NiftyFmcg NIFTY_FMCG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Fmcg NIFTY_FMCG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyFmcg

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyFmcg NIFTY_FMCG are 54946.25 and 55282.7

Daily Target 154712.62
Daily Target 254843.43
Daily Target 355049.066666667
Daily Target 455179.88
Daily Target 555385.52

Daily price and volume Nifty Fmcg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 54974.25 (-0.54%) 54920.70 54918.25 - 55254.70 0 times
Tue 28 May 2024 55271.95 (0.02%) 55328.70 55136.55 - 55461.30 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 55260.50 (-0.34%) 55649.60 55194.55 - 55708.70 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 55449.15 (-0.8%) 55847.25 55369.55 - 55894.55 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 55899.00 (0.26%) 55925.30 55400.60 - 56062.00 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 55753.90 (1.43%) 55154.90 55067.80 - 55898.45 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 54969.25 (-0.45%) 54998.65 54764.55 - 55139.55 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 55217.85 (0.28%) 55212.10 55114.05 - 55278.50 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 55064.70 (0.12%) 55094.95 54735.45 - 55136.60 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 54997.00 (0.81%) 54757.30 54159.35 - 55066.20 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 54555.95 (-0.91%) 55172.00 54507.70 - 55292.35 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyFmcg

Weekly price and charts NiftyFmcg

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyFmcg NIFTY_FMCG are 54551.03 and 55341.48

Weekly Target 154409.95
Weekly Target 254692.1
Weekly Target 355200.4
Weekly Target 455482.55
Weekly Target 555990.85

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Fmcg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 54974.25 (-0.86%) 55649.60 54918.25 - 55708.70 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 55449.15 (0.42%) 54998.65 54764.55 - 56062.00 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 55217.85 (-0.11%) 55386.95 54159.35 - 55525.90 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 55276.50 (1.85%) 54544.15 54149.50 - 56222.75 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 54273.90 (-0.05%) 54527.15 53913.30 - 54757.35 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 54300.75 (2.35%) 53318.90 53128.20 - 54601.60 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 53055.45 (-1.2%) 53299.05 52398.75 - 53571.75 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 53701.40 (-0.42%) 54100.25 53552.65 - 54370.50 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 53925.95 (-0.04%) 54078.20 53502.90 - 54369.10 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 53949.20 (0.32%) 53325.40 53325.10 - 54251.00 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 53775.70 (-0.7%) 54144.30 52562.60 - 54189.10 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyFmcg

Monthly price and charts NiftyFmcg

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyFmcg NIFTY_FMCG are 54443.78 and 56753.23

Monthly Target 152727.32
Monthly Target 253850.78
Monthly Target 355036.766666667
Monthly Target 456160.23
Monthly Target 557346.22

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Fmcg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 54974.25 (1.35%) 54155.15 53913.30 - 56222.75 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 54240.60 (0.54%) 54078.20 52398.75 - 54670.30 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 53949.20 (-0.12%) 54272.85 52562.60 - 54962.50 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 54015.60 (-1.92%) 55205.85 53138.40 - 55792.00 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55071.40 (-3.36%) 57127.55 54501.35 - 57966.70 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 56987.20 (7.5%) 53199.25 53131.65 - 57055.80 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 53013.80 (3.42%) 51391.60 50997.40 - 53193.35 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 51262.60 (-0.66%) 51603.65 50607.00 - 52851.45 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 51602.65 (1%) 51156.85 50932.55 - 52454.75 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 51092.65 (-2.93%) 52759.25 50913.00 - 52836.10 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 52636.85 (0.85%) 52299.00 52002.75 - 54349.85 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyFmcg

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Fmcg NIFTY_FMCG

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Fmcg NIFTY_FMCG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 55370.97
12 day DMA 55205.65
20 day DMA 55145.45
35 day DMA 54555.92
50 day DMA 54302.17
100 day DMA 54615.88
150 day DMA 54179.77
200 day DMA 53588.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Fmcg NIFTY_FMCG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA55230.3855358.4255401.65
12 day EMA55200.5755241.7155236.21
20 day EMA55035.455041.8355017.62
35 day EMA54739.5554725.7354693.57
50 day EMA54375.3554350.9254313.34

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Fmcg NIFTY_FMCG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA55370.9755526.955466.36
12 day SMA55205.6555236.1955236.57
20 day SMA55145.4555108.7755061.78
35 day SMA54555.9254525.9754479.19
50 day SMA54302.1754275.9754243.25
100 day SMA54615.8854638.2354658.43
150 day SMA54179.7754163.3954144.52
200 day SMA53588.2153573.753557.6
Back to top | Use Dark Theme