CanadianDollar CADPKR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canadian Dollar CADPKR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CanadianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADPKR are 203.43 and 203.92

Daily Target 1203.02
Daily Target 2203.34
Daily Target 3203.50733333333
Daily Target 4203.83
Daily Target 5204

Daily price and volume Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 203.67100 (0.24%) 203.18000 203.18000 - 203.67100 0 times
Mon 22 April 2024 203.18000 (0.25%) 203.18000 203.18000 - 203.18000 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 202.67700 (0.09%) 202.49700 202.49700 - 202.67700 0 times
Thu 18 April 2024 202.49700 (0.14%) 202.49700 202.49700 - 202.49700 0 times
Tue 16 April 2024 202.21800 (0%) 202.21800 202.21800 - 202.21800 0 times
Mon 15 April 2024 202.21800 (0.23%) 202.21800 202.21800 - 202.21800 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 201.75400 (-0.6%) 201.75400 201.75400 - 201.75400 0 times
Thu 11 April 2024 202.97100 (0%) 202.97100 202.97100 - 202.97100 0 times
Wed 10 April 2024 202.97100 (-0.74%) 204.49100 202.97100 - 204.49100 0 times
Tue 09 April 2024 204.49100 (-0.09%) 204.66600 204.48100 - 204.66600 0 times
Mon 08 April 2024 204.66600 (-0.04%) 204.66600 204.66600 - 204.66600 0 times

 Daily chart CanadianDollar

Weekly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADPKR are 203.43 and 203.92

Weekly Target 1203.02
Weekly Target 2203.34
Weekly Target 3203.50733333333
Weekly Target 4203.83
Weekly Target 5204

Weekly price and volumes for Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 203.67100 (0.49%) 203.18000 203.18000 - 203.67100 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 202.67700 (0.46%) 202.21800 202.21800 - 202.67700 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 201.75400 (-1.46%) 204.66600 201.75400 - 204.66600 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 204.75300 (-0.18%) 204.75300 204.75300 - 204.75300 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 205.11800 (0.04%) 205.01000 204.45600 - 205.11800 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 205.02800 (-0.57%) 205.83700 205.02800 - 205.84200 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 206.20300 (-0.67%) 206.89200 206.20300 - 207.38000 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 207.58700 (1.09%) 206.70100 206.70100 - 207.58700 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 205.34800 (-0.97%) 205.63900 205.34800 - 205.63900 0 times
Thu 22 February 2024 207.35500 (0.11%) 206.81900 206.81800 - 207.35500 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 207.12600 (-0.11%) 207.81000 206.02200 - 207.81000 0 times

 weekly chart CanadianDollar

Monthly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADPKR are 201.21 and 204.21

Monthly Target 1200.39
Monthly Target 2202.03
Monthly Target 3203.39266666667
Monthly Target 4205.03
Monthly Target 5206.39

Monthly price and volumes Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 203.67100 (-0.71%) 204.75300 201.75400 - 204.75300 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 205.11800 (-0.25%) 205.63900 204.45600 - 207.58700 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 205.63900 (-1.52%) 208.24200 205.63900 - 208.85000 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 208.82200 (-2.37%) 211.78700 207.28400 - 211.78700 0 times
Thu 28 December 2023 213.89600 (1.8%) 210.10600 208.77700 - 214.05900 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 210.10600 (3.79%) 202.80000 202.42600 - 210.76700 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 202.42600 (-4.73%) 210.65300 202.42600 - 210.65300 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 212.46800 (-1.94%) 221.80400 212.46800 - 226.09700 0 times
Fri 04 August 2023 216.66800 (-0.06%) 216.09700 216.09700 - 216.66800 0 times
Fri 28 July 2023 216.79400 (0.12%) 216.24700 207.62200 - 218.46900 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 216.53900 (2.96%) 210.10400 210.10400 - 218.09100 0 times

 monthly chart CanadianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canadian Dollar CADPKR

DMA (daily moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADPKR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 202.85
12 day DMA 203.17
20 day DMA 203.96
35 day DMA 205.14
50 day DMA 205.84
100 day DMA 207.91
150 day DMA 209.3
200 day DMA 210.42

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADPKR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA203.09202.8202.61
12 day EMA203.33203.27203.29
20 day EMA203.89203.91203.99
35 day EMA204.76204.82204.92
50 day EMA205.7205.78205.89

SMA (simple moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADPKR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA202.85202.56202.27
12 day SMA203.17203.29203.4
20 day SMA203.96204.06204.22
35 day SMA205.14205.23205.32
50 day SMA205.84205.91206
100 day SMA207.91207.94207.98
150 day SMA209.3209.39209.49
200 day SMA210.42210.5210.58
Back to top | Use Dark Theme