DjUs DSHC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSHC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSHC are 1483.18 and 1500.91

Daily Target 11469.06
Daily Target 21479.57
Daily Target 31486.7866666667
Daily Target 41497.3
Daily Target 51504.52

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1490.09 (1.31%) 1476.27 1476.27 - 1494.00 0.9248 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1470.87 (0.45%) 1466.36 1464.75 - 1481.98 0.9538 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1464.30 (0.24%) 1464.34 1458.64 - 1467.72 1.1173 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1460.74 (-0.01%) 1460.97 1458.30 - 1468.94 1.0302 times
Wed 17 April 2024 1460.94 (-0.2%) 1464.64 1459.22 - 1473.47 1.0728 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1463.90 (-0.05%) 1475.96 1463.36 - 1475.96 1.0169 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1464.63 (-0.31%) 1473.19 1462.02 - 1486.25 1.0195 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1469.25 (-1.57%) 1489.06 1464.48 - 1489.06 1.0201 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1492.61 (-0.47%) 1501.46 1488.51 - 1503.54 0.8869 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1499.63 (-1.16%) 1511.27 1493.94 - 1511.27 0.9577 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1517.24 (0.45%) 1511.33 1506.72 - 1517.49 0.9665 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSHC are 1477.42 and 1506.67

Weekly Target 11453.7
Weekly Target 21471.89
Weekly Target 31482.9466666667
Weekly Target 41501.14
Weekly Target 51512.2

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1490.09 (1.76%) 1466.36 1464.75 - 1494.00 0.3759 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1464.30 (-0.34%) 1473.19 1458.30 - 1486.25 1.0517 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1469.25 (-3.05%) 1515.04 1464.48 - 1517.49 0.9423 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1515.49 (-3.03%) 1562.57 1497.10 - 1562.57 1.0735 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1562.84 (1.65%) 1537.83 1533.05 - 1567.61 0.8696 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1537.48 (0.41%) 1533.70 1527.90 - 1545.61 0.9703 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1531.17 (-0.83%) 1541.26 1526.17 - 1556.43 1.369 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1543.98 (0.06%) 1539.52 1524.81 - 1552.80 1.1865 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1543.04 (-1.01%) 1558.27 1524.56 - 1561.70 1.2452 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1558.82 (1.43%) 1535.12 1521.54 - 1563.05 0.9159 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1536.84 (1.06%) 1519.65 1499.91 - 1547.47 1.1358 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSHC are 1422.06 and 1526.33

Monthly Target 11399.38
Monthly Target 21444.74
Monthly Target 31503.6533333333
Monthly Target 41549.01
Monthly Target 51607.92

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1490.09 (-4.65%) 1562.57 1458.30 - 1562.57 0.7667 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1562.84 (2.25%) 1528.72 1524.56 - 1567.61 1.0311 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1528.38 (3.15%) 1484.13 1477.36 - 1563.05 1.0508 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1481.73 (2.45%) 1444.71 1442.62 - 1499.32 1.124 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1446.33 (4.78%) 1376.95 1376.95 - 1451.51 1.1114 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1380.41 (5.82%) 1316.32 1308.74 - 1380.95 0.9242 times
Mon 30 October 2023 1304.48 (-4.4%) 1362.36 1292.76 - 1392.97 0.8868 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1364.54 (-3.38%) 1417.95 1358.29 - 1424.34 0.9661 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1412.33 (-0.83%) 1421.96 1400.64 - 1444.88 1.2247 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1424.11 (0.73%) 1410.22 1373.31 - 1451.65 0.9143 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1413.79 (4.01%) 1358.76 1351.32 - 1416.90 1.0918 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSHC

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSHC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1469.39
12 day DMA 1480.38
20 day DMA 1502.08
35 day DMA 1518
50 day DMA 1523.62
100 day DMA 1490.44
150 day DMA 1447.63
200 day DMA 1439.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSHC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1475.471468.161466.8
12 day EMA1482.741481.41483.31
20 day EMA1493.831494.221496.68
35 day EMA1506.281507.231509.37
50 day EMA1517.841518.971520.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSHC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1469.391464.151462.9
12 day SMA1480.381482.51485.06
20 day SMA1502.081504.341507.67
35 day SMA15181519.471521.53
50 day SMA1523.621524.231525.24
100 day SMA1490.441489.341488.27
150 day SMA1447.631447.081446.6
200 day SMA1439.291438.851438.57
Back to top | Use Dark Theme