Nifty50Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty50 Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nifty50Div

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nifty50Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT are 57.08 and 57.08

Daily Target 157.08
Daily Target 257.08
Daily Target 357.08
Daily Target 457.08
Daily Target 557.08

Daily price and volume Nifty50 Div

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 57.08 (0%) 57.08 57.08 - 57.08 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 57.08 (0%) 57.08 57.08 - 57.08 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 57.08 (1.98%) 57.08 57.08 - 57.08 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 55.97 (0%) 55.97 55.97 - 55.97 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 55.97 (27.09%) 55.97 55.97 - 55.97 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 44.04 (0%) 44.04 44.04 - 44.04 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 44.04 (0%) 44.04 44.04 - 44.04 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 44.04 (0%) 44.04 44.04 - 44.04 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 44.04 (17.13%) 44.04 44.04 - 44.04 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 37.60 (0%) 37.60 37.60 - 37.60 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 37.60 (0%) 37.60 37.60 - 37.60 0 times

 Daily chart Nifty50Div

Weekly price and charts Nifty50Div

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nifty50Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT are 57.08 and 57.08

Weekly Target 157.08
Weekly Target 257.08
Weekly Target 357.08
Weekly Target 457.08
Weekly Target 557.08

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty50 Div

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 57.08 (0%) 57.08 57.08 - 57.08 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 57.08 (29.61%) 44.04 44.04 - 57.08 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 44.04 (17.13%) 37.60 37.60 - 44.04 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 37.60 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 37.60 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 220.59 (0%) 220.59 220.59 - 220.59 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 220.59 (0%) 220.59 220.59 - 220.59 0 times

 weekly chart Nifty50Div

Monthly price and charts Nifty50Div

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nifty50Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT are 28.54 and 85.62

Monthly Target 1-19.03
Monthly Target 219.03
Monthly Target 338.053333333333
Monthly Target 476.11
Monthly Target 595.13

Monthly price and volumes Nifty50 Div

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 57.08 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 57.08 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 220.59 (0.13%) 220.31 220.31 - 220.59 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 220.31 (15.1%) 191.41 191.41 - 220.31 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 191.41 (5.21%) 181.93 181.93 - 191.41 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 181.93 (0%) 181.93 181.93 - 181.93 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 181.93 (8.11%) 169.43 169.43 - 181.93 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 168.29 (13.53%) 148.23 148.23 - 168.29 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 148.23 (0%) 148.23 148.23 - 148.23 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 148.23 (43.54%) 103.27 103.27 - 148.23 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 103.27 (19.68%) 86.29 86.29 - 103.27 0 times

 monthly chart Nifty50Div

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty50 Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty50 Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 56.64
12 day DMA 47.68
20 day DMA 31.14
35 day DMA 17.79
50 day DMA 60.97
100 day DMA 131.21
150 day DMA 146.68
200 day DMA 146.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty50 Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA54.8353.7152.03
12 day EMA46.0344.0241.65
20 day EMA41.7940.1838.4
35 day EMA57.8957.9457.99
50 day EMA73.674.2774.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty50 Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA56.6454.0351.42
12 day SMA47.6846.0641.66
20 day SMA31.1428.2825.43
35 day SMA17.7916.1614.53
50 day SMA60.9764.2467.5
100 day SMA131.21132.45133.7
150 day SMA146.68147.29147.9
200 day SMA146.31146.6146.89
Back to top | Use Dark Theme