NiftySmlcap NIFTY_SMLCAP_50 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Smlcap NIFTY_SMLCAP_50 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftySmlcap

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftySmlcap NIFTY_SMLCAP_50 are 7740.85 and 7861.5

Daily Target 17713.62
Daily Target 27768.08
Daily Target 37834.2666666667
Daily Target 47888.73
Daily Target 57954.92

Daily price and volume Nifty Smlcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 7822.55 (-0.38%) 7894.65 7779.80 - 7900.45 0 times
Mon 27 May 2024 7852.00 (0.89%) 7822.50 7790.20 - 7878.20 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7783.05 (0.06%) 7783.40 7772.40 - 7842.80 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 7778.60 (0.13%) 7792.90 7744.90 - 7797.25 0 times
Wed 22 May 2024 7768.35 (-0.25%) 7815.85 7709.30 - 7823.55 0 times
Tue 21 May 2024 7787.65 (-0.85%) 7868.95 7780.25 - 7869.85 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 7854.40 (0.67%) 7833.55 7829.85 - 7868.85 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 7801.80 (1.41%) 7736.40 7734.60 - 7809.40 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 7693.00 (1.01%) 7663.45 7646.15 - 7710.05 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 7615.85 (0.56%) 7613.25 7592.80 - 7649.85 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 7573.45 (1.71%) 7488.70 7465.40 - 7582.40 0 times

 Daily chart NiftySmlcap

Weekly price and charts NiftySmlcap

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftySmlcap NIFTY_SMLCAP_50 are 7801.18 and 7921.83

Weekly Target 17713.62
Weekly Target 27768.08
Weekly Target 37834.2666666667
Weekly Target 47888.73
Weekly Target 57954.92

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Smlcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 7822.55 (0.51%) 7822.50 7779.80 - 7900.45 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7783.05 (-0.91%) 7868.95 7709.30 - 7869.85 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 7854.40 (5.25%) 7476.00 7295.15 - 7868.85 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7462.35 (-4.72%) 7898.70 7319.95 - 7900.65 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 7832.15 (-0.19%) 7894.25 7788.75 - 7928.50 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 7846.90 (3.44%) 7617.70 7610.60 - 7883.70 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7585.80 (-0.84%) 7516.65 7411.55 - 7717.65 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7649.75 (1.87%) 7561.80 7520.10 - 7717.50 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 7509.20 (6.82%) 7098.45 7093.50 - 7518.55 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7029.95 (0.84%) 6974.75 6917.40 - 7084.25 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 6971.50 (1.47%) 6871.30 6672.65 - 6992.05 0 times

 weekly chart NiftySmlcap

Monthly price and charts NiftySmlcap

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftySmlcap NIFTY_SMLCAP_50 are 7242.18 and 7875.53

Monthly Target 17048.72
Monthly Target 27435.63
Monthly Target 37682.0666666667
Monthly Target 48068.98
Monthly Target 58315.42

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Smlcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 7822.55 (-0.49%) 7896.85 7295.15 - 7928.50 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7861.20 (11.82%) 7098.45 7093.50 - 7915.40 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7029.95 (-4.38%) 7397.45 6515.65 - 7464.75 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7351.65 (-1.13%) 7483.10 7088.90 - 7731.60 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7435.40 (4.25%) 7154.15 6965.60 - 7444.65 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7132.10 (9.06%) 6571.00 6566.20 - 7145.20 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6539.50 (12.4%) 5834.00 5827.40 - 6556.80 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5817.95 (-1.11%) 5886.45 5557.55 - 6096.00 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5883.30 (4.7%) 5642.85 5621.75 - 6047.55 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5619.40 (6.13%) 5325.55 5211.10 - 5651.05 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 5294.75 (8.07%) 4937.30 4937.25 - 5299.50 0 times

 monthly chart NiftySmlcap

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Smlcap NIFTY_SMLCAP_50

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Smlcap NIFTY_SMLCAP_50

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7800.91
12 day DMA 7731.38
20 day DMA 7708.2
35 day DMA 7691.09
50 day DMA 7484.2
100 day DMA 7416.87
150 day DMA 7098.22
200 day DMA 6748.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Smlcap NIFTY_SMLCAP_50

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7805.877797.537770.3
12 day EMA7757.797746.027726.76
20 day EMA7713.717702.267686.5
35 day EMA7591.867578.287562.17
50 day EMA7490.037476.467461.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Smlcap NIFTY_SMLCAP_50

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7800.917793.937794.41
12 day SMA7731.387701.377662.94
20 day SMA7708.27709.267709
35 day SMA7691.097680.317667.35
50 day SMA7484.27467.447452.42
100 day SMA7416.877410.387403.19
150 day SMA7098.227086.267074.15
200 day SMA6748.356735.726722.75
Back to top | Use Dark Theme