DjUs DSBS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSBS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSBS are 347.96 and 358.09

Daily Target 1345.93
Daily Target 2349.99
Daily Target 3356.05666666667
Daily Target 4360.12
Daily Target 5366.19

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 354.06 (-2.88%) 362.12 351.99 - 362.12 1.4266 times
Mon 22 April 2024 364.57 (-1.32%) 366.84 360.84 - 367.41 1.013 times
Fri 19 April 2024 369.45 (0.01%) 369.35 367.27 - 372.91 0.9073 times
Thu 18 April 2024 369.41 (-0.43%) 374.28 367.06 - 375.44 0.8812 times
Wed 17 April 2024 371.00 (0.5%) 371.62 369.65 - 377.83 1.0423 times
Tue 16 April 2024 369.14 (-1.06%) 372.30 363.34 - 372.30 0.9221 times
Mon 15 April 2024 373.11 (0.14%) 374.02 371.49 - 378.89 0.8621 times
Fri 12 April 2024 372.59 (-1.93%) 382.86 371.00 - 386.46 1.2045 times
Thu 11 April 2024 379.93 (-0.11%) 380.80 376.01 - 382.04 0.7897 times
Wed 10 April 2024 380.36 (-0.95%) 379.82 375.52 - 382.25 0.9512 times
Tue 09 April 2024 384.00 (0.85%) 383.09 380.59 - 389.18 1.1278 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSBS are 345.32 and 360.74

Weekly Target 1342.4
Weekly Target 2348.23
Weekly Target 3357.82
Weekly Target 4363.65
Weekly Target 5373.24

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 354.06 (-4.17%) 366.84 351.99 - 367.41 0.5461 times
Fri 19 April 2024 369.45 (-0.84%) 374.02 363.34 - 378.89 1.0331 times
Fri 12 April 2024 372.59 (-2.14%) 380.95 371.00 - 389.18 1.1212 times
Fri 05 April 2024 380.73 (3.83%) 370.25 368.52 - 381.37 1.0869 times
Thu 28 March 2024 366.67 (3.98%) 353.63 353.12 - 367.49 0.6854 times
Fri 22 March 2024 352.62 (1.96%) 345.29 343.57 - 358.50 1.0249 times
Fri 15 March 2024 345.83 (2.4%) 337.75 334.49 - 346.72 1.6342 times
Fri 08 March 2024 337.71 (2.43%) 330.27 326.39 - 341.05 1.131 times
Fri 01 March 2024 329.70 (0.66%) 325.06 321.78 - 332.49 0.9711 times
Fri 23 February 2024 327.55 (-0.11%) 327.03 322.36 - 328.23 0.7661 times
Fri 16 February 2024 327.92 (1.65%) 322.46 310.56 - 332.48 0.8955 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSBS are 334.43 and 371.62

Monthly Target 1327.89
Monthly Target 2340.97
Monthly Target 3365.07666666667
Monthly Target 4378.16
Monthly Target 5402.27

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 354.06 (-3.44%) 370.25 351.99 - 389.18 0.9503 times
Thu 28 March 2024 366.67 (11.87%) 328.58 326.39 - 367.49 1.1708 times
Thu 29 February 2024 327.75 (-0.36%) 329.85 310.56 - 333.78 0.966 times
Wed 31 January 2024 328.95 (-4.53%) 342.90 310.79 - 346.31 1.0311 times
Fri 29 December 2023 344.56 (8.1%) 319.16 308.01 - 352.99 1.1803 times
Thu 30 November 2023 318.75 (9.68%) 293.34 284.15 - 319.13 0.8783 times
Mon 30 October 2023 290.63 (-3.93%) 302.52 279.23 - 303.47 0.8956 times
Fri 29 September 2023 302.53 (-6.09%) 323.14 296.63 - 329.81 0.8846 times
Thu 31 August 2023 322.16 (-5.61%) 336.72 307.18 - 338.70 1.1853 times
Mon 31 July 2023 341.29 (5.8%) 322.82 306.66 - 342.60 0.8578 times
Fri 30 June 2023 322.57 (14.95%) 280.76 280.76 - 323.11 0.979 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSBS

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSBS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 365.7
12 day DMA 372.37
20 day DMA 371.25
35 day DMA 359.37
50 day DMA 349.02
100 day DMA 338.91
150 day DMA 325.79
200 day DMA 325.25

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSBS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA363.89368.8370.92
12 day EMA367.9370.42371.48
20 day EMA366.31367.6367.92
35 day EMA358.72358.99358.66
50 day EMA348.6348.38347.72

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSBS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA365.7368.71370.42
12 day SMA372.37374.59375.46
20 day SMA371.25371.29370.69
35 day SMA359.37358.74357.74
50 day SMA349.02348.39347.59
100 day SMA338.91338.56338.06
150 day SMA325.79325.52325.17
200 day SMA325.25325.12324.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme