Nifty50 NIFTY_50 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty 50 NIFTY_50 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nifty50

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nifty50 NIFTY_50 are 22346.98 and 22439.43

Daily Target 122328.5
Daily Target 222365.45
Daily Target 322420.95
Daily Target 422457.9
Daily Target 522513.4

Daily price and volume Nifty 50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 22402.40 (0.15%) 22421.55 22384.00 - 22476.45 1 times
Tue 23 April 2024 22368.00 (0.14%) 22447.05 22349.45 - 22447.55 1 times
Mon 22 April 2024 22336.40 (0.86%) 22336.90 22198.15 - 22375.65 1 times
Fri 19 April 2024 22147.00 (0.69%) 21861.50 21777.65 - 22179.55 1 times
Thu 18 April 2024 21995.85 (-0.69%) 22212.35 21961.70 - 22326.50 1 times
Tue 16 April 2024 22147.90 (-0.56%) 22125.30 22079.45 - 22213.75 1 times
Mon 15 April 2024 22272.50 (-1.1%) 22339.05 22259.55 - 22427.45 1 times
Fri 12 April 2024 22519.40 (-1.03%) 22677.40 22503.75 - 22726.45 1 times
Wed 10 April 2024 22753.80 (0.49%) 22720.25 22673.70 - 22775.70 1 times
Tue 09 April 2024 22642.75 (-0.1%) 22765.10 22612.25 - 22768.40 1 times
Mon 08 April 2024 22666.30 (0.68%) 22578.35 22550.35 - 22697.30 1 times

 Daily chart Nifty50

Weekly price and charts Nifty50

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nifty50 NIFTY_50 are 22300.28 and 22578.58

Weekly Target 122080.7
Weekly Target 222241.55
Weekly Target 322359
Weekly Target 422519.85
Weekly Target 522637.3

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty 50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 22402.40 (1.15%) 22336.90 22198.15 - 22476.45 0.6924 times
Fri 19 April 2024 22147.00 (-1.65%) 22339.05 21777.65 - 22427.45 0.9232 times
Fri 12 April 2024 22519.40 (0.03%) 22578.35 22503.75 - 22775.70 0.9232 times
Fri 05 April 2024 22513.70 (0.84%) 22455.00 22303.80 - 22619.00 1.154 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22326.90 (1.04%) 21947.90 21947.55 - 22516.00 0.6924 times
Fri 22 March 2024 22096.75 (0.33%) 21990.10 21710.20 - 22180.70 1.154 times
Fri 15 March 2024 22023.35 (-2.09%) 22517.50 21905.65 - 22526.60 1.154 times
Thu 07 March 2024 22493.55 (0.51%) 22403.50 22224.35 - 22525.65 0.9232 times
Sat 02 March 2024 22378.40 (0.75%) 22169.20 21860.65 - 22419.55 1.2294 times
Fri 23 February 2024 22212.70 (0.78%) 22103.45 21875.25 - 22297.50 1.154 times
Fri 16 February 2024 22040.70 (1.19%) 21800.80 21530.20 - 22068.65 1.154 times

 weekly chart Nifty50

Monthly price and charts Nifty50

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nifty50 NIFTY_50 are 21591 and 22589.05

Monthly Target 121320.53
Monthly Target 221861.47
Monthly Target 322318.583333333
Monthly Target 422859.52
Monthly Target 523316.63

Monthly price and volumes Nifty 50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 22402.40 (0.34%) 22455.00 21777.65 - 22775.70 0.7968 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22326.90 (1.57%) 22048.30 21710.20 - 22526.60 0.9127 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21982.80 (1.18%) 21780.65 21530.20 - 22297.50 1.0458 times
Wed 31 January 2024 21725.70 (-0.03%) 21727.75 21137.20 - 22124.15 1.0956 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21731.40 (7.94%) 20194.10 20183.70 - 21801.45 0.996 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20133.15 (5.52%) 19064.05 18973.70 - 20158.70 1.0194 times
Tue 31 October 2023 19079.60 (-2.84%) 19622.40 18837.85 - 19849.75 0.996 times
Fri 29 September 2023 19638.30 (2%) 19258.15 19255.70 - 20222.45 0.996 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19253.80 (-2.53%) 19784.00 19223.65 - 19795.60 1.0956 times
Mon 31 July 2023 19753.80 (2.94%) 19246.50 19234.40 - 19991.85 1.0458 times
Fri 30 June 2023 19189.05 (3.53%) 18579.40 18464.55 - 19201.70 1.0458 times

 monthly chart Nifty50

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty 50 NIFTY_50

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty 50 NIFTY_50

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 22249.93
12 day DMA 22397.17
20 day DMA 22359.13
35 day DMA 22291.13
50 day DMA 22203.63
100 day DMA 21805.34
150 day DMA 21063.23
200 day DMA 20687.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty 50 NIFTY_50

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA22328.9622292.2422254.36
12 day EMA22333.1422320.5522311.92
20 day EMA22318.0822309.2122303.02
35 day EMA22265.2722257.222250.68
50 day EMA2218022170.9322162.89

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty 50 NIFTY_50

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA22249.9322199.0322179.93
12 day SMA22397.1722406.5222412.08
20 day SMA22359.1322339.6122313.16
35 day SMA22291.1322279.1422267.23
50 day SMA22203.6322189.9422181.19
100 day SMA21805.3421780.2121754.48
150 day SMA21063.2321047.6821031.85
200 day SMA20687.3920672.3220657.09
Back to top | Use Dark Theme