DjUs DSFO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSFO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSFO are 439.38 and 443.1

Daily Target 1436.33
Daily Target 2438.71
Daily Target 3440.05
Daily Target 4442.43
Daily Target 5443.77

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 441.09 (0.53%) 438.48 437.67 - 441.39 1.0431 times
Mon 22 April 2024 438.76 (1.14%) 434.48 433.88 - 439.31 0.96 times
Fri 19 April 2024 433.82 (1.52%) 427.58 427.53 - 433.99 1.2032 times
Thu 18 April 2024 427.32 (0.94%) 424.14 423.64 - 427.95 0.8999 times
Wed 17 April 2024 423.33 (0.45%) 422.60 421.08 - 424.54 0.8898 times
Tue 16 April 2024 421.44 (0.3%) 420.80 419.07 - 422.37 1.0293 times
Mon 15 April 2024 420.20 (-0.13%) 422.45 418.11 - 424.28 1.0276 times
Fri 12 April 2024 420.74 (-1.51%) 426.75 419.78 - 426.75 0.9108 times
Thu 11 April 2024 427.19 (-0.89%) 431.96 425.39 - 432.92 1.0628 times
Wed 10 April 2024 431.02 (-1.28%) 435.74 428.43 - 435.74 0.9735 times
Tue 09 April 2024 436.59 (0.53%) 434.84 432.87 - 436.64 0.9867 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSFO are 437.49 and 445

Weekly Target 1431.28
Weekly Target 2436.18
Weekly Target 3438.78666666667
Weekly Target 4443.69
Weekly Target 5446.3

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 441.09 (1.68%) 434.48 433.88 - 441.39 0.3983 times
Fri 19 April 2024 433.82 (3.11%) 422.45 418.11 - 433.99 1.004 times
Fri 12 April 2024 420.74 (-3.22%) 434.80 419.78 - 437.32 0.9853 times
Fri 05 April 2024 434.73 (-1.85%) 442.96 433.27 - 444.77 1.2443 times
Thu 28 March 2024 442.91 (0.65%) 440.68 436.86 - 445.21 0.8435 times
Fri 22 March 2024 440.03 (2.89%) 427.80 427.38 - 442.39 1.1197 times
Fri 15 March 2024 427.69 (0.67%) 425.50 423.36 - 433.23 1.4498 times
Fri 08 March 2024 424.84 (0.3%) 423.19 418.16 - 425.89 1.041 times
Fri 01 March 2024 423.58 (-1.15%) 428.28 421.87 - 429.12 1.1004 times
Fri 23 February 2024 428.51 (2.1%) 420.02 420.02 - 432.34 0.8137 times
Fri 16 February 2024 419.69 (0.01%) 419.45 411.37 - 425.06 1.1224 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSFO are 416.27 and 442.93

Monthly Target 1408
Monthly Target 2424.54
Monthly Target 3434.65666666667
Monthly Target 4451.2
Monthly Target 5461.32

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 441.09 (-0.41%) 442.96 418.11 - 444.77 0.8878 times
Thu 28 March 2024 442.91 (4.09%) 425.12 418.16 - 445.21 1.1421 times
Thu 29 February 2024 425.51 (-1.33%) 430.83 411.37 - 440.95 1.071 times
Wed 31 January 2024 431.24 (-1.73%) 438.64 420.41 - 449.79 1.187 times
Fri 29 December 2023 438.82 (3.17%) 425.26 424.15 - 447.58 0.9822 times
Thu 30 November 2023 425.35 (3.86%) 415.52 414.25 - 431.94 0.906 times
Mon 30 October 2023 409.55 (-5.62%) 432.99 393.70 - 432.99 0.9403 times
Fri 29 September 2023 433.93 (-4.79%) 456.86 432.44 - 457.70 0.9984 times
Thu 31 August 2023 455.76 (-5.83%) 483.57 453.11 - 489.91 0.9904 times
Mon 31 July 2023 483.97 (1.49%) 476.39 471.66 - 491.22 0.8948 times
Fri 30 June 2023 476.88 (-0.77%) 481.17 469.92 - 489.73 1.0611 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSFO

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSFO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 432.86
12 day DMA 429.65
20 day DMA 433.5
35 day DMA 432.14
50 day DMA 429.48
100 day DMA 431.94
150 day DMA 429.47
200 day DMA 439.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSFO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA434.74431.57427.98
12 day EMA432.11430.48428.97
20 day EMA431.92430.95430.13
35 day EMA430.66430.05429.54
50 day EMA429.65429.18428.79

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSFO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA432.86428.93425.22
12 day SMA429.65429.12428.94
20 day SMA433.5433.31433.37
35 day SMA432.14431.55431.12
50 day SMA429.48429.05428.82
100 day SMA431.94431.78431.6
150 day SMA429.47429.54429.59
200 day SMA439.45439.66439.85
Back to top | Use Dark Theme