DjUs DSEE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSEE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSEE are 735.37 and 747.34

Daily Target 1725.87
Daily Target 2732.9
Daily Target 3737.84
Daily Target 4744.87
Daily Target 5749.81

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 739.93 (1.78%) 730.81 730.81 - 742.78 1.073 times
Mon 22 April 2024 726.97 (1.07%) 721.20 718.63 - 731.35 1.0178 times
Fri 19 April 2024 719.29 (-1.2%) 728.63 717.71 - 730.97 1.2196 times
Thu 18 April 2024 728.04 (-0.5%) 734.88 727.17 - 739.23 0.9237 times
Wed 17 April 2024 731.71 (-0.81%) 738.62 727.89 - 742.15 0.984 times
Tue 16 April 2024 737.66 (-0.28%) 737.79 732.16 - 741.15 0.9927 times
Mon 15 April 2024 739.73 (-1.04%) 754.56 736.66 - 757.88 0.8733 times
Fri 12 April 2024 747.48 (-1.56%) 756.40 744.12 - 756.40 0.8256 times
Thu 11 April 2024 759.35 (0.62%) 755.04 752.05 - 761.54 0.9888 times
Wed 10 April 2024 754.67 (-0.58%) 750.65 744.70 - 757.17 1.1017 times
Tue 09 April 2024 759.10 (-0.47%) 764.03 751.99 - 765.78 1.1648 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSEE are 729.28 and 753.43

Weekly Target 1709.63
Weekly Target 2724.78
Weekly Target 3733.78
Weekly Target 4748.93
Weekly Target 5757.93

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 739.93 (2.87%) 721.20 718.63 - 742.78 0.4213 times
Fri 19 April 2024 719.29 (-3.77%) 754.56 717.71 - 757.88 1.0063 times
Fri 12 April 2024 747.48 (-2.01%) 764.03 744.12 - 767.04 1.0046 times
Fri 05 April 2024 762.82 (-0.11%) 763.45 749.41 - 771.97 1.0052 times
Thu 28 March 2024 763.64 (0.61%) 759.80 752.75 - 766.44 0.8808 times
Fri 22 March 2024 758.98 (3.87%) 733.02 728.03 - 764.02 1.0012 times
Fri 15 March 2024 730.69 (-1.22%) 737.31 727.76 - 743.27 1.1829 times
Fri 08 March 2024 739.69 (0.54%) 737.22 727.38 - 751.62 1.1044 times
Fri 01 March 2024 735.71 (2.77%) 716.35 715.34 - 736.47 1.2983 times
Fri 23 February 2024 715.88 (0.77%) 705.90 696.59 - 719.37 1.0949 times
Fri 16 February 2024 710.43 (0.57%) 705.29 685.79 - 715.94 1.214 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSEE are 701.69 and 755.95

Monthly Target 1688.94
Monthly Target 2714.44
Monthly Target 3743.20333333333
Monthly Target 4768.7
Monthly Target 5797.46

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 739.93 (-3.1%) 763.45 717.71 - 771.97 0.8635 times
Thu 28 March 2024 763.64 (5.28%) 725.22 725.22 - 766.44 1.1218 times
Thu 29 February 2024 725.36 (10.51%) 659.76 659.76 - 726.57 1.3216 times
Wed 31 January 2024 656.37 (-2.14%) 666.56 635.30 - 678.80 1.4286 times
Fri 29 December 2023 670.70 (9.83%) 610.59 609.72 - 675.54 1.1994 times
Thu 30 November 2023 610.65 (9.26%) 576.73 572.75 - 615.05 1.2386 times
Mon 30 October 2023 558.90 (-8.62%) 610.84 552.87 - 618.77 0.8774 times
Fri 29 September 2023 611.60 (-4.92%) 646.74 597.63 - 649.72 0.7253 times
Thu 31 August 2023 643.23 (-1.65%) 647.68 609.88 - 656.84 0.6906 times
Mon 31 July 2023 654.04 (0.01%) 652.74 634.15 - 665.62 0.5333 times
Fri 30 June 2023 653.95 (12.59%) 581.06 577.89 - 657.06 0.7158 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSEE

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSEE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 729.19
12 day DMA 742.22
20 day DMA 748.8
35 day DMA 745.76
50 day DMA 736.47
100 day DMA 697.04
150 day DMA 663.83
200 day DMA 658.51

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSEE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA733.04729.6730.91
12 day EMA738.83738.63740.75
20 day EMA741.51741.68743.23
35 day EMA738.01737.9738.54
50 day EMA732.08731.76731.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSEE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA729.19728.73731.29
12 day SMA742.22744.12746.2
20 day SMA748.8749.5751.1
35 day SMA745.76745.81746.06
50 day SMA736.47735.8735.22
100 day SMA697.04695.75694.54
150 day SMA663.83663.06662.37
200 day SMA658.51658.08657.71
Back to top | Use Dark Theme