NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_150 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_150 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyMidcap

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_150 are 19299.6 and 19458.15

Daily Target 119259.07
Daily Target 219340.13
Daily Target 319417.616666667
Daily Target 419498.68
Daily Target 519576.17

Daily price and volume Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 19421.20 (-0.28%) 19427.40 19336.55 - 19495.10 0 times
Tue 28 May 2024 19474.95 (-0.77%) 19676.15 19394.00 - 19709.70 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 19625.90 (0.37%) 19642.00 19523.60 - 19717.40 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19553.15 (-0.05%) 19584.10 19521.70 - 19667.65 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 19562.55 (0.48%) 19553.30 19421.35 - 19575.25 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 19469.35 (0.29%) 19498.20 19320.80 - 19550.70 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 19413.20 (0.31%) 19372.95 19224.70 - 19425.90 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 19352.60 (0.54%) 19340.50 19325.75 - 19379.35 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 19249.20 (1.05%) 19111.55 19073.00 - 19257.70 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 19048.80 (0.97%) 18931.55 18908.85 - 19067.15 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 18865.20 (0.94%) 18755.10 18747.40 - 18889.90 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyMidcap

Weekly price and charts NiftyMidcap

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_150 are 19188.45 and 19569.3

Weekly Target 119110.87
Weekly Target 219266.03
Weekly Target 319491.716666667
Weekly Target 419646.88
Weekly Target 519872.57

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 19421.20 (-0.67%) 19642.00 19336.55 - 19717.40 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19553.15 (1.04%) 19372.95 19224.70 - 19667.65 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 19352.60 (5.04%) 18435.80 18100.95 - 19379.35 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 18423.30 (-2.56%) 19023.65 18081.10 - 19025.25 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 18907.70 (0.67%) 18836.25 18754.35 - 19064.05 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 18782.50 (3.71%) 18265.75 18205.05 - 18812.40 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 18111.25 (-2.28%) 18206.05 17833.55 - 18445.05 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 18534.70 (0.33%) 18593.85 18411.40 - 18722.05 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 18473.25 (3.98%) 17902.85 17882.90 - 18523.65 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17766.00 (1.5%) 17459.70 17457.55 - 17814.25 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 17502.80 (1.44%) 17250.20 16832.70 - 17518.05 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyMidcap

Monthly price and charts NiftyMidcap

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_150 are 18751.15 and 20387.45

Monthly Target 117436.93
Monthly Target 218429.07
Monthly Target 319073.233333333
Monthly Target 420065.37
Monthly Target 520709.53

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 19421.20 (2.8%) 18971.85 18081.10 - 19717.40 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 18893.00 (6.34%) 17902.85 17833.55 - 19009.95 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17766.00 (-0.37%) 17925.05 16717.95 - 18156.00 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 17831.10 (-0.3%) 17937.10 17293.60 - 18345.10 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17884.70 (4.73%) 17135.00 16961.25 - 17893.95 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 17077.05 (6.98%) 16043.40 16034.75 - 17102.40 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15963.25 (9.59%) 14604.15 14529.20 - 15990.05 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14566.30 (-3.8%) 15156.80 14133.30 - 15274.10 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 15141.05 (3.04%) 14719.35 14679.60 - 15599.05 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14693.85 (3.92%) 14190.05 13857.85 - 14728.65 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 14140.00 (5.51%) 13472.75 13387.00 - 14153.85 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyMidcap

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_150

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_150

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 19527.55
12 day DMA 19310.52
20 day DMA 19032.82
35 day DMA 18800.86
50 day DMA 18469.35
100 day DMA 18115
150 day DMA 17349.59
200 day DMA 16725.07

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_150

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA19467.7519491.0219499.05
12 day EMA19302.4619280.8819245.61
20 day EMA19111.0319078.3919036.67
35 day EMA18793.9718757.0418714.77
50 day EMA18510.8118473.6718432.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_150

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA19527.5519537.1819524.83
12 day SMA19310.5219235.1519147.51
20 day SMA19032.8219006.4118975.01
35 day SMA18800.8618773.7818742.66
50 day SMA18469.3518419.8918384.11
100 day SMA1811518092.2718069.26
150 day SMA17349.5917320.8317291.84
200 day SMA16725.0716698.7116671.73
Back to top | Use Dark Theme