TsxvDeclining DECV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tsxv Declining DECV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TsxvDeclining

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TsxvDeclining DECV are 256 and 410

Daily Target 1129.67
Daily Target 2228.33
Daily Target 3283.66666666667
Daily Target 4382.33
Daily Target 5437.67

Daily price and volume Tsxv Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 327.00 (-32.02%) 194.00 185.00 - 339.00 0.7233 times
Mon 22 April 2024 481.00 (45.32%) 261.00 261.00 - 484.00 1.2979 times
Fri 19 April 2024 331.00 (-14.69%) 169.00 169.00 - 343.00 0.9537 times
Thu 18 April 2024 388.00 (-1.77%) 171.00 171.00 - 388.00 0.7663 times
Wed 17 April 2024 395.00 (-11.04%) 169.00 169.00 - 399.00 1.0129 times
Tue 16 April 2024 444.00 (1.14%) 239.00 239.00 - 462.00 1.1433 times
Mon 15 April 2024 439.00 (15.22%) 206.00 206.00 - 449.00 1.0792 times
Fri 12 April 2024 381.00 (6.72%) 165.00 165.00 - 383.00 1.1781 times
Thu 11 April 2024 357.00 (-2.99%) 190.00 190.00 - 369.00 0.9469 times
Wed 10 April 2024 368.00 (-1.6%) 247.00 247.00 - 385.00 0.8982 times
Tue 09 April 2024 374.00 (-1.06%) 183.00 183.00 - 381.00 0.9639 times

 Daily chart TsxvDeclining

Weekly price and charts TsxvDeclining

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TsxvDeclining DECV are 256 and 555

Weekly Target 133
Weekly Target 2180
Weekly Target 3332
Weekly Target 4479
Weekly Target 5631

Weekly price and volumes for Tsxv Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 327.00 (-1.21%) 261.00 185.00 - 484.00 0.5461 times
Fri 19 April 2024 331.00 (-13.12%) 206.00 169.00 - 462.00 1.3388 times
Fri 12 April 2024 381.00 (18.69%) 245.00 165.00 - 394.00 1.3122 times
Fri 05 April 2024 321.00 (10.31%) 172.00 172.00 - 350.00 1.0331 times
Thu 28 March 2024 291.00 (-17.09%) 192.00 155.00 - 403.00 0.826 times
Fri 22 March 2024 351.00 (23.59%) 222.00 153.00 - 400.00 0.9578 times
Fri 15 March 2024 284.00 (-5.65%) 228.00 152.00 - 394.00 1.1197 times
Fri 08 March 2024 301.00 (12.73%) 180.00 135.00 - 400.00 1.0546 times
Fri 01 March 2024 267.00 (-14.42%) 214.00 139.00 - 427.00 0.8813 times
Fri 23 February 2024 312.00 (-11.11%) 212.00 149.00 - 451.00 0.9306 times
Fri 16 February 2024 351.00 (12.5%) 202.00 143.00 - 480.00 1.004 times

 weekly chart TsxvDeclining

Monthly price and charts TsxvDeclining

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TsxvDeclining DECV are 246 and 565

Monthly Target 16.33
Monthly Target 2166.67
Monthly Target 3325.33333333333
Monthly Target 4485.67
Monthly Target 5644.33

Monthly price and volumes Tsxv Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 327.00 (12.37%) 172.00 165.00 - 484.00 1.0696 times
Thu 28 March 2024 291.00 (-7.62%) 139.00 135.00 - 403.00 1.0321 times
Thu 29 February 2024 315.00 (-12.74%) 144.00 143.00 - 480.00 1.0077 times
Wed 31 January 2024 361.00 (20.74%) 171.00 146.00 - 442.00 1.1447 times
Fri 29 December 2023 299.00 (-17.4%) 179.00 145.00 - 498.00 0.9726 times
Thu 30 November 2023 362.00 (5.23%) 153.00 127.00 - 410.00 0.9554 times
Tue 31 October 2023 344.00 (4.56%) 217.00 131.00 - 447.00 0.9635 times
Fri 29 September 2023 329.00 (2.49%) 138.00 134.00 - 499.00 1.0692 times
Thu 31 August 2023 321.00 (-2.13%) 222.00 136.00 - 491.00 1.0116 times
Mon 31 July 2023 328.00 (23.31%) 168.00 126.00 - 426.00 0.7737 times
Fri 30 June 2023 266.00 (-32.83%) 136.00 118.00 - 432.00 0.9888 times

 monthly chart TsxvDeclining

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tsxv Declining DECV

DMA (daily moving average) of Tsxv Declining DECV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 384.4
12 day DMA 388.58
20 day DMA 358.15
35 day DMA 354.49
50 day DMA 356.44
100 day DMA 359.9
150 day DMA 361.18
200 day DMA 361.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tsxv Declining DECV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA382.94410.9375.85
12 day EMA380.1389.75373.16
20 day EMA371.93376.66365.68
35 day EMA364.56366.77360.05
50 day EMA359.7361.03356.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Tsxv Declining DECV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA384.4407.8399.4
12 day SMA388.58388.08377
20 day SMA358.15361.2354.7
35 day SMA354.49355.17349.06
50 day SMA356.44356.14354.08
100 day SMA359.9360.14358.59
150 day SMA361.18361.48360.43
200 day SMA361.69361.8361.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme