SP SBIX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

S P SBIX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SP SBIX are 393.8 and 398.26

Daily Target 1390.21
Daily Target 2392.92
Daily Target 3394.67333333333
Daily Target 4397.38
Daily Target 5399.13

Daily price and volume S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 395.62 (1.23%) 392.82 391.97 - 396.43 0.8897 times
Mon 22 April 2024 390.83 (1.94%) 384.30 383.99 - 392.33 1.0103 times
Fri 19 April 2024 383.38 (2.65%) 375.49 375.14 - 383.64 1.2802 times
Thu 18 April 2024 373.49 (0.99%) 372.26 369.89 - 376.97 0.9732 times
Wed 17 April 2024 369.83 (0.41%) 369.64 367.72 - 373.17 1.0118 times
Tue 16 April 2024 368.32 (-1.82%) 373.31 365.50 - 374.27 1.2599 times
Mon 15 April 2024 375.16 (0.08%) 378.80 373.53 - 384.40 0.9106 times
Fri 12 April 2024 374.86 (-3.28%) 379.13 373.85 - 381.35 0.9991 times
Thu 11 April 2024 387.56 (-0.23%) 387.88 382.60 - 389.47 0.806 times
Wed 10 April 2024 388.47 (-2.06%) 391.35 386.48 - 392.91 0.8591 times
Tue 09 April 2024 396.63 (-0.13%) 397.68 392.00 - 398.54 0.5522 times

 Daily chart SP

Weekly price and charts SP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SP SBIX are 389.81 and 402.25

Weekly Target 1379.57
Weekly Target 2387.6
Weekly Target 3392.01333333333
Weekly Target 4400.04
Weekly Target 5404.45

Weekly price and volumes for S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 395.62 (3.19%) 384.30 383.99 - 396.43 0.4961 times
Fri 19 April 2024 383.38 (2.27%) 378.80 365.50 - 384.40 1.4194 times
Fri 12 April 2024 374.86 (-4.73%) 394.98 373.85 - 398.54 1.0117 times
Fri 05 April 2024 393.46 (-2.04%) 402.26 388.96 - 402.64 0.87 times
Thu 28 March 2024 401.65 (2.41%) 392.83 389.28 - 402.40 0.7003 times
Fri 22 March 2024 392.19 (3.34%) 380.92 378.05 - 399.34 0.9981 times
Fri 15 March 2024 379.51 (-0.24%) 378.12 376.05 - 386.44 1.3869 times
Fri 08 March 2024 380.41 (3.05%) 369.92 369.08 - 384.62 1.2591 times
Fri 01 March 2024 369.16 (0.9%) 365.13 362.36 - 371.28 1.0381 times
Fri 23 February 2024 365.88 (1.42%) 359.19 355.73 - 367.72 0.8202 times
Fri 16 February 2024 360.77 (3.03%) 349.89 343.24 - 363.18 1.1192 times

 weekly chart SP

Monthly price and charts SP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SP SBIX are 361.99 and 399.13

Monthly Target 1350.78
Monthly Target 2373.2
Monthly Target 3387.92
Monthly Target 4410.34
Monthly Target 5425.06

Monthly price and volumes S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 395.62 (-1.5%) 402.26 365.50 - 402.64 0.8263 times
Thu 28 March 2024 401.65 (8.33%) 369.98 366.60 - 402.40 0.9911 times
Thu 29 February 2024 370.77 (3.85%) 356.92 343.24 - 371.28 0.9722 times
Wed 31 January 2024 357.02 (1.67%) 349.58 334.37 - 365.63 1.1994 times
Fri 29 December 2023 351.16 (11%) 315.87 315.53 - 353.33 1.0742 times
Thu 30 November 2023 316.36 (15.82%) 279.42 278.70 - 316.65 0.843 times
Mon 30 October 2023 273.14 (-5.69%) 288.59 267.60 - 297.06 1.0221 times
Fri 29 September 2023 289.63 (-2.36%) 297.55 285.90 - 304.02 0.9851 times
Thu 31 August 2023 296.64 (-9.32%) 325.62 292.21 - 326.14 0.9719 times
Mon 31 July 2023 327.12 (10.02%) 298.94 291.00 - 331.16 1.1148 times
Fri 30 June 2023 297.33 (5.82%) 283.08 279.69 - 302.42 1.2185 times

 monthly chart SP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of S P SBIX

DMA (daily moving average) of S P SBIX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 382.63
12 day DMA 383.44
20 day DMA 388.33
35 day DMA 386.59
50 day DMA 379.42
100 day DMA 362.67
150 day DMA 339.47
200 day DMA 331.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of S P SBIX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA386.49381.92377.47
12 day EMA384.67382.68381.2
20 day EMA384.76383.62382.86
35 day EMA381.29380.45379.84
50 day EMA377.47376.73376.15

SMA (simple moving average) of S P SBIX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA382.63377.17374.04
12 day SMA383.44383.26383.23
20 day SMA388.33388.05388.12
35 day SMA386.59386385.38
50 day SMA379.42378.51377.7
100 day SMA362.67361.87361.1
150 day SMA339.47338.79338.14
200 day SMA331.62331.15330.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme