DjUs DSCX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSCX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSCX are 1133.68 and 1146.66

Daily Target 11123.76
Daily Target 21130.61
Daily Target 31136.7433333333
Daily Target 41143.59
Daily Target 51149.72

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 1137.45 (0.83%) 1129.90 1129.90 - 1142.88 2.1469 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1128.07 (0.25%) 1124.57 1116.62 - 1128.14 1.6942 times
Thu 20 June 2024 1125.22 (-0.34%) 1127.76 1124.57 - 1132.63 0.7298 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1129.02 (0%) 1127.96 1124.61 - 1135.73 0.6583 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1129.02 (0.01%) 1127.96 1124.61 - 1135.73 0.6583 times
Mon 17 June 2024 1128.87 (0.66%) 1119.10 1113.52 - 1129.19 1.0047 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1121.45 (-1.38%) 1132.19 1114.93 - 1132.19 0.8443 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1137.15 (-1.03%) 1146.71 1131.41 - 1146.71 0.7643 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1148.97 (0.52%) 1148.87 1144.80 - 1164.89 0.8389 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1143.05 (0.13%) 1140.70 1129.29 - 1144.33 0.6603 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1141.53 (-0.46%) 1142.67 1135.32 - 1143.07 0.6231 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCX are 1133.68 and 1146.66

Weekly Target 11123.76
Weekly Target 21130.61
Weekly Target 31136.7433333333
Weekly Target 41143.59
Weekly Target 51149.72

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 1137.45 (0.83%) 1129.90 1129.90 - 1142.88 0.6084 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1128.07 (-0.08%) 1127.96 1116.62 - 1135.73 0.8735 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1129.02 (0.68%) 1119.10 1113.52 - 1135.73 0.4713 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1121.45 (-2.21%) 1142.67 1114.93 - 1164.89 1.0573 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1146.81 (-1.76%) 1168.80 1141.66 - 1168.80 1.0033 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1167.36 (-0.22%) 1169.98 1140.45 - 1173.45 1.1507 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1169.98 (-1.04%) 1183.88 1154.74 - 1184.51 1.037 times
Tue 14 May 2024 1182.31 (0.33%) 1179.98 1178.72 - 1189.89 0.5967 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1178.42 (2.54%) 1151.35 1151.35 - 1187.04 1.4411 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1149.27 (2.96%) 1123.98 1118.68 - 1158.18 1.7607 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1116.28 (0.4%) 1111.93 1099.88 - 1121.93 1.3079 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCX are 1097.85 and 1153.13

Monthly Target 11084.64
Monthly Target 21111.05
Monthly Target 31139.9233333333
Monthly Target 41166.33
Monthly Target 51195.2

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 1137.45 (-2.56%) 1168.80 1113.52 - 1168.80 1.0518 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1167.36 (4.35%) 1120.86 1120.86 - 1189.89 1.3761 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1118.68 (-6.03%) 1190.26 1099.88 - 1193.00 1.2565 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1190.50 (5.47%) 1126.37 1109.46 - 1194.17 1.1173 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1128.76 (7.54%) 1050.85 1050.85 - 1131.39 1.0886 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1049.58 (-7.41%) 1128.39 1049.51 - 1141.43 1.1287 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1133.58 (7.21%) 1057.47 1046.59 - 1148.67 0.848 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1057.37 (7.53%) 979.58 979.58 - 1060.42 0.7397 times
Mon 30 October 2023 983.36 (-7.07%) 1056.24 976.41 - 1061.61 0.6136 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1058.19 (-6%) 1130.25 1036.51 - 1138.96 0.7797 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1125.73 (-5.27%) 1185.38 1086.73 - 1189.14 0.8925 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSCX

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSCX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1129.76
12 day DMA 1134.72
20 day DMA 1143.17
35 day DMA 1151.91
50 day DMA 1144.14
100 day DMA 1135.02
150 day DMA 1119.04
200 day DMA 1102.23

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSCX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1131.721128.861129.26
12 day EMA1135.831135.541136.9
20 day EMA1140.681141.021142.38
35 day EMA1142.481142.781143.65
50 day EMA1144.851145.151145.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSCX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1129.761128.041126.72
12 day SMA1134.721136.511138.92
20 day SMA1143.171144.81146.33
35 day SMA1151.911151.791151.46
50 day SMA1144.141144.81145.49
100 day SMA1135.021134.251133.53
150 day SMA1119.041118.381117.54
200 day SMA1102.231102.061101.9
Back to top | Use Dark Theme