DjUs DSIX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSIX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSIX are 1163.62 and 1171.25

Daily Target 11162
Daily Target 21165.23
Daily Target 31169.6333333333
Daily Target 41172.86
Daily Target 51177.26

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1168.45 (0%) 1172.23 1166.41 - 1174.04 0.9693 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1168.41 (0.36%) 1170.06 1164.06 - 1176.40 0.8702 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1164.27 (1.58%) 1152.17 1150.43 - 1164.57 1.0896 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1146.12 (1.21%) 1139.08 1139.08 - 1150.38 0.9917 times
Wed 17 April 2024 1132.45 (-0.73%) 1139.25 1128.57 - 1139.62 1.2384 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1140.77 (0.18%) 1143.32 1138.05 - 1146.48 0.9175 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1138.74 (-0.4%) 1158.07 1137.78 - 1158.16 0.9293 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1143.29 (-0.2%) 1147.96 1139.25 - 1153.77 0.9845 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1145.61 (-1.51%) 1158.20 1145.37 - 1158.20 1.0267 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1163.14 (-0.39%) 1163.23 1160.51 - 1168.95 0.9828 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1167.68 (-1.75%) 1190.19 1164.93 - 1191.16 0.946 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSIX are 1160.09 and 1172.43

Weekly Target 11157.3
Weekly Target 21162.87
Weekly Target 31169.6366666667
Weekly Target 41175.21
Weekly Target 51181.98

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1168.45 (0.36%) 1170.06 1164.06 - 1176.40 0.4152 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1164.27 (1.84%) 1158.07 1128.57 - 1164.57 1.166 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1143.29 (-3.89%) 1189.59 1139.25 - 1191.78 1.07 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1189.58 (-1.2%) 1202.96 1173.30 - 1203.30 0.9978 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1204.02 (1.95%) 1182.78 1180.92 - 1207.05 0.8798 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1181.01 (0.08%) 1178.42 1177.05 - 1191.32 1.0937 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1180.05 (1.87%) 1156.08 1154.96 - 1182.62 1.3895 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1158.44 (1.58%) 1136.45 1136.45 - 1164.32 1.0328 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1140.41 (-0.57%) 1148.01 1137.34 - 1155.03 1.0732 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1146.98 (1.24%) 1129.47 1123.88 - 1150.59 0.882 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1132.91 (1.92%) 1113.44 1103.19 - 1143.45 1.2018 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSIX are 1111.15 and 1185.88

Monthly Target 11092.04
Monthly Target 21130.25
Monthly Target 31166.7733333333
Monthly Target 41204.98
Monthly Target 51241.5

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1168.45 (-2.95%) 1202.96 1128.57 - 1203.30 0.8393 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1204.02 (4.96%) 1145.20 1136.45 - 1207.05 1.0577 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1147.15 (4.98%) 1087.49 1075.23 - 1155.03 1.0546 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1092.78 (6.55%) 1027.52 1027.33 - 1105.66 1.0974 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1025.61 (-2.8%) 1052.63 998.62 - 1063.46 1.0616 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1055.17 (6.52%) 1014.80 1006.30 - 1059.02 0.9154 times
Mon 30 October 2023 990.55 (1.98%) 968.47 953.32 - 1022.76 0.8641 times
Fri 29 September 2023 971.31 (0.74%) 967.38 957.09 - 1011.15 0.9719 times
Thu 31 August 2023 964.16 (1.63%) 948.97 938.44 - 971.31 1.0446 times
Mon 31 July 2023 948.68 (1.76%) 929.45 918.97 - 959.94 1.0935 times
Fri 30 June 2023 932.29 (6.03%) 880.75 874.84 - 936.28 1.2763 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSIX

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSIX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1155.94
12 day DMA 1155.62
20 day DMA 1170.14
35 day DMA 1171.51
50 day DMA 1160.95
100 day DMA 1108.32
150 day DMA 1074.04
200 day DMA 1043.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSIX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1160.551156.61150.7
12 day EMA1160.151158.641156.86
20 day EMA1162.81162.211161.56
35 day EMA1159.51158.971158.41
50 day EMA1155.871155.361154.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSIX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1155.941150.41144.47
12 day SMA1155.621157.381157.98
20 day SMA1170.141170.971171.6
35 day SMA1171.511170.741169.94
50 day SMA1160.951159.821158.51
100 day SMA1108.321107.191105.88
150 day SMA1074.041072.751071.42
200 day SMA1043.021041.831040.65
Back to top | Use Dark Theme