DjUs DSNC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSNC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSNC are 804.18 and 812.44

Daily Target 1797.6
Daily Target 2802.5
Daily Target 3805.85666666667
Daily Target 4810.76
Daily Target 5814.12

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 807.41 (0.9%) 801.98 800.95 - 809.21 1.1169 times
Mon 22 April 2024 800.22 (0.49%) 792.11 790.19 - 802.97 1.0759 times
Fri 19 April 2024 796.29 (0.39%) 792.17 790.98 - 797.01 0.9822 times
Thu 18 April 2024 793.17 (0.03%) 791.33 789.80 - 795.77 0.9103 times
Wed 17 April 2024 792.95 (0.19%) 793.29 789.71 - 796.12 0.8591 times
Tue 16 April 2024 791.44 (-0.41%) 790.59 787.22 - 794.72 1.0283 times
Mon 15 April 2024 794.71 (-1.29%) 806.28 793.10 - 809.24 1.1071 times
Fri 12 April 2024 805.13 (-1.23%) 812.24 803.27 - 812.25 0.9157 times
Thu 11 April 2024 815.19 (0.06%) 817.11 809.63 - 818.96 1.0545 times
Wed 10 April 2024 814.72 (-1.74%) 822.94 811.64 - 822.94 0.95 times
Tue 09 April 2024 829.13 (0.86%) 822.90 822.90 - 829.17 0.8233 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSNC are 798.8 and 817.82

Weekly Target 1783.25
Weekly Target 2795.33
Weekly Target 3802.27
Weekly Target 4814.35
Weekly Target 5821.29

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 807.41 (1.4%) 792.11 790.19 - 809.21 0.4655 times
Fri 19 April 2024 796.29 (-1.1%) 806.28 787.22 - 809.24 1.0374 times
Fri 12 April 2024 805.13 (-1.23%) 818.94 803.27 - 829.17 0.9706 times
Fri 05 April 2024 815.19 (-3.76%) 847.40 812.28 - 847.62 1.116 times
Thu 28 March 2024 847.01 (1.44%) 833.69 832.24 - 850.36 0.8696 times
Fri 22 March 2024 834.98 (1.45%) 828.98 824.90 - 847.35 1.0231 times
Fri 15 March 2024 823.02 (-0.67%) 829.43 818.01 - 839.84 1.3174 times
Fri 08 March 2024 828.60 (-2.14%) 843.65 822.59 - 843.65 1.1589 times
Fri 01 March 2024 846.70 (0.61%) 841.70 839.08 - 852.03 1.1223 times
Fri 23 February 2024 841.56 (0.7%) 832.72 831.01 - 846.51 0.9192 times
Fri 16 February 2024 835.69 (0.36%) 831.83 817.19 - 840.09 1.1018 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSNC are 767.12 and 827.52

Monthly Target 1753.68
Monthly Target 2780.55
Monthly Target 3814.08333333333
Monthly Target 4840.95
Monthly Target 5874.48

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 807.41 (-4.68%) 847.40 787.22 - 847.62 0.7748 times
Thu 28 March 2024 847.01 (0%) 845.33 818.01 - 850.36 0.9886 times
Thu 29 February 2024 846.98 (2.68%) 826.67 817.19 - 852.03 1.0159 times
Wed 31 January 2024 824.88 (-5.9%) 876.34 810.82 - 883.61 1.1112 times
Fri 29 December 2023 876.62 (3.29%) 843.58 843.08 - 889.31 1.013 times
Thu 30 November 2023 848.73 (9.15%) 794.26 794.26 - 858.18 0.916 times
Mon 30 October 2023 777.60 (-7.6%) 836.05 772.31 - 840.91 0.8696 times
Fri 29 September 2023 841.56 (-4.62%) 883.51 823.54 - 890.47 0.992 times
Thu 31 August 2023 882.31 (-4.36%) 920.98 843.89 - 921.41 1.1935 times
Mon 31 July 2023 922.55 (2.06%) 914.27 902.59 - 939.42 1.1255 times
Fri 30 June 2023 903.96 (9.24%) 826.56 823.49 - 906.06 1.2271 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSNC

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSNC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 798.01
12 day DMA 805.21
20 day DMA 815.91
35 day DMA 823.02
50 day DMA 827.78
100 day DMA 841.03
150 day DMA 837.81
200 day DMA 851.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSNC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA801.16798.03796.94
12 day EMA805.46805.11806
20 day EMA811.5811.93813.16
35 day EMA818.64819.3820.42
50 day EMA825.14825.86826.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSNC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA798.01794.81793.71
12 day SMA805.21805.85807.37
20 day SMA815.91817.22818.96
35 day SMA823.02823.79825.11
50 day SMA827.78828.28828.99
100 day SMA841.03841.45841.92
150 day SMA837.81838.34838.77
200 day SMA851.63852.2852.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme