NiftyGs NIFTY_GS_11_15YR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Gs NIFTY_GS_11_15YR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyGs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyGs NIFTY_GS_11_15YR are 2892.45 and 2896.5

Daily Target 12891.77
Daily Target 22893.12
Daily Target 32895.82
Daily Target 42897.17
Daily Target 52899.87

Daily price and volume Nifty Gs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 2894.47 (-0.1%) 2897.45 2894.47 - 2898.52 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 2897.36 (0.08%) 2896.31 2896.13 - 2898.49 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2894.99 (0.17%) 2890.13 2889.82 - 2897.33 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 2890.13 (0.27%) 2890.13 2890.13 - 2890.13 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 2882.46 (0.03%) 2882.28 2882.12 - 2883.18 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 2881.50 (0.1%) 2878.54 2878.54 - 2881.99 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 2878.54 (0.01%) 2878.54 2878.54 - 2878.54 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 2878.11 (-0.04%) 2880.05 2877.91 - 2880.05 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 2879.37 (0.15%) 2876.52 2876.52 - 2881.65 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 2874.95 (0.17%) 2871.14 2871.14 - 2874.95 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 2870.07 (0.1%) 2868.23 2868.23 - 2871.05 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyGs

Weekly price and charts NiftyGs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyGs NIFTY_GS_11_15YR are 2892.45 and 2896.5

Weekly Target 12891.77
Weekly Target 22893.12
Weekly Target 32895.82
Weekly Target 42897.17
Weekly Target 52899.87

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Gs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 2894.47 (-0.02%) 2896.31 2894.47 - 2898.52 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2894.99 (0.57%) 2878.54 2878.54 - 2897.33 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 2878.54 (0.5%) 2865.24 2865.24 - 2881.65 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2864.09 (0.44%) 2855.68 2855.68 - 2865.56 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2851.49 (0.41%) 2843.08 2840.90 - 2852.14 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2839.84 (0.11%) 2834.18 2832.73 - 2845.00 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2836.75 (-0.22%) 2839.51 2834.82 - 2844.11 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2842.88 (-0.22%) 2850.39 2841.58 - 2851.06 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2849.27 (-0.29%) 2859.36 2847.02 - 2859.36 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2857.62 (0.51%) 2842.90 2837.96 - 2858.27 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2843.16 (-0.02%) 2845.38 2836.93 - 2847.44 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyGs

Monthly price and charts NiftyGs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyGs NIFTY_GS_11_15YR are 2868.83 and 2924.16

Monthly Target 12823.4
Monthly Target 22858.93
Monthly Target 32878.7266666667
Monthly Target 42914.26
Monthly Target 52934.06

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Gs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 2894.47 (1.87%) 2843.19 2843.19 - 2898.52 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2841.39 (-0.57%) 2859.36 2832.73 - 2859.36 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2857.62 (0.79%) 2833.03 2833.03 - 2858.27 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2835.32 (1.5%) 2794.24 2794.24 - 2837.77 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2793.50 (1.18%) 2763.80 2751.98 - 2794.80 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2760.89 (1.36%) 2723.73 2719.08 - 2764.34 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2723.81 (1.09%) 2695.20 2693.97 - 2734.37 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2694.34 (-0.43%) 2707.28 2675.50 - 2709.85 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2705.99 (-0.1%) 2709.54 2697.77 - 2724.20 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2708.77 (0.8%) 2690.18 2680.19 - 2710.66 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2687.36 (0.32%) 2681.19 2673.12 - 2705.77 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyGs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Gs NIFTY_GS_11_15YR

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Gs NIFTY_GS_11_15YR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2891.88
12 day DMA 2882.42
20 day DMA 2871.57
35 day DMA 2858.92
50 day DMA 2855.14
100 day DMA 2831.2
150 day DMA 2796.01
200 day DMA 2772.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Gs NIFTY_GS_11_15YR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2891.732890.362886.86
12 day EMA2882.832880.722877.69
20 day EMA2874.952872.92870.33
35 day EMA2866.352864.692862.77
50 day EMA2858.062856.572854.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Gs NIFTY_GS_11_15YR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2891.882889.292885.52
12 day SMA2882.422879.892876.8
20 day SMA2871.572869.052866.18
35 day SMA2858.922857.672856.28
50 day SMA2855.142854.212853.3
100 day SMA2831.22829.862828.5
150 day SMA2796.012794.642793.27
200 day SMA2772.122771.072770.01
Back to top | Use Dark Theme