DjIndustrial DJI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Industrial DJI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjIndustrial

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjIndustrial DJI are 37625.91 and 37895.6

Daily Target 137568.22
Daily Target 237683.59
Daily Target 337837.906666667
Daily Target 437953.28
Daily Target 538107.6

Daily price and volume Dj Industrial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 37798.97 (0.17%) 37992.22 37722.53 - 37992.22 0.9674 times
Mon 15 April 2024 37735.11 (-0.65%) 38075.38 37657.79 - 38383.71 1.1081 times
Fri 12 April 2024 37983.24 (-1.24%) 38319.14 37877.30 - 38319.14 1.2568 times
Thu 11 April 2024 38459.08 (-0.01%) 38523.26 38197.28 - 38598.98 1.0089 times
Wed 10 April 2024 38461.51 (-1.09%) 38662.28 38304.66 - 38662.28 0.908 times
Tue 09 April 2024 38883.67 (-0.02%) 38983.66 38572.44 - 38992.89 0.9357 times
Mon 08 April 2024 38892.80 (-0.03%) 38916.42 38857.70 - 39013.20 0.8347 times
Fri 05 April 2024 38904.04 (0.8%) 38664.98 38605.77 - 39040.17 0.911 times
Thu 04 April 2024 38596.98 (-1.35%) 39343.60 38559.42 - 39421.35 1.0164 times
Wed 03 April 2024 39127.14 (-0.11%) 39139.59 39017.13 - 39304.78 1.053 times
Tue 02 April 2024 39170.24 (-1%) 39256.27 39051.70 - 39256.27 0.9211 times

 Daily chart DjIndustrial

Weekly price and charts DjIndustrial

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjIndustrial DJI are 37365.42 and 38091.34

Weekly Target 137220.9
Weekly Target 237509.94
Weekly Target 337946.823333333
Weekly Target 438235.86
Weekly Target 538672.74

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Industrial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 37798.97 (-0.49%) 38075.38 37657.79 - 38383.71 0.4695 times
Fri 12 April 2024 37983.24 (-2.37%) 38916.42 37877.30 - 39013.20 1.1183 times
Fri 05 April 2024 38904.04 (-2.27%) 39807.93 38559.42 - 39815.00 1.0611 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39807.37 (0.84%) 39410.54 39277.19 - 39868.59 0.8598 times
Fri 22 March 2024 39475.90 (1.97%) 38826.93 38761.28 - 39889.05 1.1148 times
Fri 15 March 2024 38714.77 (-0.02%) 38667.21 38483.25 - 39201.94 1.3653 times
Fri 08 March 2024 38722.69 (-0.93%) 38968.77 38457.83 - 39087.86 1.1829 times
Fri 01 March 2024 39087.38 (-0.11%) 39144.79 38745.42 - 39244.45 1.086 times
Fri 23 February 2024 39131.53 (1.3%) 38576.26 38338.58 - 39282.28 0.7981 times
Fri 16 February 2024 38627.99 (-0.11%) 38656.76 38039.86 - 38927.08 0.9441 times
Fri 09 February 2024 38671.69 (0.04%) 38546.77 38220.40 - 38755.68 0.9776 times

 weekly chart DjIndustrial

Monthly price and charts DjIndustrial

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjIndustrial DJI are 36649.78 and 38806.99

Monthly Target 136266.71
Monthly Target 237032.84
Monthly Target 338423.92
Monthly Target 439190.05
Monthly Target 540581.13

Monthly price and volumes Dj Industrial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 37798.97 (-5.05%) 39807.93 37657.79 - 39815.00 0.6532 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39807.37 (2.08%) 38989.51 38457.83 - 39889.05 1.1676 times
Thu 29 February 2024 38996.39 (2.22%) 38175.34 38039.86 - 39282.28 0.9992 times
Wed 31 January 2024 38150.30 (1.22%) 37566.22 37124.52 - 38588.86 1.178 times
Fri 29 December 2023 37689.54 (4.84%) 35914.45 35914.45 - 37778.85 1.0418 times
Thu 30 November 2023 35950.89 (9.18%) 33457.82 33450.03 - 35969.18 0.9056 times
Mon 30 October 2023 32928.96 (-1.73%) 33455.50 32327.20 - 34147.63 0.8411 times
Fri 29 September 2023 33507.50 (-3.5%) 34876.24 33306.30 - 34977.97 1.0312 times
Thu 31 August 2023 34721.91 (-2.36%) 35585.99 34029.22 - 35679.13 1.1667 times
Mon 31 July 2023 35559.53 (3.35%) 34369.78 33705.68 - 35645.35 1.0157 times
Fri 30 June 2023 34407.60 (4.56%) 32929.85 32706.64 - 34588.68 1.2071 times

 monthly chart DjIndustrial

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Industrial DJI

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Industrial DJI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 38087.58
12 day DMA 38631.64
20 day DMA 38981.16
35 day DMA 38931.65
50 day DMA 38858.52
100 day DMA 38049.06
150 day DMA 36705.01
200 day DMA 36220.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Industrial DJI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA38072.5438209.3138446.38
12 day EMA38483.4438607.8438766.46
20 day EMA38681.0738773.8838883.18
35 day EMA38776.0438833.5638898.23
50 day EMA38743.4838782.0238824.73

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Industrial DJI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA38087.5838304.5238536.06
12 day SMA38631.643879938967.75
20 day SMA38981.1639030.7339079.72
35 day SMA38931.6538967.9539007.84
50 day SMA38858.5238875.6338891.33
100 day SMA38049.0638023.837997.34
150 day SMA36705.0136685.2736665.95
200 day SMA36220.4836200.0636180.02
Back to top | Use Dark Theme