NiftyGs NIFTY_GS_COMPSITE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Gs NIFTY_GS_COMPSITE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyGs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyGs NIFTY_GS_COMPSITE are 2703.86 and 2707.48

Daily Target 12703.05
Daily Target 22704.67
Daily Target 32706.67
Daily Target 42708.29
Daily Target 52710.29

Daily price and volume Nifty Gs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 2706.29 (-0.09%) 2708.67 2705.05 - 2708.67 0 times
Tue 28 May 2024 2708.69 (-0.1%) 2710.95 2708.66 - 2711.78 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 2711.42 (0.15%) 2708.88 2708.88 - 2712.52 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2707.47 (0.01%) 2707.19 2706.51 - 2709.54 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 2707.19 (0.31%) 2707.19 2707.19 - 2707.19 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 2698.70 (-0.04%) 2699.54 2698.47 - 2700.63 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 2699.88 (0.15%) 2695.96 2695.88 - 2700.55 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 2695.96 (0.05%) 2695.96 2695.96 - 2695.96 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 2694.54 (-0.07%) 2696.84 2694.39 - 2696.84 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 2696.40 (0.1%) 2694.66 2694.66 - 2699.61 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 2693.61 (0.15%) 2690.30 2690.30 - 2694.42 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyGs

Weekly price and charts NiftyGs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyGs NIFTY_GS_COMPSITE are 2701.94 and 2709.41

Weekly Target 12700.48
Weekly Target 22703.39
Weekly Target 32707.9533333333
Weekly Target 42710.86
Weekly Target 52715.42

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Gs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 2706.29 (-0.04%) 2708.88 2705.05 - 2712.52 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2707.47 (0.43%) 2695.96 2695.88 - 2709.54 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 2695.96 (0.42%) 2685.47 2685.18 - 2699.61 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2684.70 (0.41%) 2676.07 2676.07 - 2686.79 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2673.82 (0.45%) 2664.23 2662.83 - 2674.58 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2661.74 (0.23%) 2656.13 2654.93 - 2667.39 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2655.50 (-0.12%) 2660.73 2653.74 - 2665.06 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2658.69 (-0.4%) 2670.16 2658.03 - 2671.07 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2669.30 (-0.32%) 2678.98 2668.32 - 2678.98 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2677.92 (0.32%) 2668.07 2665.61 - 2679.33 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2669.29 (0.06%) 2669.04 2662.26 - 2671.86 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyGs

Monthly price and charts NiftyGs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyGs NIFTY_GS_COMPSITE are 2685.78 and 2733.04

Monthly Target 12647.43
Monthly Target 22676.86
Monthly Target 32694.69
Monthly Target 42724.12
Monthly Target 52741.95

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Gs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 2706.29 (1.59%) 2665.26 2665.26 - 2712.52 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2663.82 (-0.53%) 2678.98 2653.74 - 2678.98 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2677.92 (0.73%) 2657.78 2657.56 - 2679.33 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2658.56 (1.18%) 2628.31 2628.31 - 2660.80 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2627.45 (1.02%) 2603.32 2596.89 - 2628.49 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2600.81 (1.27%) 2568.36 2564.86 - 2602.69 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2568.15 (1.02%) 2542.49 2541.70 - 2574.22 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2542.22 (-0.24%) 2549.27 2524.25 - 2549.54 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2548.25 (0.09%) 2546.30 2540.00 - 2562.44 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2545.93 (0.73%) 2528.34 2522.42 - 2546.71 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2527.49 (0.28%) 2522.12 2517.03 - 2541.69 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyGs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Gs NIFTY_GS_COMPSITE

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Gs NIFTY_GS_COMPSITE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2708.21
12 day DMA 2700.82
20 day DMA 2692.47
35 day DMA 2679.64
50 day DMA 2676.68
100 day DMA 2657.59
150 day DMA 2628.47
200 day DMA 2606.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Gs NIFTY_GS_COMPSITE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2706.482706.572705.51
12 day EMA2700.432699.372697.68
20 day EMA2694.052692.762691.08
35 day EMA2686.822685.672684.32
50 day EMA2679.272678.172676.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Gs NIFTY_GS_COMPSITE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2708.212706.692704.93
12 day SMA2700.822699.232697.23
20 day SMA2692.472690.352688.21
35 day SMA2679.642678.592677.52
50 day SMA2676.682675.942675.21
100 day SMA2657.592656.512655.43
150 day SMA2628.472627.312626.16
200 day SMA2606.742605.852604.94
Back to top | Use Dark Theme