NiftyCommodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Commodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyCommodities

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyCommodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES are 8938.95 and 9090.8

Daily Target 18909
Daily Target 28968.9
Daily Target 39060.85
Daily Target 49120.75
Daily Target 59212.7

Daily price and volume Nifty Commodities

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 9028.80 (-0.8%) 9135.85 9000.95 - 9152.80 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 9101.20 (-0.44%) 9194.70 9074.80 - 9204.75 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9141.85 (0.01%) 9146.50 9123.80 - 9209.60 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 9140.95 (0.52%) 9098.60 9023.90 - 9150.25 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 9094.00 (0.3%) 9123.15 9025.95 - 9141.35 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 9066.35 (2.05%) 8896.50 8877.50 - 9082.90 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 8883.95 (0.23%) 8896.00 8874.15 - 8901.75 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 8863.85 (0.92%) 8794.30 8782.00 - 8872.10 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 8783.30 (0.34%) 8806.80 8659.95 - 8807.40 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 8753.50 (0.81%) 8724.95 8710.95 - 8787.50 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 8683.20 (1.68%) 8561.15 8553.50 - 8693.20 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyCommodities

Weekly price and charts NiftyCommodities

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyCommodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES are 8912.98 and 9116.78

Weekly Target 18874.37
Weekly Target 28951.58
Weekly Target 39078.1666666667
Weekly Target 49155.38
Weekly Target 59281.97

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Commodities

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 9028.80 (-1.24%) 9194.70 9000.95 - 9204.75 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9141.85 (2.9%) 8896.50 8877.50 - 9209.60 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 8883.95 (4.07%) 8540.90 8361.10 - 8901.75 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 8536.15 (-3.59%) 8894.95 8409.00 - 8899.65 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 8853.70 (1.16%) 8814.80 8770.50 - 8970.20 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 8752.60 (2.51%) 8627.00 8567.75 - 8811.85 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 8538.40 (-1.29%) 8560.40 8370.25 - 8694.85 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 8650.40 (1.01%) 8622.95 8601.20 - 8760.00 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8564.05 (2.79%) 8396.65 8390.60 - 8708.40 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8331.65 (1.56%) 8163.35 8162.95 - 8395.65 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 8203.90 (2.41%) 7991.55 7889.40 - 8242.90 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyCommodities

Monthly price and charts NiftyCommodities

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyCommodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES are 8694.95 and 9543.45

Monthly Target 18018
Monthly Target 28523.4
Monthly Target 38866.5
Monthly Target 49371.9
Monthly Target 59715

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Commodities

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 9028.80 (2.63%) 8815.10 8361.10 - 9209.60 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 8797.50 (5.59%) 8396.65 8370.25 - 8892.00 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8331.65 (2.35%) 8189.75 7870.50 - 8517.30 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 8140.70 (2.1%) 8021.10 7916.45 - 8399.45 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7973.10 (3.33%) 7742.25 7495.80 - 8018.45 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7715.80 (12.54%) 6898.05 6890.65 - 7738.20 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6856.10 (9.51%) 6265.95 6200.30 - 6866.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6260.90 (-3.49%) 6477.20 6098.95 - 6542.45 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6487.05 (4.17%) 6230.40 6229.35 - 6673.50 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6227.50 (-2.09%) 6377.80 6156.50 - 6412.80 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 6360.25 (5.4%) 6063.70 6058.00 - 6364.85 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyCommodities

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Commodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Commodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9101.36
12 day DMA 8923.41
20 day DMA 8825.71
35 day DMA 8748.01
50 day DMA 8595.42
100 day DMA 8319.33
150 day DMA 7836.34
200 day DMA 7474.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Commodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9058.279073.019058.91
12 day EMA8958.618945.858917.61
20 day EMA8870.398853.728827.68
35 day EMA8737.1787208697.56
50 day EMA8631.138614.918595.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Commodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9101.369108.879065.42
12 day SMA8923.418882.358825.97
20 day SMA8825.718816.158798.72
35 day SMA8748.018735.638721.76
50 day SMA8595.428581.178567.43
100 day SMA8319.338306.238292.37
150 day SMA7836.347819.257802.01
200 day SMA7474.437460.687446.51
Back to top | Use Dark Theme