Nifty100 NIFTY_100 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty 100 NIFTY_100 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nifty100

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nifty100 NIFTY_100 are 23762.93 and 23951.03

Daily Target 123725.93
Daily Target 223799.92
Daily Target 323914.033333333
Daily Target 423988.02
Daily Target 524102.13

Daily price and volume Nifty 100

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 23873.90 (-0.36%) 24011.45 23840.05 - 24028.15 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 23959.85 (-0.08%) 24075.00 23903.30 - 24106.85 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23980.10 (-0.01%) 23962.20 23926.40 - 24060.75 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 23982.35 (1.47%) 23662.90 23632.45 - 24004.85 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 23633.90 (0.27%) 23634.50 23498.75 - 23663.40 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 23569.90 (0.26%) 23450.95 23449.75 - 23625.90 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 23508.60 (0.27%) 23505.25 23472.50 - 23519.70 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 23444.30 (0.43%) 23368.35 23307.25 - 23466.00 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 23343.55 (0.91%) 23258.80 22997.50 - 23370.85 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 23133.85 (0.07%) 23177.80 23078.05 - 23224.85 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 23118.20 (0.71%) 22979.40 22942.25 - 23162.70 0 times

 Daily chart Nifty100

Weekly price and charts Nifty100

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nifty100 NIFTY_100 are 23723.58 and 23990.38

Weekly Target 123673.47
Weekly Target 223773.68
Weekly Target 323940.266666667
Weekly Target 424040.48
Weekly Target 524207.07

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty 100

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 23873.90 (-0.44%) 24075.00 23840.05 - 24106.85 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23980.10 (2.01%) 23450.95 23449.75 - 24060.75 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 23508.60 (2.62%) 22904.40 22630.85 - 23519.70 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 22909.10 (-2.03%) 23458.60 22763.30 - 23466.00 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 23382.75 (0.65%) 23305.70 23234.75 - 23693.50 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 23232.10 (1.63%) 23067.30 22934.35 - 23392.80 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 22859.80 (-1.7%) 23026.70 22469.05 - 23139.30 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 23254.90 (0.06%) 23324.90 23244.40 - 23494.80 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 23240.55 (1.4%) 23065.15 23034.00 - 23327.95 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22920.70 (1.27%) 22494.15 22493.70 - 23090.20 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 22633.80 (0.62%) 22462.30 22140.20 - 22709.35 0 times

 weekly chart Nifty100

Monthly price and charts Nifty100

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nifty100 NIFTY_100 are 23252.38 and 24728.38

Monthly Target 122061.2
Monthly Target 222967.55
Monthly Target 323537.2
Monthly Target 424443.55
Monthly Target 525013.2

Monthly price and volumes Nifty 100

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 23873.90 (1.87%) 23422.90 22630.85 - 24106.85 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 23436.50 (2.25%) 23065.15 22469.05 - 23618.70 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22920.70 (1.75%) 22605.70 22140.20 - 23090.20 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 22526.30 (2.15%) 22123.45 21934.80 - 22804.80 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22051.55 (0.61%) 21928.70 21391.80 - 22367.30 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21918.80 (8.5%) 20274.60 20263.10 - 21951.90 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20201.00 (6.12%) 19028.85 18926.05 - 20226.40 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 19035.35 (-2.77%) 19569.90 18743.30 - 19792.75 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 19577.05 (1.94%) 19212.90 19210.15 - 20136.30 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19204.80 (-2.41%) 19712.85 19153.70 - 19722.10 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 19679.35 (3.04%) 19159.95 19148.55 - 19822.95 0 times

 monthly chart Nifty100

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty 100 NIFTY_100

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty 100 NIFTY_100

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 23886.02
12 day DMA 23542.07
20 day DMA 23406.61
35 day DMA 23303.92
50 day DMA 23125.2
100 day DMA 22702.35
150 day DMA 21890.18
200 day DMA 21306.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty 100 NIFTY_100

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA23843.4823828.2723762.49
12 day EMA23635.2923591.9223525.05
20 day EMA23491.3223451.0723397.54
35 day EMA2331323279.9823239.95
50 day EMA23185.6223157.5423124.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty 100 NIFTY_100

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA23886.0223825.2223734.97
12 day SMA23542.0723461.6723364.2
20 day SMA23406.6123385.1123348.72
35 day SMA23303.9223284.8423261.32
50 day SMA23125.223104.5423083.25
100 day SMA22702.3522682.9622662.55
150 day SMA21890.1821861.7721833.76
200 day SMA21306.7221284.5921261.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme