DjUs DSOS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSOS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSOS are 1194.16 and 1217.03

Daily Target 11175.46
Daily Target 21189.98
Daily Target 31198.33
Daily Target 41212.85
Daily Target 51221.2

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1204.50 (0.64%) 1196.84 1183.81 - 1206.68 0.9618 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1196.84 (0.84%) 1186.91 1172.39 - 1205.48 0.9967 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1186.91 (0.95%) 1175.71 1175.71 - 1197.87 0.9285 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1175.71 (-1.03%) 1188.00 1171.08 - 1193.33 0.9097 times
Wed 17 April 2024 1188.00 (-0.65%) 1195.72 1181.63 - 1205.12 0.9336 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1195.72 (-0.77%) 1204.98 1183.64 - 1206.39 1.042 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1204.98 (-1.22%) 1219.84 1202.97 - 1229.57 1.0605 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1219.84 (-1.39%) 1237.08 1214.38 - 1254.38 1.0574 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1237.08 (-0.14%) 1238.86 1219.57 - 1242.70 0.9983 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1238.86 (0.37%) 1234.28 1225.87 - 1243.72 1.1114 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1234.28 (-0.34%) 1238.45 1225.10 - 1246.54 1.1533 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSOS are 1188.45 and 1222.74

Weekly Target 11160.23
Weekly Target 21182.37
Weekly Target 31194.5233333333
Weekly Target 41216.66
Weekly Target 51228.81

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1204.50 (1.48%) 1186.91 1172.39 - 1206.68 0.3496 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1186.91 (-2.7%) 1219.84 1171.08 - 1229.57 0.8701 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1219.84 (-2.17%) 1246.88 1214.38 - 1254.38 0.9551 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1246.88 (4.87%) 1188.95 1181.02 - 1251.43 1.0242 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1188.95 (2.51%) 1159.80 1158.06 - 1191.01 0.9009 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1159.80 (2.2%) 1134.82 1128.28 - 1165.49 0.9945 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1134.82 (4.67%) 1084.19 1074.37 - 1141.39 1.5458 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1084.19 (1.25%) 1070.81 1057.88 - 1086.70 1.1378 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1070.81 (1.92%) 1050.68 1043.51 - 1075.12 1.1613 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1050.68 (0.8%) 1042.29 1026.18 - 1060.74 1.0608 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1042.29 (2.11%) 1020.76 1013.13 - 1051.93 1.196 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSOS are 1187.79 and 1271.09

Monthly Target 11126.69
Monthly Target 21165.59
Monthly Target 31209.9866666667
Monthly Target 41248.89
Monthly Target 51293.29

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1204.50 (1.31%) 1188.95 1171.08 - 1254.38 0.7361 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1188.95 (12.55%) 1056.42 1056.42 - 1191.01 1.1082 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1056.42 (3.21%) 1023.60 1001.15 - 1064.75 1.0409 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1023.60 (-0.59%) 1029.72 962.68 - 1070.81 1.1839 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1029.72 (-0.11%) 1030.85 976.50 - 1060.82 1.101 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1030.85 (-1.51%) 1054.59 992.74 - 1086.56 0.9206 times
Mon 30 October 2023 1046.65 (-1.87%) 1066.59 986.73 - 1125.75 0.9226 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1066.59 (0.19%) 1064.62 1047.96 - 1114.75 1.0198 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1064.62 (2.18%) 1041.93 1018.30 - 1081.37 1.0235 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1041.93 (12.09%) 929.56 898.38 - 1044.07 0.9436 times
Fri 30 June 2023 929.56 (7.08%) 868.10 864.86 - 936.68 1.2716 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSOS

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSOS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1190.39
12 day DMA 1210.1
20 day DMA 1209.12
35 day DMA 1171.05
50 day DMA 1133.74
100 day DMA 1075.38
150 day DMA 1069.44
200 day DMA 1059.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSOS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1197.391193.831192.32
12 day EMA1200.841200.181200.79
20 day EMA1193.791192.661192.22
35 day EMA1165.561163.271161.29
50 day EMA1130.351127.321124.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSOS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1190.391188.641190.26
12 day SMA1210.11213.631216.73
20 day SMA1209.121207.481205.62
35 day SMA1171.051166.961163.36
50 day SMA1133.741130.071126.82
100 day SMA1075.381073.651071.87
150 day SMA1069.441068.621067.98
200 day SMA1059.391058.041056.7
Back to top | Use Dark Theme