DowJones DJC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dow Jones DJC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DowJones

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DowJones DJC are 12279.99 and 12380.09

Daily Target 112199.73
Daily Target 212260.15
Daily Target 312299.83
Daily Target 412360.25
Daily Target 512399.93

Daily price and volume Dow Jones

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 12320.57 (0.82%) 12241.21 12239.41 - 12339.51 0.9355 times
Mon 22 April 2024 12219.96 (0.76%) 12164.09 12134.18 - 12284.47 0.9854 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12127.87 (0.79%) 12046.18 12046.18 - 12161.68 1.1294 times
Thu 18 April 2024 12033.11 (0.06%) 12063.71 12006.83 - 12124.46 0.9364 times
Wed 17 April 2024 12025.72 (-0.28%) 12100.30 11973.83 - 12100.30 1.0661 times
Tue 16 April 2024 12059.61 (-0.31%) 12140.23 12041.45 - 12140.23 0.9319 times
Mon 15 April 2024 12096.72 (-0.67%) 12224.02 12065.40 - 12308.52 1.0096 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12178.91 (-1.28%) 12286.12 12137.77 - 12286.12 1.1161 times
Thu 11 April 2024 12336.31 (0.2%) 12341.91 12252.39 - 12382.05 0.9149 times
Wed 10 April 2024 12312.05 (-1.5%) 12410.12 12265.50 - 12410.12 0.9746 times
Tue 09 April 2024 12499.63 (0.13%) 12513.17 12401.12 - 12525.42 0.8727 times

 Daily chart DowJones

Weekly price and charts DowJones

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DowJones DJC are 12227.38 and 12432.71

Weekly Target 112059.42
Weekly Target 212190
Weekly Target 312264.753333333
Weekly Target 412395.33
Weekly Target 512470.08

Weekly price and volumes for Dow Jones

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 12320.57 (1.59%) 12164.09 12134.18 - 12339.51 0.4436 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12127.87 (-0.42%) 12224.02 11973.83 - 12308.52 1.1716 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12178.91 (-2.37%) 12483.50 12137.77 - 12525.42 1.0835 times
Fri 05 April 2024 12474.01 (-2.06%) 12727.69 12363.91 - 12727.69 1.041 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12735.74 (1.14%) 12576.86 12508.09 - 12757.47 0.842 times
Fri 22 March 2024 12591.74 (2.22%) 12350.87 12311.68 - 12704.41 1.0646 times
Fri 15 March 2024 12318.01 (-0.46%) 12366.68 12293.35 - 12520.72 1.3207 times
Fri 08 March 2024 12375.41 (-0.5%) 12412.60 12266.30 - 12463.69 1.1524 times
Fri 01 March 2024 12437.16 (-0.42%) 12480.83 12346.10 - 12500.39 1.0827 times
Fri 23 February 2024 12489.82 (1.38%) 12296.39 12230.39 - 12539.85 0.7978 times
Fri 16 February 2024 12320.41 (-0.95%) 12437.22 12180.83 - 12513.47 0.9786 times

 weekly chart DowJones

Monthly price and charts DowJones

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DowJones DJC are 11770.27 and 12524.13

Monthly Target 111586.84
Monthly Target 211953.7
Monthly Target 312340.696666667
Monthly Target 412707.56
Monthly Target 513094.56

Monthly price and volumes Dow Jones

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 12320.57 (-3.26%) 12727.69 11973.83 - 12727.69 0.9012 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12735.74 (2.43%) 12427.67 12266.30 - 12757.47 1.1076 times
Thu 29 February 2024 12433.41 (1.79%) 12204.80 12175.99 - 12539.85 0.9767 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12214.97 (-0.29%) 12210.61 11945.86 - 12378.64 1.1929 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12249.97 (4.76%) 11700.25 11693.61 - 12296.76 1.038 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11693.90 (8.67%) 10981.45 10981.45 - 11699.76 0.8912 times
Mon 30 October 2023 10761.15 (-3.23%) 11101.30 10564.68 - 11333.59 0.887 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11120.15 (-4.22%) 11667.23 11047.24 - 11697.74 0.9985 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11610.44 (-3.73%) 12041.08 11443.78 - 12079.07 1.0612 times
Mon 31 July 2023 12060.64 (4.3%) 11544.56 11394.72 - 12103.89 0.9457 times
Fri 30 June 2023 11563.04 (6.36%) 10882.69 10800.66 - 11581.74 1.1097 times

 monthly chart DowJones

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dow Jones DJC

DMA (daily moving average) of Dow Jones DJC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12145.45
12 day DMA 12224.46
20 day DMA 12358.45
35 day DMA 12392.31
50 day DMA 12391.85
100 day DMA 12278.52
150 day DMA 11930.53
200 day DMA 11876.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dow Jones DJC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12204.2612146.1112109.19
12 day EMA12235.7312220.3112220.37
20 day EMA12290.7612287.6212294.74
35 day EMA12335.8912336.7912343.67
50 day EMA12367.912369.8312375.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Dow Jones DJC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12145.4512093.2512068.61
12 day SMA12224.4612237.2512251.39
20 day SMA12358.4512369.3212387.91
35 day SMA12392.3112395.4612401.66
50 day SMA12391.8512394.212398.38
100 day SMA12278.5212272.2512265.46
150 day SMA11930.5311925.1111920.11
200 day SMA11876.8811873.2411869.95
Back to top | Use Dark Theme