DjUs DSID full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSID WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSID are 740.15 and 745.97

Daily Target 1736.1
Daily Target 2738.38
Daily Target 3741.91666666667
Daily Target 4744.2
Daily Target 5747.74

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 740.67 (0.33%) 740.20 739.63 - 745.45 1.0162 times
Mon 22 April 2024 738.24 (0.59%) 736.44 732.99 - 740.00 0.8697 times
Fri 19 April 2024 733.88 (1.43%) 727.66 724.41 - 734.64 1.1615 times
Thu 18 April 2024 723.50 (0.43%) 722.10 719.66 - 728.39 0.8457 times
Wed 17 April 2024 720.37 (-0.16%) 727.84 717.55 - 728.62 0.9485 times
Tue 16 April 2024 721.55 (-1.3%) 728.49 719.26 - 728.49 0.9441 times
Mon 15 April 2024 731.09 (-0.78%) 738.40 727.54 - 745.67 1.1121 times
Fri 12 April 2024 736.84 (-0.83%) 740.40 732.58 - 740.40 1.1097 times
Thu 11 April 2024 742.99 (0.61%) 739.02 734.48 - 744.07 0.954 times
Wed 10 April 2024 738.45 (-0.99%) 737.06 731.13 - 739.45 1.0385 times
Tue 09 April 2024 745.86 (0.44%) 744.54 738.26 - 748.71 1.0188 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSID are 736.83 and 749.29

Weekly Target 1727.24
Weekly Target 2733.96
Weekly Target 3739.70333333333
Weekly Target 4746.42
Weekly Target 5752.16

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 740.67 (0.93%) 736.44 732.99 - 745.45 0.1839 times
Fri 19 April 2024 733.88 (-0.4%) 738.40 717.55 - 745.67 0.4888 times
Fri 12 April 2024 736.84 (-0.28%) 738.88 731.13 - 748.71 0.4983 times
Fri 05 April 2024 738.88 (-3.13%) 762.92 688.50 - 772.29 1.8737 times
Thu 28 March 2024 762.78 (0.78%) 756.01 744.88 - 771.17 0.9453 times
Fri 22 March 2024 756.84 (2.63%) 739.14 737.26 - 765.28 1.1707 times
Fri 15 March 2024 737.42 (1.4%) 726.47 715.58 - 743.13 1.8642 times
Fri 08 March 2024 727.26 (3.56%) 703.48 695.78 - 746.26 1.2696 times
Fri 01 March 2024 702.23 (1.17%) 693.77 688.54 - 703.85 0.9806 times
Fri 23 February 2024 694.11 (2.2%) 679.74 677.17 - 697.64 0.725 times
Fri 16 February 2024 679.14 (3.43%) 655.47 652.54 - 683.94 1.1194 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSID are 672.69 and 756.48

Monthly Target 1650.03
Monthly Target 2695.35
Monthly Target 3733.82
Monthly Target 4779.14
Monthly Target 5817.61

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 740.67 (-2.9%) 762.92 688.50 - 772.29 0.7691 times
Thu 28 March 2024 762.78 (9.16%) 697.31 695.42 - 771.17 1.3786 times
Thu 29 February 2024 698.80 (7%) 646.44 637.56 - 699.74 1.0139 times
Wed 31 January 2024 653.08 (-2.36%) 666.99 642.95 - 670.85 1.1224 times
Fri 29 December 2023 668.86 (6.67%) 627.71 623.66 - 673.06 0.9132 times
Thu 30 November 2023 627.05 (10.08%) 573.33 572.72 - 627.22 0.7521 times
Mon 30 October 2023 569.64 (-2.17%) 581.27 554.33 - 588.88 0.8209 times
Fri 29 September 2023 582.25 (-5.71%) 618.62 580.21 - 627.52 1.0162 times
Thu 31 August 2023 617.51 (0.87%) 612.20 591.33 - 621.17 1.0976 times
Mon 31 July 2023 612.20 (0.98%) 603.97 589.52 - 632.85 1.116 times
Fri 30 June 2023 606.25 (9.29%) 554.72 553.45 - 607.88 1.339 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSID

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSID

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 731.33
12 day DMA 734.67
20 day DMA 741.69
35 day DMA 739.01
50 day DMA 723.14
100 day DMA 687.72
150 day DMA 655.69
200 day DMA 644.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSID

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA734.98732.13729.07
12 day EMA735.42734.47733.79
20 day EMA735.71735.19734.87
35 day EMA727.23726.44725.74
50 day EMA718.36717.45716.6

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSID

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA731.33727.51726.08
12 day SMA734.67734.52734.23
20 day SMA741.69742.07743
35 day SMA739.01738.07737.04
50 day SMA723.14721.46719.79
100 day SMA687.72686.59685.38
150 day SMA655.69654.89654.06
200 day SMA644.29643.62642.96
Back to top | Use Dark Theme