DjUs DSCH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSCH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSCH are 871.98 and 876.66

Daily Target 1868.59
Daily Target 2870.69
Daily Target 3873.26666666667
Daily Target 4875.37
Daily Target 5877.95

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 872.80 (-0.13%) 872.20 871.16 - 875.84 1.1551 times
Mon 22 April 2024 873.96 (0.36%) 868.98 864.33 - 877.65 1.1138 times
Fri 19 April 2024 870.83 (-0.04%) 871.28 867.43 - 875.48 1.0666 times
Thu 18 April 2024 871.14 (0.24%) 871.71 867.18 - 876.33 0.9971 times
Wed 17 April 2024 869.05 (0.15%) 868.93 866.36 - 875.52 0.9988 times
Tue 16 April 2024 867.75 (-0.53%) 872.59 866.09 - 872.59 0.9209 times
Mon 15 April 2024 872.40 (-0.59%) 879.54 868.30 - 888.37 1.0836 times
Fri 12 April 2024 877.58 (-2.01%) 891.04 873.70 - 891.04 0.7403 times
Thu 11 April 2024 895.61 (-0.02%) 897.29 891.08 - 899.79 1.1363 times
Wed 10 April 2024 895.77 (-1.68%) 903.91 893.38 - 903.91 0.7876 times
Tue 09 April 2024 911.10 (0.25%) 910.07 901.83 - 914.05 0.7643 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCH are 868.57 and 881.89

Weekly Target 1858.27
Weekly Target 2865.54
Weekly Target 3871.59333333333
Weekly Target 4878.86
Weekly Target 5884.91

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 872.80 (0.23%) 868.98 864.33 - 877.65 0.4993 times
Fri 19 April 2024 870.83 (-0.77%) 879.54 866.09 - 888.37 1.115 times
Fri 12 April 2024 877.58 (-3.47%) 908.74 873.70 - 914.05 0.9121 times
Fri 05 April 2024 909.10 (-0.88%) 917.23 901.43 - 922.40 0.8928 times
Thu 28 March 2024 917.19 (1.11%) 906.71 903.86 - 920.23 0.7488 times
Fri 22 March 2024 907.08 (0.37%) 904.54 898.99 - 912.49 0.9816 times
Fri 15 March 2024 903.70 (1.16%) 900.45 898.65 - 917.60 1.4726 times
Fri 08 March 2024 893.38 (1.5%) 879.83 878.90 - 902.75 1.2389 times
Fri 01 March 2024 880.16 (0.48%) 873.65 868.01 - 881.88 1.2864 times
Fri 23 February 2024 875.99 (2.29%) 857.61 851.23 - 877.54 0.8525 times
Fri 16 February 2024 856.41 (2.72%) 834.22 828.14 - 861.93 1.1246 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCH are 839.53 and 897.6

Monthly Target 1828.44
Monthly Target 2850.62
Monthly Target 3886.51
Monthly Target 4908.69
Monthly Target 5944.58

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 872.80 (-4.84%) 917.23 864.33 - 922.40 0.9182 times
Thu 28 March 2024 917.19 (4.46%) 875.92 875.51 - 920.23 1.2775 times
Thu 29 February 2024 878.00 (6.78%) 824.87 805.41 - 879.78 1.2021 times
Wed 31 January 2024 822.24 (-4.83%) 860.58 821.25 - 866.96 1.225 times
Fri 29 December 2023 863.98 (3.73%) 833.12 817.94 - 872.08 0.9578 times
Thu 30 November 2023 832.89 (6.79%) 785.47 785.37 - 836.62 0.8336 times
Mon 30 October 2023 779.95 (-3.67%) 808.18 764.73 - 819.41 0.6994 times
Fri 29 September 2023 809.68 (-5.06%) 856.87 799.70 - 862.10 0.926 times
Thu 31 August 2023 852.81 (-3.29%) 878.81 824.32 - 882.58 1.042 times
Mon 31 July 2023 881.84 (3.22%) 854.12 818.29 - 882.64 0.9185 times
Fri 30 June 2023 854.33 (9.29%) 781.89 781.89 - 856.96 1.1397 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSCH

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSCH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 871.56
12 day DMA 882.23
20 day DMA 894.03
35 day DMA 897.61
50 day DMA 887.22
100 day DMA 864.53
150 day DMA 846.13
200 day DMA 847.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSCH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA873.35873.63873.47
12 day EMA880.7882.13883.61
20 day EMA885.77887.14888.53
35 day EMA883.99884.65885.28
50 day EMA880.6880.92881.2

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSCH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA871.56870.55870.23
12 day SMA882.23885.26887.69
20 day SMA894.03895.66897.31
35 day SMA897.61897.99898.16
50 day SMA887.22886.44885.52
100 day SMA864.53864.13863.66
150 day SMA846.13845.94845.71
200 day SMA847.3847.22847.12
Back to top | Use Dark Theme