NiftyMid NIFTY_MID_LIQ_15 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Mid NIFTY_MID_LIQ_15 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyMid

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyMid NIFTY_MID_LIQ_15 are 11007.4 and 11057.1

Daily Target 110967.68
Daily Target 210997.42
Daily Target 311017.383333333
Daily Target 411047.12
Daily Target 511067.08

Daily price and volume Nifty Mid

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 11027.15 (0.42%) 11020.15 10987.65 - 11037.35 0 times
Tue 23 April 2024 10980.55 (0.57%) 10976.25 10944.00 - 11013.55 0 times
Mon 22 April 2024 10917.95 (0.16%) 10993.85 10872.75 - 10993.85 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 10900.55 (-0.77%) 10913.10 10778.60 - 10954.90 0 times
Thu 18 April 2024 10984.70 (-0.56%) 11097.60 10962.80 - 11174.95 0 times
Tue 16 April 2024 11046.40 (-0.57%) 11043.50 11017.55 - 11144.40 0 times
Mon 15 April 2024 11109.45 (-1.48%) 11145.60 11089.25 - 11199.00 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11276.55 (-0.41%) 11333.20 11264.75 - 11383.10 0 times
Wed 10 April 2024 11323.10 (0.65%) 11291.55 11250.10 - 11347.15 0 times
Tue 09 April 2024 11250.40 (0.75%) 11251.15 11210.40 - 11312.25 0 times
Mon 08 April 2024 11166.70 (-0.22%) 11245.55 11043.70 - 11251.20 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyMid

Weekly price and charts NiftyMid

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyMid NIFTY_MID_LIQ_15 are 10949.95 and 11114.55

Weekly Target 110814.48
Weekly Target 210920.82
Weekly Target 310979.083333333
Weekly Target 411085.42
Weekly Target 511143.68

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Mid

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 11027.15 (1.16%) 10993.85 10872.75 - 11037.35 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 10900.55 (-3.33%) 11145.60 10778.60 - 11199.00 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11276.55 (0.76%) 11245.55 11043.70 - 11383.10 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 11191.00 (3.26%) 10961.80 10924.35 - 11204.60 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10837.90 (0.69%) 10722.60 10719.75 - 10946.25 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 10764.15 (-0.36%) 10779.05 10349.60 - 10811.90 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 10803.40 (-4.29%) 11341.80 10525.95 - 11348.15 0 times
Thu 07 March 2024 11287.85 (-0.43%) 11365.10 11072.25 - 11399.30 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 11337.15 (-0.82%) 11433.00 10999.30 - 11462.10 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 11430.75 (-0.39%) 11512.15 11109.75 - 11517.75 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 11475.30 (2.36%) 11295.70 11028.75 - 11497.50 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyMid

Monthly price and charts NiftyMid

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyMid NIFTY_MID_LIQ_15 are 10902.88 and 11507.38

Monthly Target 110458.45
Monthly Target 210742.8
Monthly Target 311062.95
Monthly Target 411347.3
Monthly Target 511667.45

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Mid

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 11027.15 (1.75%) 10961.80 10778.60 - 11383.10 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10837.90 (-3.16%) 11224.65 10349.60 - 11404.00 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11191.75 (-0.51%) 11286.80 10999.30 - 11517.75 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11248.80 (2.9%) 10955.90 10623.45 - 11294.80 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10932.05 (7.28%) 10262.00 10240.15 - 11039.10 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 10190.00 (10.79%) 9206.10 9158.95 - 10225.20 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9197.75 (-3.22%) 9505.75 8929.90 - 9622.85 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9503.35 (2.23%) 9302.85 9282.95 - 9740.60 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9295.90 (3.49%) 9010.60 8753.10 - 9334.35 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 8982.10 (6.43%) 8499.45 8390.85 - 8993.00 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 8439.65 (4.53%) 8071.55 8058.60 - 8461.05 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyMid

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Mid NIFTY_MID_LIQ_15

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Mid NIFTY_MID_LIQ_15

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10962.18
12 day DMA 11097.88
20 day DMA 11043.82
35 day DMA 11017.42
50 day DMA 11102.02
100 day DMA 10989.2
150 day DMA 10503.1
200 day DMA 10116.42

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Mid NIFTY_MID_LIQ_15

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11000.8310987.6710991.23
12 day EMA11030.8411031.5111040.77
20 day EMA11036.111037.0411042.98
35 day EMA11084.3611087.7311094.04
50 day EMA11100.7311103.7311108.76

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Mid NIFTY_MID_LIQ_15

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10962.1810966.0310991.81
12 day SMA11097.8811107.0411117.73
20 day SMA11043.8211030.9411004.9
35 day SMA11017.4211022.1211025.82
50 day SMA11102.0211108.0911114.44
100 day SMA10989.210979.0110968.85
150 day SMA10503.110492.6510482.34
200 day SMA10116.4210103.4510090.73
Back to top | Use Dark Theme