NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyPse

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE are 10567.25 and 10742.45

Daily Target 110432.47
Daily Target 210526.83
Daily Target 310607.666666667
Daily Target 410702.03
Daily Target 510782.87

Daily price and volume Nifty Pse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 10621.20 (-0.31%) 10558.60 10513.30 - 10688.50 0 times
Tue 28 May 2024 10653.85 (-1.36%) 10844.50 10569.25 - 10849.45 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 10801.20 (-0.23%) 10910.80 10669.80 - 10914.60 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 10825.90 (1.21%) 10697.30 10670.50 - 10917.30 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 10696.45 (0.08%) 10704.70 10625.20 - 10725.70 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 10687.75 (0.22%) 10729.15 10512.85 - 10729.75 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 10664.15 (2.1%) 10521.45 10473.45 - 10692.50 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 10445.00 (1.1%) 10398.05 10382.85 - 10468.25 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 10331.30 (1.35%) 10239.25 10195.15 - 10341.85 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 10193.65 (1.02%) 10160.00 9973.75 - 10216.95 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 10090.30 (1.76%) 9959.00 9953.45 - 10111.45 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyPse

Weekly price and charts NiftyPse

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE are 10366.6 and 10767.9

Weekly Target 110281.73
Weekly Target 210451.47
Weekly Target 310683.033333333
Weekly Target 410852.77
Weekly Target 511084.33

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Pse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 10621.20 (-1.89%) 10910.80 10513.30 - 10914.60 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 10825.90 (3.65%) 10521.45 10473.45 - 10917.30 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 10445.00 (6.92%) 9798.60 9500.05 - 10468.25 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 9768.75 (-4.87%) 10270.95 9560.95 - 10276.40 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 10268.75 (3.94%) 9947.55 9866.90 - 10388.40 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 9879.90 (4.28%) 9585.00 9505.90 - 9931.80 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 9474.35 (-1.12%) 9444.65 9260.80 - 9740.90 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 9581.30 (1.02%) 9526.15 9453.65 - 9712.50 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9484.85 (3.98%) 9203.40 9183.65 - 9638.00 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9122.15 (1.72%) 8907.65 8893.45 - 9188.70 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 8968.25 (2.82%) 8732.20 8457.50 - 9035.60 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyPse

Monthly price and charts NiftyPse

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE are 10060.63 and 11477.88

Monthly Target 18928.93
Monthly Target 29775.07
Monthly Target 310346.183333333
Monthly Target 411192.32
Monthly Target 511763.43

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Pse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 10621.20 (6.28%) 10042.75 9500.05 - 10917.30 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 9993.35 (9.55%) 9203.40 9183.65 - 10073.90 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9122.15 (-0.18%) 9201.05 8428.65 - 9731.80 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 9138.85 (5.4%) 8733.50 8621.60 - 9564.20 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8670.25 (10.38%) 7900.75 7802.10 - 8761.65 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7854.95 (15.87%) 6849.80 6835.80 - 7924.90 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6779.05 (15.15%) 5905.90 5846.65 - 6790.15 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5887.40 (-1.74%) 5983.85 5682.90 - 6133.35 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5991.75 (9.81%) 5464.80 5442.15 - 6051.55 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5456.60 (-0.99%) 5506.70 5349.05 - 5555.55 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 5511.05 (8.45%) 5096.10 5078.30 - 5516.50 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyPse

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10719.72
12 day DMA 10493.88
20 day DMA 10261.46
35 day DMA 10000.02
50 day DMA 9717.71
100 day DMA 9285.09
150 day DMA 8457.49
200 day DMA 7779.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10661.3610681.4310695.22
12 day EMA10500.8610478.9910447.21
20 day EMA10320.810289.1910250.82
35 day EMA10042.8910008.849970.87
50 day EMA9788.389754.49717.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10719.7210733.0310735.09
12 day SMA10493.8810419.9810346.22
20 day SMA10261.4610230.0710194.3
35 day SMA10000.029967.559933.58
50 day SMA9717.719680.429654.94
100 day SMA9285.099258.179230.91
150 day SMA8457.498426.988396.32
200 day SMA7779.437753.337726.97
Back to top | Use Dark Theme