.25870 - 12.51790 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.26300 (0.54%) 12.21020 12.16470 - 12.35660 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12.19700 (-0.83%) 12.28420 12.16140 - 12.32600 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 12.29970 (-0.16%) 12.35630 12.26460 - 12.38320 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.31930 (-0.56%) 12.37820 12.31870 - 12.42440 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 12.38820 (0.61%) 12.30400 12.30400 - 12.46420 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 12.31300 (-0.72%) 12.42720 12.25170 - 12.43700 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDZAR are 11.99 and 12.19

Monthly Target 111.94
Monthly Target 212.03
Monthly Target 312.151933333333
Monthly Target 412.24
Monthly Target 512.36

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 12.11540 (-0.48%) 12.22840 12.06650 - 12.27390 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.17380 (-1.18%) 12.35630 12.13280 - 12.51790 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.31930 (-1.23%) 12.51760 12.25170 - 12.54920 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 12.47310 (1.77%) 12.39140 12.16290 - 12.67240 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.25630 (-1.65%) 12.46610 12.25000 - 12.67540 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12.46250 (-0.03%) 12.40810 12.17820 - 12.75220 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.46600 (5.43%) 12.00300 11.76580 - 12.57060 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.82350 (-2.86%) 12.17140 11.80100 - 12.45280 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.17130 (-0.51%) 12.11950 12.02350 - 12.34610 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 12.23380 (1.93%) 11.73410 11.72180 - 12.47920 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 12.00250 (-4.48%) 12.54350 11.69940 - 12.72490 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDZAR

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDZAR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12.17
12 day DMA 12.19
20 day DMA 12.23
35 day DMA 12.25
50 day DMA 12.28
100 day DMA 12.37
150 day DMA 12.3
200 day DMA 12.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDZAR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12.1512.1712.18
12 day EMA12.1912.212.21
20 day EMA12.2112.2212.23
35 day EMA12.2412.2512.26
50 day EMA12.2812.2912.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDZAR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12.1712.1712.18
12 day SMA12.1912.1912.19
20 day SMA12.2312.2412.25
35 day SMA12.2512.2612.27
50 day SMA12.2812.2912.3
100 day SMA12.3712.3812.38
150 day SMA12.312.312.3
200 day SMA12.2712.2712.27
Back to top | Use Dark Theme