NiftyMidsml NIFTY_MIDSML_400 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Midsml NIFTY_MIDSML_400 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyMidsml

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyMidsml NIFTY_MIDSML_400 are 17979.45 and 18281.2

Daily Target 117916.83
Daily Target 218042.07
Daily Target 318218.583333333
Daily Target 418343.82
Daily Target 518520.33

Daily price and volume Nifty Midsml

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 18167.30 (-0.86%) 18374.10 18093.35 - 18395.10 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 18324.40 (0.4%) 18340.50 18217.90 - 18403.10 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 18252.10 (-0.08%) 18287.45 18236.35 - 18362.80 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 18266.00 (0.4%) 18268.20 18163.55 - 18291.00 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 18193.90 (0.14%) 18248.45 18047.35 - 18274.80 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 18168.40 (0.05%) 18185.25 18022.65 - 18185.25 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 18159.20 (0.67%) 18124.65 18119.35 - 18179.10 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 18038.90 (1.24%) 17888.00 17860.40 - 18046.90 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 17817.55 (0.89%) 17732.95 17709.55 - 17833.20 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 17660.10 (0.87%) 17576.00 17573.45 - 17692.55 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 17507.35 (1.23%) 17353.40 17314.65 - 17519.05 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyMidsml

Weekly price and charts NiftyMidsml

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyMidsml NIFTY_MIDSML_400 are 17975.45 and 18285.2

Weekly Target 117911.5
Weekly Target 218039.4
Weekly Target 318221.25
Weekly Target 418349.15
Weekly Target 518531

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Midsml

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 18167.30 (-0.46%) 18340.50 18093.35 - 18403.10 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 18252.10 (0.51%) 18185.25 18022.65 - 18362.80 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 18159.20 (5.21%) 17278.80 16934.30 - 18179.10 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 17260.70 (-3.21%) 17943.40 16940.90 - 17944.45 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 17832.65 (0.38%) 17840.10 17729.55 - 17987.45 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 17765.45 (3.92%) 17237.45 17190.05 - 17808.05 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 17095.30 (-1.84%) 17089.55 16805.30 - 17381.00 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17416.30 (0.39%) 17465.20 17298.65 - 17582.20 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 17349.20 (4.83%) 16684.50 16677.50 - 17368.50 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16549.90 (1.4%) 16298.15 16252.25 - 16596.65 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 16322.15 (1.54%) 16076.10 15672.95 - 16340.20 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyMidsml

Monthly price and charts NiftyMidsml

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyMidsml NIFTY_MIDSML_400 are 17550.8 and 19019.6

Monthly Target 116366.1
Monthly Target 217266.7
Monthly Target 317834.9
Monthly Target 418735.5
Monthly Target 519303.7

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Midsml

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 18167.30 (1.83%) 17911.10 16934.30 - 18403.10 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 17839.95 (7.79%) 16684.50 16677.50 - 17944.05 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16549.90 (-1.75%) 16939.40 15493.80 - 17141.80 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16845.15 (-0.43%) 16982.80 16232.40 - 17362.20 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 16917.35 (5.63%) 16067.05 15913.20 - 16925.40 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 16015.55 (6.61%) 15103.10 15054.75 - 16036.40 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15022.00 (9.81%) 13716.90 13646.35 - 15041.25 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13679.75 (-3.06%) 14132.75 13203.70 - 14336.70 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14111.70 (2.86%) 13753.55 13723.00 - 14523.90 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 13719.80 (4.32%) 13201.80 12893.80 - 13744.30 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 13152.10 (6.25%) 12446.00 12394.70 - 13165.30 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyMidsml

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Midsml NIFTY_MIDSML_400

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Midsml NIFTY_MIDSML_400

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18240.74
12 day DMA 17987.53
20 day DMA 17818.06
35 day DMA 17640.45
50 day DMA 17270.37
100 day DMA 16999.6
150 day DMA 16272.93
200 day DMA 15660.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Midsml NIFTY_MIDSML_400

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18201.3118218.3118165.28
12 day EMA18034.8718010.817953.8
20 day EMA17870.1517838.8817787.79
35 day EMA17578.8117544.1617498.22
50 day EMA17325.6117291.2717249.12

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Midsml NIFTY_MIDSML_400

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18240.7418240.9618207.92
12 day SMA17987.5317911.9817811.05
20 day SMA17818.0617800.1217772.17
35 day SMA17640.4517614.5417582.93
50 day SMA17270.3717236.0717203.77
100 day SMA16999.616979.0216955.93
150 day SMA16272.9316246.5116219.61
200 day SMA15660.0615634.7215608.15
Back to top | Use Dark Theme