SP SML full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

S P SML WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SP SML are 1276.23 and 1304.19

Daily Target 11253.61
Daily Target 21270.88
Daily Target 31281.5666666667
Daily Target 41298.84
Daily Target 51309.53

Daily price and volume S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1288.16 (1.91%) 1264.29 1264.29 - 1292.25 1.0713 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1264.07 (0.82%) 1256.91 1252.67 - 1271.30 0.9452 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1253.80 (0.89%) 1240.07 1238.60 - 1255.95 1.0229 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1242.69 (0.09%) 1244.91 1239.53 - 1258.58 0.9991 times
Wed 17 April 2024 1241.62 (-0.78%) 1257.52 1241.51 - 1261.72 0.9328 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1251.44 (-0.58%) 1252.19 1241.45 - 1257.41 0.9685 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1258.69 (-0.89%) 1275.04 1253.14 - 1282.22 1.1276 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1270.05 (-1.6%) 1284.77 1265.16 - 1286.56 0.9224 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1290.71 (0.46%) 1289.00 1278.27 - 1293.14 0.8757 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1284.79 (-2.94%) 1304.43 1277.61 - 1304.43 1.1346 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1323.70 (0.51%) 1319.62 1313.48 - 1325.41 0.8772 times

 Daily chart SP

Weekly price and charts SP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SP SML are 1270.42 and 1310

Weekly Target 11238.11
Weekly Target 21263.14
Weekly Target 31277.6933333333
Weekly Target 41302.72
Weekly Target 51317.27

Weekly price and volumes for S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1288.16 (2.74%) 1256.91 1252.67 - 1292.25 0.4224 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1253.80 (-1.28%) 1275.04 1238.60 - 1282.22 1.0579 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1270.05 (-2.95%) 1312.91 1265.16 - 1325.41 0.9754 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1308.66 (-2.68%) 1346.09 1299.73 - 1346.21 1.0366 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1344.66 (2.52%) 1313.32 1305.89 - 1350.79 0.8082 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1311.59 (1.85%) 1288.97 1278.82 - 1331.14 1.0214 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1287.74 (-1.76%) 1307.16 1273.03 - 1310.08 1.4869 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1310.75 (-0.03%) 1310.93 1294.57 - 1328.69 1.1066 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1311.08 (1.2%) 1293.09 1291.04 - 1316.08 1.235 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1295.48 (-0.73%) 1289.79 1279.53 - 1301.54 0.8495 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1304.98 (1.29%) 1290.61 1254.82 - 1321.68 1.219 times

 weekly chart SP

Monthly price and charts SP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SP SML are 1209.58 and 1317.19

Monthly Target 11183.38
Monthly Target 21235.77
Monthly Target 31290.99
Monthly Target 41343.38
Monthly Target 51398.6

Monthly price and volumes S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1288.16 (-4.2%) 1346.09 1238.60 - 1346.21 0.8332 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1344.66 (3.03%) 1305.94 1273.03 - 1350.79 1.1145 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1305.07 (3.15%) 1270.84 1244.39 - 1321.68 1.0782 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1265.19 (-4.03%) 1310.69 1236.99 - 1322.89 1.052 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1318.26 (12.61%) 1168.68 1164.89 - 1345.42 1.2089 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1170.66 (8.84%) 1098.49 1098.49 - 1193.74 0.9539 times
Mon 30 October 2023 1075.56 (-6.58%) 1149.00 1065.49 - 1155.25 0.8276 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1151.26 (-6.16%) 1234.16 1134.45 - 1244.66 1.0503 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1226.89 (-4.33%) 1277.11 1183.82 - 1277.43 1.0103 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1282.43 (5.43%) 1214.76 1176.54 - 1282.46 0.8709 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1216.35 (8.03%) 1127.06 1120.98 - 1225.08 1.2558 times

 monthly chart SP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of S P SML

DMA (daily moving average) of S P SML

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1258.07
12 day DMA 1273.89
20 day DMA 1291.96
35 day DMA 1296.35
50 day DMA 1296.93
100 day DMA 1286.05
150 day DMA 1237.44
200 day DMA 1236

EMA (exponential moving average) of S P SML

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1267.841257.681254.48
12 day EMA1273.41270.721271.93
20 day EMA1281.361280.651282.39
35 day EMA1287.431287.391288.76
50 day EMA1290.761290.871291.96

SMA (simple moving average) of S P SML

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1258.071250.721249.65
12 day SMA1273.891275.61278.86
20 day SMA1291.961292.951295.33
35 day SMA1296.351296.791298.14
50 day SMA1296.931296.941297.14
100 day SMA1286.051284.871283.91
150 day SMA1237.441236.761236.24
200 day SMA12361235.671235.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme