BrazilianReal BRLKRW full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Brazilian Real BRLKRW WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BrazilianReal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BrazilianReal BRLKRW are 262.55 and 263.44

Daily Target 1262.29
Daily Target 2262.81
Daily Target 3263.17666666667
Daily Target 4263.69
Daily Target 5264.06

Daily price and volume Brazilian Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 263.32400 (-0.69%) 263.34700 262.65900 - 263.54700 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 265.14400 (-0.03%) 265.26300 265.00200 - 265.64900 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 265.22100 (-0.03%) 265.33500 264.35900 - 265.81300 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 265.30300 (-0.57%) 266.81100 265.30300 - 266.84500 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 266.83000 (0.12%) 266.50500 266.50500 - 267.07400 0 times
Mon 20 May 2024 266.50600 (0.59%) 264.96500 264.96500 - 266.50600 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 264.94500 (0.84%) 262.78900 262.78900 - 264.94500 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 262.73800 (-0.39%) 263.76100 261.83200 - 264.14700 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 263.76400 (-0.77%) 265.84000 263.76400 - 265.86500 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 265.81900 (0.23%) 265.25000 265.14900 - 265.81900 0 times
Mon 13 May 2024 265.22200 (-0.22%) 265.81200 265.19700 - 265.85600 0 times

 Daily chart BrazilianReal

Weekly price and charts BrazilianReal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BrazilianReal BRLKRW are 262.55 and 263.44

Weekly Target 1262.29
Weekly Target 2262.81
Weekly Target 3263.17666666667
Weekly Target 4263.69
Weekly Target 5264.06

Weekly price and volumes for Brazilian Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 263.32400 (-0.69%) 263.34700 262.65900 - 263.54700 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 265.14400 (0.08%) 264.96500 264.35900 - 267.07400 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 264.94500 (-0.32%) 265.81200 261.83200 - 265.86500 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 265.80500 (-0.56%) 267.24100 265.56100 - 269.45100 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 267.29600 (-0.42%) 268.31800 263.55500 - 269.78900 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 268.42400 (1.67%) 263.98400 263.79200 - 268.42400 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 264.01200 (-2.18%) 270.04400 260.95900 - 271.59200 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 269.89600 (0.01%) 267.36100 267.34500 - 271.26300 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 269.86200 (0.17%) 269.43300 268.43300 - 271.16600 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 269.39500 (1.06%) 266.49600 265.37700 - 270.58700 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 266.55900 (0.79%) 264.55200 262.95700 - 266.66600 0 times

 weekly chart BrazilianReal

Monthly price and charts BrazilianReal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BrazilianReal BRLKRW are 258.6 and 266.56

Monthly Target 1257.02
Monthly Target 2260.17
Monthly Target 3264.98166666667
Monthly Target 4268.13
Monthly Target 5272.94

Monthly price and volumes Brazilian Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 263.32400 (-1.59%) 268.92500 261.83200 - 269.78900 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 267.58400 (-0.84%) 267.36100 260.95900 - 271.59200 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 269.86200 (0.49%) 269.29500 262.95700 - 271.16600 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 268.53800 (-0.31%) 268.61400 266.50600 - 270.77100 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 269.36300 (0.8%) 267.21100 265.75600 - 275.41500 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 267.22300 (1.23%) 264.19800 262.85200 - 269.59300 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 263.97200 (-1.52%) 268.04200 263.37300 - 271.36600 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 268.03300 (-0.34%) 268.84700 260.03500 - 273.49400 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 268.95200 (0.06%) 271.88300 265.81900 - 274.43600 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 268.80300 (-0.45%) 268.75900 265.89900 - 273.85000 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 270.01000 (-1.47%) 273.96600 261.93600 - 273.96600 0 times

 monthly chart BrazilianReal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Brazilian Real BRLKRW

DMA (daily moving average) of Brazilian Real BRLKRW

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 265.16
12 day DMA 265.05
20 day DMA 266.08
35 day DMA 266.46
50 day DMA 266.7
100 day DMA 267.93
150 day DMA 267.62
200 day DMA 267.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of Brazilian Real BRLKRW

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA264.69265.37265.49
12 day EMA265.29265.65265.74
20 day EMA265.7265.95266.03
35 day EMA266.22266.39266.46
50 day EMA266.64266.78266.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Brazilian Real BRLKRW

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA265.16265.8265.76
12 day SMA265.05265.4265.64
20 day SMA266.08266.36266.52
35 day SMA266.46266.61266.75
50 day SMA266.7266.72266.79
100 day SMA267.93267.96267.99
150 day SMA267.62267.64267.65
200 day SMA267.95267.98267.99
Back to top | Use Dark Theme