DjUs DSCY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSCY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSCY are 1622.34 and 1639.88

Daily Target 11608.3
Daily Target 21618.84
Daily Target 31625.8366666667
Daily Target 41636.38
Daily Target 51643.38

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1629.39 (1.03%) 1617.86 1615.29 - 1632.83 0.9232 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1612.77 (0.77%) 1607.48 1598.12 - 1621.66 0.9597 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1600.42 (-1.11%) 1612.99 1592.21 - 1615.49 1.1089 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1618.45 (-0.39%) 1628.80 1614.58 - 1638.18 0.9629 times
Wed 17 April 2024 1624.81 (-0.53%) 1639.14 1617.23 - 1643.89 1.0436 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1633.51 (-0.08%) 1632.74 1629.09 - 1642.38 0.9705 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1634.87 (-1.22%) 1664.37 1633.16 - 1671.28 0.9798 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1655.04 (-1.58%) 1674.18 1649.76 - 1674.18 0.9828 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1681.61 (0.79%) 1672.91 1663.51 - 1686.35 0.9515 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1668.49 (-0.59%) 1664.34 1656.40 - 1670.94 1.117 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1678.42 (0.13%) 1682.02 1665.31 - 1683.82 0.8956 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCY are 1613.76 and 1648.47

Weekly Target 11585.4
Weekly Target 21607.4
Weekly Target 31620.1133333333
Weekly Target 41642.11
Weekly Target 51654.82

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1629.39 (1.81%) 1607.48 1598.12 - 1632.83 0.4038 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1600.42 (-3.3%) 1664.37 1592.21 - 1671.28 1.0865 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1655.04 (-1.35%) 1682.91 1649.76 - 1686.35 1.0511 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1677.72 (-1.36%) 1701.51 1654.93 - 1706.08 1.1495 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1700.82 (0.41%) 1691.93 1687.87 - 1707.39 0.886 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1693.83 (2.63%) 1656.70 1653.36 - 1707.03 0.9885 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1650.45 (-0.46%) 1654.46 1641.61 - 1676.94 1.2141 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1658.16 (-0.75%) 1669.81 1649.63 - 1676.26 1.1238 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1670.70 (2%) 1639.64 1636.07 - 1672.58 1.1578 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1637.92 (1.67%) 1606.12 1595.22 - 1640.78 0.9389 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1611.07 (-0.04%) 1611.65 1578.87 - 1620.93 1.2554 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCY are 1553.87 and 1667.74

Monthly Target 11528.69
Monthly Target 21579.04
Monthly Target 31642.56
Monthly Target 41692.91
Monthly Target 51756.43

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1629.39 (-4.2%) 1701.51 1592.21 - 1706.08 0.8059 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1700.82 (2.37%) 1660.83 1641.61 - 1707.39 0.9642 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1661.38 (8.16%) 1540.98 1540.98 - 1663.66 1.0384 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1536.03 (2.05%) 1503.04 1458.65 - 1563.71 1.0336 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1505.22 (5.8%) 1423.71 1421.73 - 1519.35 1.112 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1422.76 (9.82%) 1332.67 1332.56 - 1435.88 0.9824 times
Mon 30 October 2023 1295.48 (-1.64%) 1316.77 1249.79 - 1331.81 0.8201 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1317.09 (-6.09%) 1407.55 1299.00 - 1418.90 1.046 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1402.56 (-1.48%) 1420.47 1353.16 - 1435.75 1.1519 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1423.56 (3.32%) 1377.76 1355.10 - 1423.86 1.0455 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1377.75 (8.08%) 1274.00 1266.19 - 1380.68 1.2772 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSCY

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSCY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1617.17
12 day DMA 1642.83
20 day DMA 1659.2
35 day DMA 1663.76
50 day DMA 1653.53
100 day DMA 1581.44
150 day DMA 1504.87
200 day DMA 1477.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSCY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1622.71619.361622.66
12 day EMA1637.121638.531643.21
20 day EMA1646.481648.281652.02
35 day EMA1647.551648.621650.73
50 day EMA1645.111645.751647.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSCY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1617.171617.991622.41
12 day SMA1642.831646.861650.38
20 day SMA1659.21662.291666.35
35 day SMA1663.761664.821666.47
50 day SMA1653.531653.181652.96
100 day SMA1581.441579.371577.45
150 day SMA1504.871503.411501.95
200 day SMA1477.591476.341475.17
Back to top | Use Dark Theme