DjUs DSFB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSFB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSFB are 745.37 and 753.82

Daily Target 1743.87
Daily Target 2746.86
Daily Target 3752.32333333333
Daily Target 4755.31
Daily Target 5760.77

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 749.84 (-0.46%) 755.31 749.34 - 757.79 0.8338 times
Mon 22 July 2024 753.32 (-0.55%) 758.39 750.43 - 758.47 0.9216 times
Fri 19 July 2024 757.51 (-0.66%) 763.25 754.50 - 764.75 0.9075 times
Thu 18 July 2024 762.57 (-0.05%) 758.50 757.79 - 772.39 0.9517 times
Wed 17 July 2024 762.92 (2.04%) 750.85 750.85 - 764.12 1.2161 times
Tue 16 July 2024 747.65 (1.09%) 739.07 738.10 - 747.74 0.9031 times
Mon 15 July 2024 739.60 (-0.98%) 746.29 739.12 - 746.29 1.1089 times
Fri 12 July 2024 746.90 (0.75%) 742.77 742.77 - 752.16 0.9132 times
Thu 11 July 2024 741.36 (0.45%) 732.62 730.58 - 743.37 1.1835 times
Wed 10 July 2024 738.01 (0.7%) 733.31 731.74 - 738.21 1.0605 times
Tue 09 July 2024 732.85 (-0.51%) 736.21 732.79 - 736.78 1.0697 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSFB are 745.03 and 754.16

Weekly Target 1743.42
Weekly Target 2746.63
Weekly Target 3752.55
Weekly Target 4755.76
Weekly Target 5761.68

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 749.84 (-1.01%) 758.39 749.34 - 758.47 0.4282 times
Fri 19 July 2024 757.51 (1.42%) 746.29 738.10 - 772.39 1.241 times
Fri 12 July 2024 746.90 (0.57%) 741.17 730.58 - 752.16 1.2799 times
Fri 05 July 2024 742.65 (0.6%) 739.95 735.48 - 743.30 0.3897 times
Wed 03 July 2024 738.24 (-0.6%) 743.59 735.57 - 750.28 0.6158 times
Fri 28 June 2024 742.70 (-0.55%) 747.78 740.80 - 758.71 1.5214 times
Fri 21 June 2024 746.78 (0.42%) 743.35 740.01 - 751.44 1.0699 times
Tue 18 June 2024 743.67 (0.93%) 735.38 732.38 - 745.92 0.506 times
Fri 14 June 2024 736.82 (-3.17%) 759.45 733.77 - 759.45 1.4314 times
Fri 07 June 2024 760.96 (-0.66%) 764.85 757.57 - 768.63 1.5167 times
Fri 31 May 2024 765.98 (-0.57%) 767.22 750.39 - 767.27 1.4065 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSFB are 740.21 and 782.02

Monthly Target 1709.13
Monthly Target 2729.48
Monthly Target 3750.93666666667
Monthly Target 4771.29
Monthly Target 5792.75

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 749.84 (0.96%) 743.59 730.58 - 772.39 0.7298 times
Fri 28 June 2024 742.70 (-3.04%) 764.85 732.38 - 768.63 1.1156 times
Fri 31 May 2024 765.98 (-0.82%) 769.50 750.39 - 794.15 0.8719 times
Tue 30 April 2024 772.29 (-0.67%) 777.60 735.72 - 785.05 1.1262 times
Thu 28 March 2024 777.50 (3.76%) 748.40 739.15 - 780.22 1.1494 times
Thu 29 February 2024 749.33 (0.02%) 749.16 733.54 - 765.30 1.0773 times
Wed 31 January 2024 749.15 (-1.06%) 757.00 739.08 - 773.67 1.1296 times
Fri 29 December 2023 757.17 (2.05%) 741.85 735.46 - 768.69 0.9845 times
Thu 30 November 2023 741.99 (4.05%) 722.03 720.55 - 749.36 0.9045 times
Mon 30 October 2023 713.11 (-4.02%) 742.02 682.03 - 742.02 0.9111 times
Fri 29 September 2023 742.98 (-5.35%) 786.52 739.11 - 787.69 0.9724 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSFB

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSFB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 757.23
12 day DMA 747.43
20 day DMA 745.18
35 day DMA 746.83
50 day DMA 754.71
100 day DMA 757.32
150 day DMA 755.73
200 day DMA 749.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSFB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA752.99754.56755.18
12 day EMA750.04750.08749.49
20 day EMA748.91748.81748.34
35 day EMA751.91752.03751.95
50 day EMA756.36756.63756.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSFB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA757.23756.79754.05
12 day SMA747.43746.83745.57
20 day SMA745.18745.26745.44
35 day SMA746.83747.33747.54
50 day SMA754.71755.29755.66
100 day SMA757.32757.33757.34
150 day SMA755.73755.76755.85
200 day SMA749.45749.49749.53
Back to top | Use Dark Theme