CanadianDollar CADIDR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canadian Dollar CADIDR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CanadianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADIDR are 11809.2 and 11878.7

Daily Target 111752.9
Daily Target 211796
Daily Target 311822.4
Daily Target 411865.5
Daily Target 511891.9

Daily price and volume Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 11839.10000 (0.15%) 11821.80000 11779.30000 - 11848.80000 0 times
Tue 23 April 2024 11821.40000 (-0.34%) 11862.30000 11803.40000 - 11865.90000 0 times
Mon 22 April 2024 11862.10000 (0.58%) 11795.20000 11795.20000 - 11862.10000 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 11793.60000 (0.1%) 11781.70000 11748.90000 - 11838.70000 0 times
Thu 18 April 2024 11781.60000 (-0.21%) 11806.50000 11739.20000 - 11807.60000 0 times
Wed 17 April 2024 11806.30000 (-0%) 11807.40000 11734.60000 - 11837.70000 0 times
Tue 16 April 2024 11806.40000 (1.09%) 11680.30000 11643.00000 - 11812.70000 0 times
Mon 15 April 2024 11679.50000 (-0.21%) 11705.80000 11661.40000 - 11717.90000 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11703.80000 (-0.03%) 11707.90000 11687.40000 - 11748.20000 0 times
Thu 11 April 2024 11707.70000 (0.16%) 11681.90000 11655.90000 - 11712.30000 0 times
Wed 10 April 2024 11689.50000 (-0.21%) 11714.00000 11656.10000 - 11716.20000 0 times

 Daily chart CanadianDollar

Weekly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADIDR are 11809.2 and 11895.8

Weekly Target 111741.5
Weekly Target 211790.3
Weekly Target 311828.1
Weekly Target 411876.9
Weekly Target 511914.7

Weekly price and volumes for Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 11839.10000 (0.39%) 11795.20000 11779.30000 - 11865.90000 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 11793.60000 (0.77%) 11705.80000 11643.00000 - 11838.70000 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11703.80000 (-0.34%) 11689.40000 11655.90000 - 11748.20000 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 11744.10000 (0.08%) 11728.30000 11717.60000 - 11770.60000 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11734.60000 (0.98%) 11620.40000 11598.20000 - 11735.30000 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 11620.30000 (0.59%) 11551.70000 11545.30000 - 11683.80000 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 11552.00000 (0.24%) 11529.50000 11449.60000 - 11584.90000 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 11523.80000 (-0.5%) 11582.50000 11505.40000 - 11626.40000 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 11582.20000 (0.18%) 11538.10000 11538.10000 - 11604.80000 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 11561.10000 (-0.31%) 11586.60000 11543.80000 - 11624.20000 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 11596.80000 (-0.03%) 11601.70000 11481.80000 - 11650.80000 0 times

 weekly chart CanadianDollar

Monthly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADIDR are 11741.05 and 11963.95

Monthly Target 111559.77
Monthly Target 211699.43
Monthly Target 311782.666666667
Monthly Target 411922.33
Monthly Target 512005.57

Monthly price and volumes Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 11839.10000 (0.89%) 11728.30000 11643.00000 - 11865.90000 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11734.60000 (1.42%) 11584.80000 11449.60000 - 11735.30000 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11570.00000 (-1.45%) 11784.60000 11481.80000 - 11800.50000 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11740.80000 (1.08%) 11615.50000 11544.20000 - 11812.00000 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 11615.30000 (1.24%) 11374.20000 11359.20000 - 11742.50000 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11473.30000 (0.34%) 11461.90000 11165.20000 - 11540.10000 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11434.80000 (0.19%) 11412.80000 11328.00000 - 11646.20000 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11413.60000 (1.22%) 11246.80000 11173.50000 - 11557.40000 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11276.00000 (-1.54%) 11406.90000 11180.10000 - 11477.20000 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 11452.40000 (0.88%) 11349.90000 11312.20000 - 11477.20000 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 11352.60000 (2.74%) 11015.30000 10911.70000 - 11457.60000 0 times

 monthly chart CanadianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canadian Dollar CADIDR

DMA (daily moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADIDR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11819.56
12 day DMA 11767.08
20 day DMA 11732.2
35 day DMA 11666.64
50 day DMA 11643.52
100 day DMA 11617.53
150 day DMA 11557.56
200 day DMA 11501.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADIDR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11819.5611809.7911803.98
12 day EMA11778.5611767.5611757.78
20 day EMA11743.0611732.9611723.66
35 day EMA11704.3511696.4211689.06
50 day EMA11665.8211658.7511652.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADIDR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11819.561181311810
12 day SMA11767.0811758.2211751.78
20 day SMA11732.211722.5511711.08
35 day SMA11666.6411659.4211652.49
50 day SMA11643.5211640.1311636.68
100 day SMA11617.5311613.0211608.69
150 day SMA11557.5611554.3311551.49
200 day SMA11501.8811499.9411497.92
Back to top | Use Dark Theme