DjUs DSAR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSAR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSAR are 169.23 and 173.64

Daily Target 1165.86
Daily Target 2168.18
Daily Target 3170.26666666667
Daily Target 4172.59
Daily Target 5174.68

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 170.51 (-0.22%) 167.94 167.94 - 172.35 0.8961 times
Mon 22 April 2024 170.89 (2.91%) 167.32 166.94 - 171.74 0.7916 times
Fri 19 April 2024 166.05 (0.14%) 165.62 165.45 - 168.77 0.7876 times
Thu 18 April 2024 165.81 (1.64%) 164.39 164.39 - 168.30 1.2021 times
Wed 17 April 2024 163.13 (5.92%) 158.97 158.27 - 163.90 1.7528 times
Tue 16 April 2024 154.01 (0.29%) 153.31 150.85 - 154.62 0.7949 times
Mon 15 April 2024 153.56 (-0.48%) 156.16 152.81 - 157.21 0.7381 times
Fri 12 April 2024 154.30 (-2.63%) 155.27 153.01 - 155.52 0.9497 times
Thu 11 April 2024 158.46 (2.25%) 155.52 155.23 - 158.89 0.7315 times
Wed 10 April 2024 154.97 (-2.89%) 160.55 153.45 - 162.46 1.3555 times
Tue 09 April 2024 159.58 (0.74%) 158.96 157.07 - 159.79 0.6953 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSAR are 168.73 and 174.14

Weekly Target 1164.52
Weekly Target 2167.52
Weekly Target 3169.93333333333
Weekly Target 4172.93
Weekly Target 5175.34

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 170.51 (2.69%) 167.32 166.94 - 172.35 0.4756 times
Fri 19 April 2024 166.05 (7.62%) 156.16 150.85 - 168.77 1.4865 times
Fri 12 April 2024 154.30 (-1.41%) 157.08 153.01 - 162.46 1.2427 times
Fri 05 April 2024 156.50 (-5.51%) 166.71 154.72 - 168.62 1.1259 times
Thu 28 March 2024 165.62 (4.1%) 157.66 155.55 - 166.33 0.7987 times
Fri 22 March 2024 159.10 (4.51%) 152.51 150.09 - 160.17 0.8495 times
Fri 15 March 2024 152.24 (-4.15%) 158.11 149.18 - 158.88 1.2491 times
Fri 08 March 2024 158.83 (-1.26%) 161.12 156.71 - 162.64 1.0782 times
Fri 01 March 2024 160.85 (0.41%) 160.22 158.96 - 163.91 0.8613 times
Fri 23 February 2024 160.19 (2.97%) 155.79 155.60 - 163.44 0.8325 times
Fri 16 February 2024 155.57 (0.63%) 153.89 150.74 - 160.03 0.9865 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSAR are 160.68 and 182.18

Monthly Target 1143.07
Monthly Target 2156.79
Monthly Target 3164.57
Monthly Target 4178.29
Monthly Target 5186.07

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 170.51 (2.95%) 166.71 150.85 - 172.35 0.9164 times
Thu 28 March 2024 165.62 (2.21%) 161.98 149.18 - 166.33 0.877 times
Thu 29 February 2024 162.04 (9.9%) 148.53 145.01 - 163.91 0.82 times
Wed 31 January 2024 147.44 (-0.81%) 147.27 136.57 - 154.96 1.3759 times
Fri 29 December 2023 148.65 (8.92%) 136.78 136.58 - 156.66 1.0318 times
Thu 30 November 2023 136.48 (15.27%) 120.10 120.10 - 137.99 0.8227 times
Mon 30 October 2023 118.40 (-16.03%) 140.97 116.08 - 142.01 0.9866 times
Fri 29 September 2023 141.01 (-14.09%) 165.21 138.69 - 165.21 0.9742 times
Thu 31 August 2023 164.13 (-9.34%) 178.23 159.37 - 178.42 1.0398 times
Mon 31 July 2023 181.03 (-4.63%) 189.22 175.61 - 200.21 1.1556 times
Fri 30 June 2023 189.81 (24.63%) 152.71 150.32 - 190.84 1.1762 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSAR

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSAR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 167.28
12 day DMA 160.81
20 day DMA 160.73
35 day DMA 158.9
50 day DMA 158.89
100 day DMA 153.68
150 day DMA 147.17
200 day DMA 154.1

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSAR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA166.95165.17162.31
12 day EMA163.01161.65159.97
20 day EMA161.26160.29159.18
35 day EMA159.88159.25158.56
50 day EMA159.12158.66158.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSAR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA167.28163.98160.51
12 day SMA160.81159.64158.38
20 day SMA160.73160.11159.52
35 day SMA158.9158.56158.27
50 day SMA158.89158.57158.22
100 day SMA153.68153.34152.98
150 day SMA147.17147.07146.96
200 day SMA154.1154.21154.3
Back to top | Use Dark Theme