DjUs DSBT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSBT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSBT are 2725.26 and 2796.51

Daily Target 12667.67
Daily Target 22711.6
Daily Target 32738.9233333333
Daily Target 42782.85
Daily Target 52810.17

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 2755.52 (2.61%) 2695.00 2695.00 - 2766.25 1.0723 times
Mon 22 April 2024 2685.53 (0.88%) 2669.75 2665.67 - 2707.62 0.9646 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2662.03 (0.45%) 2657.71 2647.46 - 2663.23 1.1324 times
Thu 18 April 2024 2650.06 (-0.67%) 2663.10 2640.24 - 2673.50 1.026 times
Wed 17 April 2024 2667.83 (-0.39%) 2680.84 2667.69 - 2691.26 1.025 times
Tue 16 April 2024 2678.19 (-0.41%) 2689.58 2675.89 - 2693.30 0.9197 times
Mon 15 April 2024 2689.12 (-0.88%) 2717.49 2681.76 - 2737.78 1.0062 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2713.11 (-2.04%) 2755.25 2703.19 - 2755.25 0.9623 times
Thu 11 April 2024 2769.57 (-0.17%) 2781.86 2759.33 - 2791.79 0.9422 times
Wed 10 April 2024 2774.17 (-1.65%) 2811.08 2762.36 - 2811.08 0.9492 times
Tue 09 April 2024 2820.70 (1.21%) 2790.29 2790.29 - 2821.05 1.005 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSBT are 2710.6 and 2811.18

Weekly Target 12628.57
Weekly Target 22692.04
Weekly Target 32729.1466666667
Weekly Target 42792.62
Weekly Target 52829.73

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 2755.52 (3.51%) 2669.75 2665.67 - 2766.25 0.3973 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2662.03 (-1.88%) 2717.49 2640.24 - 2737.78 0.9967 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2713.11 (-2.63%) 2784.91 2703.19 - 2821.05 0.9084 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2786.50 (-3.26%) 2881.11 2752.97 - 2881.11 1.1069 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2880.49 (0.52%) 2864.28 2841.77 - 2887.95 1.014 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2865.53 (0.82%) 2850.27 2830.70 - 2880.66 1.0454 times
Fri 15 March 2024 2842.35 (-1.37%) 2878.98 2840.60 - 2905.50 1.253 times
Fri 08 March 2024 2881.86 (0.42%) 2870.40 2849.32 - 2909.39 1.0415 times
Fri 01 March 2024 2869.94 (0.65%) 2846.96 2817.55 - 2873.37 1.2653 times
Fri 23 February 2024 2851.27 (1.76%) 2793.23 2776.81 - 2862.72 0.9714 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2802.04 (0.37%) 2789.49 2733.21 - 2825.48 1.3414 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSBT are 2577.45 and 2818.32

Monthly Target 12518.09
Monthly Target 22636.8
Monthly Target 32758.9566666667
Monthly Target 42877.67
Monthly Target 52999.83

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 2755.52 (-4.34%) 2881.11 2640.24 - 2881.11 0.7223 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2880.49 (1.95%) 2829.09 2817.55 - 2909.39 0.9771 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2825.34 (1.6%) 2783.12 2733.21 - 2869.67 1.0292 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2780.88 (2%) 2722.88 2714.72 - 2838.44 1.0682 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2726.22 (9.41%) 2489.11 2482.71 - 2750.39 1.0986 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2491.77 (7.51%) 2359.14 2323.32 - 2494.16 0.942 times
Mon 30 October 2023 2317.79 (-8.41%) 2527.55 2301.07 - 2556.69 0.9375 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2530.59 (-2.87%) 2622.49 2521.15 - 2640.08 1.0555 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2605.43 (1.53%) 2565.80 2537.88 - 2637.91 1.1581 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2566.10 (2.81%) 2492.08 2444.93 - 2603.54 1.0115 times
Fri 30 June 2023 2496.05 (1.44%) 2455.56 2422.56 - 2580.24 1.1734 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSBT

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSBT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2684.19
12 day DMA 2721.07
20 day DMA 2766.39
35 day DMA 2809.28
50 day DMA 2813.62
100 day DMA 2768.51
150 day DMA 2669.33
200 day DMA 2642.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSBT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2704.992679.732676.83
12 day EMA2722.472716.462722.08
20 day EMA2748.852748.152754.74
35 day EMA2775.82776.992782.37
50 day EMA2800.922802.772807.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSBT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2684.192668.732669.45
12 day SMA2721.072723.652729.76
20 day SMA2766.392771.192780.19
35 day SMA2809.282812.312817.58
50 day SMA2813.622814.342816.71
100 day SMA2768.512765.872763.67
150 day SMA2669.332668.112667.29
200 day SMA2642.622641.292640.34
Back to top | Use Dark Theme