DjUs DSFP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSFP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSFP are 595.31 and 607.34

Daily Target 1585.45
Daily Target 2593.14
Daily Target 3597.48333333333
Daily Target 4605.17
Daily Target 5609.51

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 600.82 (1.95%) 589.80 589.80 - 601.83 1.1152 times
Fri 21 June 2024 589.32 (0.55%) 587.44 586.83 - 594.45 1.6922 times
Thu 20 June 2024 586.12 (-0.33%) 587.44 585.62 - 591.40 0.966 times
Tue 18 June 2024 588.08 (0%) 588.11 585.43 - 590.99 0.8565 times
Tue 18 June 2024 588.08 (-0.19%) 588.11 585.43 - 590.99 0.8565 times
Mon 17 June 2024 589.17 (0.78%) 583.13 580.55 - 590.39 0.9608 times
Fri 14 June 2024 584.59 (-0.19%) 585.00 582.80 - 588.14 0.8125 times
Thu 13 June 2024 585.73 (-0.28%) 587.30 582.49 - 587.75 0.9958 times
Wed 12 June 2024 587.36 (-1.78%) 598.02 587.12 - 598.68 0.9145 times
Tue 11 June 2024 598.02 (0.37%) 594.33 591.25 - 598.61 0.83 times
Mon 10 June 2024 595.83 (-1.05%) 601.69 589.70 - 601.69 1.076 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSFP are 595.31 and 607.34

Weekly Target 1585.45
Weekly Target 2593.14
Weekly Target 3597.48333333333
Weekly Target 4605.17
Weekly Target 5609.51

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 600.82 (1.95%) 589.80 589.80 - 601.83 0.3086 times
Fri 21 June 2024 589.32 (0.21%) 588.11 585.43 - 594.45 0.9724 times
Tue 18 June 2024 588.08 (0.6%) 583.13 580.55 - 590.99 0.5028 times
Fri 14 June 2024 584.59 (-2.91%) 601.69 582.49 - 601.69 1.2807 times
Fri 07 June 2024 602.14 (-1.62%) 612.16 598.47 - 613.47 1.2846 times
Fri 31 May 2024 612.06 (-0.68%) 614.00 597.71 - 615.65 1.3853 times
Fri 24 May 2024 616.28 (-3.37%) 633.58 615.69 - 635.95 0.877 times
Tue 14 May 2024 637.80 (0.49%) 635.02 634.82 - 640.93 0.4677 times
Fri 10 May 2024 634.69 (1.32%) 627.12 617.11 - 634.92 1.2346 times
Fri 03 May 2024 626.44 (-0.08%) 627.60 618.76 - 637.12 1.6863 times
Fri 26 April 2024 626.97 (1.86%) 616.50 616.50 - 637.14 1.4829 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSFP are 574.23 and 607.15

Monthly Target 1565.36
Monthly Target 2583.09
Monthly Target 3598.28
Monthly Target 4616.01
Monthly Target 5631.2

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 600.82 (-1.84%) 612.16 580.55 - 613.47 0.7357 times
Fri 31 May 2024 612.06 (-3.45%) 630.04 597.71 - 640.93 0.8464 times
Tue 30 April 2024 633.91 (0.44%) 631.22 593.26 - 637.14 1.1573 times
Thu 28 March 2024 631.15 (2.61%) 614.36 603.15 - 634.59 1.1005 times
Thu 29 February 2024 615.07 (-1.59%) 623.77 594.15 - 639.53 1.0606 times
Wed 31 January 2024 625.01 (1.64%) 614.70 608.18 - 633.10 1.0938 times
Fri 29 December 2023 614.91 (4.15%) 590.32 587.40 - 624.69 0.9864 times
Thu 30 November 2023 590.43 (3.95%) 578.25 576.48 - 600.88 0.9226 times
Mon 30 October 2023 567.98 (-5.61%) 600.76 541.82 - 600.76 0.9807 times
Fri 29 September 2023 601.74 (-4.58%) 632.28 599.53 - 633.30 1.1159 times
Thu 31 August 2023 630.62 (-5.83%) 669.13 626.95 - 677.87 1.161 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSFP

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSFP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 590.48
12 day DMA 591.27
20 day DMA 596.91
35 day DMA 610.44
50 day DMA 611.78
100 day DMA 615.22
150 day DMA 612.88
200 day DMA 608.64

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSFP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA592.53588.38587.91
12 day EMA593.74592.45593.02
20 day EMA598.02597.72598.6
35 day EMA603.41603.56604.4
50 day EMA610.42610.81611.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSFP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA590.48588.15587.21
12 day SMA591.27591.64592.83
20 day SMA596.91597.68599.22
35 day SMA610.44611.38612.46
50 day SMA611.78612.08612.61
100 day SMA615.22615.44615.7
150 day SMA612.88612.82612.79
200 day SMA608.64608.81609.03
Back to top | Use Dark Theme