BahrainiDinar BHDEUR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bahraini Dinar BHDEUR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BahrainiDinar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BahrainiDinar BHDEUR are 2.44 and 2.45

Daily Target 12.43
Daily Target 22.44
Daily Target 32.4415666666667
Daily Target 42.45
Daily Target 52.45

Daily price and volume Bahraini Dinar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 2.44410 (0.3%) 2.43680 2.43650 - 2.44410 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 2.43680 (-0.05%) 2.43820 2.43680 - 2.43820 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 2.43800 (0.23%) 2.43260 2.43260 - 2.43810 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 2.43230 (0.26%) 2.42590 2.42590 - 2.43230 0 times
Wed 17 July 2024 2.42590 (-0.4%) 2.43560 2.42550 - 2.43560 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 2.43560 (0.09%) 2.43330 2.43330 - 2.43660 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 2.43330 (-0.03%) 2.43420 2.43140 - 2.43470 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2.43410 (-0.31%) 2.44170 2.43410 - 2.44180 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 2.44170 (-0.36%) 2.45020 2.44170 - 2.45020 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 2.45040 (-0.11%) 2.45320 2.45040 - 2.45330 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 2.45320 (0.05%) 2.45170 2.45090 - 2.45320 0 times

 Daily chart BahrainiDinar

Weekly price and charts BahrainiDinar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BahrainiDinar BHDEUR are 2.44 and 2.45

Weekly Target 12.43
Weekly Target 22.44
Weekly Target 32.4415666666667
Weekly Target 42.45
Weekly Target 52.45

Weekly price and volumes for Bahraini Dinar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 2.44410 (0.25%) 2.43820 2.43650 - 2.44410 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 2.43800 (0.16%) 2.43420 2.42550 - 2.43810 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2.43410 (-0.65%) 2.45030 2.43410 - 2.45330 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.45010 (-0.44%) 2.47120 2.45010 - 2.47120 0 times
Wed 03 July 2024 2.46100 (-0.65%) 2.47840 2.46100 - 2.47840 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.47700 (-0.19%) 2.48140 2.47110 - 2.48390 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 2.48160 (0.36%) 2.47390 2.46930 - 2.48340 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.47280 (-0.3%) 2.48020 2.47280 - 2.48050 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.48030 (1.29%) 2.45000 2.45000 - 2.48190 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.44870 (0.16%) 2.44470 2.43520 - 2.44870 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.44470 (-0.07%) 2.44310 2.43680 - 2.45600 0 times

 weekly chart BahrainiDinar

Monthly price and charts BahrainiDinar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BahrainiDinar BHDEUR are 2.41 and 2.46

Monthly Target 12.4
Monthly Target 22.42
Monthly Target 32.4493333333333
Monthly Target 42.47
Monthly Target 52.5

Monthly price and volumes Bahraini Dinar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 2.44410 (-1.33%) 2.47840 2.42550 - 2.47840 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.47700 (1.32%) 2.44470 2.43520 - 2.48390 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.44470 (-1.48%) 2.47510 2.43680 - 2.48890 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.48150 (0.95%) 2.45890 2.44170 - 2.49840 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.45820 (0.24%) 2.44970 2.42390 - 2.45890 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.45230 (0.09%) 2.44680 2.43840 - 2.47800 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.45010 (2.09%) 2.40040 2.40040 - 2.45270 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.40000 (-1.44%) 2.41740 2.38670 - 2.46660 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.43500 (-2.61%) 2.50190 2.41250 - 2.51590 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.50020 (-0.23%) 2.50640 2.48770 - 2.53460 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.50600 (2.51%) 2.43010 2.42890 - 2.52430 0 times

 monthly chart BahrainiDinar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bahraini Dinar BHDEUR

DMA (daily moving average) of Bahraini Dinar BHDEUR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.44
12 day DMA 2.44
20 day DMA 2.45
35 day DMA 2.46
50 day DMA 2.45
100 day DMA 2.46
150 day DMA 2.45
200 day DMA 2.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bahraini Dinar BHDEUR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.442.442.44
12 day EMA2.452.452.45
20 day EMA2.452.452.45
35 day EMA2.462.462.46
50 day EMA2.462.462.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Bahraini Dinar BHDEUR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.442.432.43
12 day SMA2.442.442.44
20 day SMA2.452.452.45
35 day SMA2.462.462.46
50 day SMA2.452.452.45
100 day SMA2.462.462.46
150 day SMA2.452.452.45
200 day SMA2.462.462.46
Back to top | Use Dark Theme