Niftym150momntm50 NIFTYM150MOMNTM50 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Niftym150momntm50 NIFTYM150MOMNTM50 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Niftym150momntm50

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Niftym150momntm50 NIFTYM150MOMNTM50 are 59755.5 and 61000.05

Daily Target 159480.25
Daily Target 260030.75
Daily Target 360724.8
Daily Target 461275.3
Daily Target 561969.35

Daily price and volume Niftym150momntm50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 60581.25 (-0.93%) 61334.90 60174.30 - 61418.85 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 61149.60 (0.44%) 61234.75 60833.90 - 61586.40 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 60884.20 (0.29%) 60833.25 60584.95 - 61318.20 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 60711.05 (0.56%) 60592.35 60344.20 - 60864.20 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 60373.10 (-0.39%) 60718.80 60188.50 - 60986.15 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 60610.60 (0.69%) 60195.85 59781.70 - 60674.70 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 60192.95 (0.76%) 60119.40 60113.35 - 60294.80 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 59736.15 (1.68%) 58938.70 58833.30 - 59789.55 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 58749.15 (1.17%) 58207.30 58158.70 - 58852.80 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 58066.90 (1.12%) 57648.15 57625.25 - 58248.35 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 57423.65 (1.02%) 56952.95 56858.65 - 57469.55 0 times

 Daily chart Niftym150momntm50

Weekly price and charts Niftym150momntm50

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Niftym150momntm50 NIFTYM150MOMNTM50 are 59671.73 and 61083.83

Weekly Target 159368.55
Weekly Target 259974.9
Weekly Target 360780.65
Weekly Target 461387
Weekly Target 562192.75

Weekly price and volumes for Niftym150momntm50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 60581.25 (-0.5%) 61234.75 60174.30 - 61586.40 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 60884.20 (1.15%) 60195.85 59781.70 - 61318.20 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 60192.95 (6.91%) 56273.00 55299.65 - 60294.80 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 56301.75 (-3.47%) 58295.20 55102.85 - 58346.55 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 58323.65 (3.88%) 56399.65 56214.50 - 58816.15 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 56147.35 (4.31%) 54327.85 54125.70 - 56356.95 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 53827.00 (-1.63%) 53518.50 52956.70 - 54838.10 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 54716.25 (-0.52%) 55345.55 54669.75 - 55486.10 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 55004.40 (3.36%) 53725.20 53694.15 - 55158.30 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 53214.00 (1.91%) 52100.85 52099.10 - 53404.35 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 52214.20 (2.18%) 51038.55 49932.40 - 52280.80 0 times

 weekly chart Niftym150momntm50

Monthly price and charts Niftym150momntm50

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Niftym150momntm50 NIFTYM150MOMNTM50 are 57842.05 and 64325.6

Monthly Target 152606.62
Monthly Target 256593.93
Monthly Target 359090.166666667
Monthly Target 463077.48
Monthly Target 565573.72

Monthly price and volumes Niftym150momntm50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 60581.25 (5.72%) 57486.65 55102.85 - 61586.40 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 57300.95 (7.68%) 53725.20 52956.70 - 57548.70 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 53214.00 (1.47%) 52698.10 49548.00 - 53794.35 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 52443.00 (-0.44%) 52965.60 50538.75 - 54240.85 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 52673.45 (0%) 50550.35 48890.85 - 52722.40 0 times
Wed 29 May 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart Niftym150momntm50

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Niftym150momntm50 NIFTYM150MOMNTM50

DMA (daily moving average) of Niftym150momntm50 NIFTYM150MOMNTM50

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 60739.84
12 day DMA 59610.42
20 day DMA 58624.88
35 day DMA 57033.4
50 day DMA 55652.21
100 day DMA
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Niftym150momntm50 NIFTYM150MOMNTM50

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA60615.7960633.0560374.82
12 day EMA59721.8759565.6759277.78
20 day EMA58777.7558587.9958318.47
35 day EMA57349.7657159.5156924.6
50 day EMA55963.4555775.0555555.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Niftym150momntm50 NIFTYM150MOMNTM50

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA60739.8460745.7160554.38
12 day SMA59610.4259253.858817.53
20 day SMA58624.8858430.0358179.91
35 day SMA57033.456865.8456683.92
50 day SMA55652.2155493.9455339.4
100 day SMA
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme