NiftyGrowsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Growsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyGrowsect

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyGrowsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15 are 11891.25 and 12022.8

Daily Target 111865.7
Daily Target 211916.8
Daily Target 311997.25
Daily Target 412048.35
Daily Target 512128.8

Daily price and volume Nifty Growsect

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 11967.90 (-0.06%) 12077.70 11946.15 - 12077.70 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 11975.65 (1.43%) 11763.70 11763.35 - 11989.95 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 11806.95 (0.59%) 11757.40 11716.45 - 11825.70 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 11737.60 (0.23%) 11773.45 11725.10 - 11798.90 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11710.85 (1.9%) 11559.45 11539.05 - 11743.75 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 11492.25 (0.21%) 11499.95 11451.65 - 11514.45 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 11468.10 (-0.39%) 11525.65 11413.95 - 11566.95 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 11512.85 (1.09%) 11442.00 11414.25 - 11538.95 0 times
Mon 08 July 2024 11389.05 (0.31%) 11362.10 11332.85 - 11402.00 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 11353.65 (0.41%) 11307.85 11295.65 - 11372.90 0 times
Thu 04 July 2024 11307.85 (0.51%) 11281.55 11261.70 - 11356.20 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyGrowsect

Weekly price and charts NiftyGrowsect

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyGrowsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15 are 11842.18 and 12203.43

Weekly Target 111559.43
Weekly Target 211763.67
Weekly Target 311920.683333333
Weekly Target 412124.92
Weekly Target 512281.93

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Growsect

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 11967.90 (2.19%) 11773.45 11716.45 - 12077.70 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11710.85 (3.15%) 11362.10 11332.85 - 11743.75 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 11353.65 (2.35%) 11076.10 11075.80 - 11372.90 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 11093.40 (1.34%) 10917.75 10892.80 - 11139.75 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 10946.35 (-1.29%) 11120.50 10922.40 - 11146.10 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11089.55 (-0.82%) 11191.70 11061.90 - 11207.65 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11180.75 (6.12%) 10770.10 10168.35 - 11206.40 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10535.55 (-3.03%) 10895.85 10506.00 - 10919.20 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 10865.25 (0.9%) 10711.90 10706.10 - 10950.75 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 10768.35 (0.79%) 10701.10 10620.60 - 10811.95 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 10683.75 (0.36%) 10676.35 10619.05 - 10772.85 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyGrowsect

Monthly price and charts NiftyGrowsect

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyGrowsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15 are 11521.85 and 12523.75

Monthly Target 110705.23
Monthly Target 211336.57
Monthly Target 311707.133333333
Monthly Target 412338.47
Monthly Target 512709.03

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Growsect

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 11967.90 (7.88%) 11076.10 11075.80 - 12077.70 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 11093.40 (5.29%) 10770.10 10168.35 - 11207.65 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10535.55 (-1.31%) 10640.25 10506.00 - 10950.75 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10674.90 (-2.44%) 11011.40 10462.95 - 11036.35 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10941.75 (-1.91%) 11185.85 10769.80 - 11281.70 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11154.70 (2.23%) 10929.55 10887.95 - 11269.75 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10911.50 (1.15%) 10796.70 10646.05 - 11101.45 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10787.70 (6.08%) 10203.25 10185.85 - 10825.75 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 10169.10 (5.44%) 9659.05 9581.75 - 10185.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9644.75 (-2.28%) 9875.85 9566.40 - 10085.55 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9869.55 (2.22%) 9667.45 9652.85 - 10108.40 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyGrowsect

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Growsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Growsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11839.79
12 day DMA 11581.08
20 day DMA 11375.28
35 day DMA 11180.55
50 day DMA 11058.36
100 day DMA 10994.31
150 day DMA 10947.21
200 day DMA 10698.25

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Growsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11835.911769.9111667.06
12 day EMA11626.0311563.8911489.05
20 day EMA11467.9811415.3811356.43
35 day EMA11271.1711230.1511186.26
50 day EMA11108.211073.1311036.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Growsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11839.7911744.6611643.15
12 day SMA11581.0811519.2611454.52
20 day SMA11375.2811325.2711276.65
35 day SMA11180.5511146.5411113.85
50 day SMA11058.3611033.9811009.63
100 day SMA10994.3110985.0910976.6
150 day SMA10947.2110936.6210925.93
200 day SMA10698.2510688.4510678.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme