BrazilianReal BRLZAR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Brazilian Real BRLZAR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BrazilianReal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BrazilianReal BRLZAR are 3.26 and 3.31

Daily Target 13.23
Daily Target 23.25
Daily Target 33.2745
Daily Target 43.3
Daily Target 53.32

Daily price and volume Brazilian Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 3.27650 (0.39%) 3.26350 3.25190 - 3.29510 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 3.26390 (-0.19%) 3.27020 3.26390 - 3.31330 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 3.27020 (-1.47%) 3.31900 3.26840 - 3.32180 0 times
Wed 17 July 2024 3.31900 (-0.15%) 3.32330 3.31900 - 3.35000 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 3.32410 (-0.67%) 3.34660 3.31270 - 3.34880 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 3.34660 (1.11%) 3.30970 3.30970 - 3.35190 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 3.30980 (0.11%) 3.30620 3.29570 - 3.31650 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 3.30620 (-1.26%) 3.34850 3.30460 - 3.34850 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 3.34850 (-0.03%) 3.34700 3.33290 - 3.35620 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 3.34950 (1.3%) 3.31920 3.31310 - 3.34950 0 times
Mon 08 July 2024 3.30660 (-0.55%) 3.32530 3.29870 - 3.32540 0 times

 Daily chart BrazilianReal

Weekly price and charts BrazilianReal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BrazilianReal BRLZAR are 3.26 and 3.31

Weekly Target 13.23
Weekly Target 23.25
Weekly Target 33.2745
Weekly Target 43.3
Weekly Target 53.32

Weekly price and volumes for Brazilian Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 3.27650 (0.39%) 3.26350 3.25190 - 3.29510 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 3.26390 (-1.39%) 3.30970 3.26390 - 3.35190 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 3.30980 (-0.45%) 3.32530 3.29570 - 3.35620 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 3.32490 (0.42%) 3.29090 3.25600 - 3.32780 0 times
Wed 03 July 2024 3.31110 (1.68%) 3.29030 3.23200 - 3.32660 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 3.25650 (-1.36%) 3.30170 3.25200 - 3.37640 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 3.30150 (-0.64%) 3.36600 3.27980 - 3.36600 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 3.32270 (-2.89%) 3.42190 3.32270 - 3.42190 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 3.42160 (-3.44%) 3.54230 3.39450 - 3.54230 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.54360 (-0.98%) 3.57930 3.53400 - 3.60550 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.57880 (0.43%) 3.54930 3.53430 - 3.60840 0 times

 weekly chart BrazilianReal

Monthly price and charts BrazilianReal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BrazilianReal BRLZAR are 3.19 and 3.32

Monthly Target 13.16
Monthly Target 23.22
Monthly Target 33.2882333333333
Monthly Target 43.34
Monthly Target 53.41

Monthly price and volumes Brazilian Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 3.27650 (0.61%) 3.29030 3.23200 - 3.35620 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 3.25650 (-9.01%) 3.57930 3.25200 - 3.60550 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.57880 (-1.33%) 3.64490 3.53060 - 3.66800 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3.62710 (-4%) 3.69560 3.59320 - 3.73820 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.77840 (-2.08%) 3.88380 3.72520 - 3.88380 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.85860 (2.3%) 3.80050 3.76350 - 3.89480 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.77190 (0.07%) 3.76970 3.76350 - 3.88920 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.76940 (-1.62%) 3.82680 3.68560 - 3.87590 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.83160 (3.54%) 3.73580 3.69490 - 3.86890 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.70050 (-1.68%) 3.76260 3.69490 - 3.83570 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.76360 (-1.27%) 3.83990 3.73790 - 3.92250 0 times

 monthly chart BrazilianReal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Brazilian Real BRLZAR

DMA (daily moving average) of Brazilian Real BRLZAR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.29
12 day DMA 3.31
20 day DMA 3.31
35 day DMA 3.36
50 day DMA 3.42
100 day DMA 3.58
150 day DMA 3.65
200 day DMA 3.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Brazilian Real BRLZAR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.293.293.31
12 day EMA3.33.313.32
20 day EMA3.323.333.34
35 day EMA3.363.373.38
50 day EMA3.413.423.43

SMA (simple moving average) of Brazilian Real BRLZAR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.293.33.31
12 day SMA3.313.323.32
20 day SMA3.313.313.31
35 day SMA3.363.373.38
50 day SMA3.423.433.43
100 day SMA3.583.583.59
150 day SMA3.653.663.66
200 day SMA3.693.693.69
Back to top | Use Dark Theme