NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

operates under REAL_ESTATE_INVESTMENT_TRUST sector

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyMidcap

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100 are 51716.55 and 52644.6

Daily Target 151523.8
Daily Target 251909.3
Daily Target 352451.85
Daily Target 452837.35
Daily Target 553379.9

Daily price and volume Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 52294.80 (-0.89%) 52870.75 52066.35 - 52994.40 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 52761.75 (0.64%) 52661.05 52405.80 - 53043.60 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 52424.45 (0.01%) 52464.55 52324.40 - 52731.30 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 52418.55 (0.48%) 52395.85 52052.50 - 52452.65 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 52167.50 (0.19%) 52284.05 51680.10 - 52372.30 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 52068.30 (0.38%) 51904.10 51579.10 - 52109.15 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 51869.25 (0.51%) 51832.20 51775.70 - 51916.45 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 51604.90 (0.88%) 51306.80 51209.20 - 51629.45 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 51153.30 (0.88%) 50939.90 50724.30 - 51216.20 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 50707.75 (0.96%) 50401.75 50382.85 - 50768.70 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 50225.20 (0.98%) 49859.20 49654.45 - 50268.90 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyMidcap

Weekly price and charts NiftyMidcap

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100 are 51691.95 and 52669.2

Weekly Target 151491
Weekly Target 251892.9
Weekly Target 352468.25
Weekly Target 452870.15
Weekly Target 553445.5

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 52294.80 (-0.25%) 52661.05 52066.35 - 53043.60 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 52424.45 (1.07%) 51904.10 51579.10 - 52731.30 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 51869.25 (4.72%) 49544.55 48568.10 - 51916.45 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 49532.30 (-2.75%) 51258.15 48605.40 - 51265.80 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 50935.15 (0.61%) 50738.40 50522.45 - 51342.65 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 50624.10 (3.96%) 49118.10 48916.15 - 50684.50 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 48696.95 (-2.74%) 49105.00 47952.70 - 49731.20 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 50067.55 (0.09%) 50355.55 49744.15 - 50590.20 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 50022.85 (4.05%) 48463.15 48388.85 - 50152.35 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48075.75 (1.61%) 47200.25 47193.65 - 48250.25 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 47312.85 (1.34%) 46669.10 45395.30 - 47371.00 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyMidcap

Monthly price and charts NiftyMidcap

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100 are 50431.45 and 54906.95

Monthly Target 146826.67
Monthly Target 249560.73
Monthly Target 351302.166666667
Monthly Target 454036.23
Monthly Target 555777.67

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 52294.80 (2.8%) 51079.70 48568.10 - 53043.60 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 50868.20 (5.81%) 48463.15 47952.70 - 51232.35 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48075.75 (-0.54%) 48574.95 45293.35 - 49381.65 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 48335.70 (-0.48%) 48726.75 46943.25 - 49780.65 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 48568.60 (5.17%) 46339.10 45858.60 - 48598.05 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 46181.65 (7.63%) 43155.05 43118.25 - 46248.65 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 42908.90 (10.37%) 38983.00 38738.70 - 42979.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 38876.95 (-4.1%) 40562.10 37655.85 - 40849.45 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40537.05 (3.63%) 39148.40 39035.80 - 41686.75 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 39118.65 (3.7%) 37853.65 36874.00 - 39241.90 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 37721.35 (5.5%) 35945.40 35699.55 - 37757.15 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyMidcap

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 52413.41
12 day DMA 51619.26
20 day DMA 51068.2
35 day DMA 50524.9
50 day DMA 49644.33
100 day DMA 48915.34
150 day DMA 46746.19
200 day DMA 44968.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA52315.7952326.2852108.58
12 day EMA51762.451665.6451466.42
20 day EMA51263.6151155.1150986.06
35 day EMA50501.9550396.450257.14
50 day EMA49847.8549748.0249625.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA52413.4152368.1152189.61
12 day SMA51619.2651389.0551084.67
20 day SMA51068.250995.1850888.3
35 day SMA50524.950452.0150365.58
50 day SMA49644.3349560.1749480.43
100 day SMA48915.3448857.1148791.31
150 day SMA46746.1946666.6746586.48
200 day SMA44968.5344895.2144818.03
Back to top | Use Dark Theme