CanadianDollar CADARS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canadian Dollar CADARS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CanadianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADARS are 635.44 and 638.11

Daily Target 1634.85
Daily Target 2636.02
Daily Target 3637.5236
Daily Target 4638.69
Daily Target 5640.19

Daily price and volume Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 637.19350 (-0.26%) 638.83490 636.35320 - 639.02410 0 times
Tue 23 April 2024 638.83430 (0.34%) 636.73810 636.16320 - 638.91320 0 times
Mon 22 April 2024 636.64390 (0.47%) 632.29430 632.29430 - 637.05910 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 633.64910 (0.3%) 631.73490 631.58530 - 634.10060 0 times
Thu 18 April 2024 631.75000 (0.08%) 631.13480 631.13480 - 632.41950 0 times
Wed 17 April 2024 631.22540 (0.41%) 628.62300 628.11240 - 631.28680 0 times
Tue 16 April 2024 628.62180 (-0.19%) 629.80370 627.95880 - 629.89770 0 times
Mon 15 April 2024 629.81860 (0.08%) 629.19230 628.70910 - 631.68160 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 629.30070 (-0.52%) 632.43510 628.90030 - 632.61180 0 times
Thu 11 April 2024 632.61570 (0.08%) 632.12950 631.16620 - 633.05690 0 times
Wed 10 April 2024 632.13910 (-0.78%) 637.20020 631.73760 - 637.60990 0 times

 Daily chart CanadianDollar

Weekly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADARS are 634.74 and 641.47

Weekly Target 1629.44
Weekly Target 2633.32
Weekly Target 3636.17063333333
Weekly Target 4640.05
Weekly Target 5642.9

Weekly price and volumes for Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 637.19350 (0.56%) 632.29430 632.29430 - 639.02410 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 633.64910 (0.69%) 629.19230 627.95880 - 634.10060 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 629.30070 (-0.79%) 633.69120 628.90030 - 637.70390 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 634.33240 (0.16%) 634.42010 632.63770 - 634.73900 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 633.34460 (0.82%) 628.16290 627.91700 - 633.61020 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 628.18420 (-0.01%) 628.20270 626.62000 - 633.89850 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 628.25020 (0.07%) 627.25200 600.93120 - 631.19990 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 627.81690 (0.96%) 621.85160 619.51310 - 629.87190 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 621.85460 (-0%) 620.94550 618.82910 - 623.25420 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 621.87670 (0.45%) 619.88680 618.52080 - 623.10020 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 619.09370 (0.24%) 615.81580 612.02640 - 619.93000 0 times

 weekly chart CanadianDollar

Monthly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADARS are 632.58 and 643.64

Monthly Target 1623.66
Monthly Target 2630.43
Monthly Target 3634.72546666667
Monthly Target 4641.49
Monthly Target 5645.79

Monthly price and volumes Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 637.19350 (0.61%) 634.42010 627.95880 - 639.02410 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 633.34460 (2.11%) 619.91120 600.93120 - 633.89850 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 620.25730 (0.83%) 616.19770 612.02640 - 623.25420 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 615.15270 (0.82%) 612.17350 604.88220 - 617.93840 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 610.16260 (129.49%) 264.89390 264.42950 - 612.61260 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 265.87550 (5.41%) 253.09910 251.92940 - 265.87550 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 252.23870 (-2.17%) 258.98640 252.01340 - 259.00070 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 257.84460 (-0.46%) 258.53810 255.69360 - 261.24880 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 259.02520 (24.14%) 205.47360 205.46360 - 260.27680 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 208.65620 (7.67%) 192.41860 192.37520 - 209.21610 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 193.78730 (9.78%) 175.60780 174.90850 - 194.09170 0 times

 monthly chart CanadianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canadian Dollar CADARS

DMA (daily moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADARS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 635.61
12 day DMA 633.24
20 day DMA 632.78
35 day DMA 630.08
50 day DMA 626.75
100 day DMA 579.8
150 day DMA 472.07
200 day DMA 412.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADARS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA635.91635.27633.49
12 day EMA633.97633.38632.39
20 day EMA632.53632.04631.32
35 day EMA629.54629.09628.52
50 day EMA626.68626.25625.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADARS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA635.61634.42632.38
12 day SMA633.24633.22632.84
20 day SMA632.78632.58632.07
35 day SMA630.08629.59629.1
50 day SMA626.75626.3625.77
100 day SMA579.8576.06572.3
150 day SMA472.07469.54467.01
200 day SMA412.35410.15407.94
Back to top | Use Dark Theme