AmericanAirlines AAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

American Airlines AAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Transportation sector & deals in Air Freight Delivery Services

Daily price and charts and targets AmericanAirlines

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmericanAirlines AAL are 12.88 and 13.3

Daily Target 112.54
Daily Target 212.79
Daily Target 312.963333333333
Daily Target 413.21
Daily Target 513.38

Daily price and volume American Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 13.03 (0.7%) 12.95 12.72 - 13.14 0.7923 times
Mon 15 April 2024 12.94 (-1.6%) 13.28 12.90 - 13.47 0.8215 times
Fri 12 April 2024 13.15 (-3.45%) 13.24 13.02 - 13.30 1.0644 times
Thu 11 April 2024 13.62 (1.57%) 13.44 13.30 - 13.72 0.8323 times
Wed 10 April 2024 13.41 (-3.87%) 14.01 13.30 - 14.15 1.467 times
Tue 09 April 2024 13.95 (0.36%) 13.96 13.88 - 14.07 0.8332 times
Mon 08 April 2024 13.90 (1.02%) 13.82 13.74 - 14.08 0.8535 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.76 (-0.51%) 13.83 13.70 - 13.94 0.9167 times
Thu 04 April 2024 13.83 (-2.33%) 14.24 13.76 - 14.35 1.4209 times
Wed 03 April 2024 14.16 (-1.67%) 14.30 14.05 - 14.48 0.9982 times
Tue 02 April 2024 14.40 (-6.55%) 15.06 14.36 - 15.11 1.0221 times

 Daily chart AmericanAirlines

Weekly price and charts AmericanAirlines

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmericanAirlines AAL are 12.5 and 13.25

Weekly Target 112.32
Weekly Target 212.68
Weekly Target 313.073333333333
Weekly Target 413.43
Weekly Target 513.82

Weekly price and volumes for American Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 13.03 (-0.91%) 13.28 12.72 - 13.47 0.4066 times
Fri 12 April 2024 13.15 (-4.43%) 13.82 13.02 - 14.15 1.2724 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.76 (-10.36%) 15.42 13.70 - 15.61 1.2732 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.35 (3.58%) 14.69 14.63 - 15.50 0.7801 times
Fri 22 March 2024 14.82 (6.16%) 13.98 13.86 - 14.88 0.8945 times
Fri 15 March 2024 13.96 (-4.9%) 14.60 13.78 - 14.67 1.0885 times
Fri 08 March 2024 14.68 (-6.26%) 15.70 14.29 - 16.15 1.4492 times
Fri 01 March 2024 15.66 (3.5%) 15.13 15.13 - 15.79 0.9507 times
Fri 23 February 2024 15.13 (3.35%) 14.50 14.49 - 15.29 0.8436 times
Fri 16 February 2024 14.64 (-1.61%) 14.80 14.41 - 15.15 1.0412 times
Fri 09 February 2024 14.88 (2.2%) 14.36 14.11 - 15.18 1.0935 times

 weekly chart AmericanAirlines

Monthly price and charts AmericanAirlines

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmericanAirlines AAL are 11.43 and 14.32

Monthly Target 110.9
Monthly Target 211.96
Monthly Target 313.786666666667
Monthly Target 414.85
Monthly Target 516.68

Monthly price and volumes American Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 13.03 (-15.11%) 15.42 12.72 - 15.61 0.6082 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.35 (-2.1%) 15.69 13.78 - 16.15 0.9078 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.68 (10.19%) 14.35 13.87 - 15.79 0.8819 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.23 (3.57%) 13.65 12.78 - 15.84 1.5833 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.74 (10.54%) 12.46 12.44 - 14.67 1.0788 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.43 (11.48%) 11.11 10.98 - 12.77 1.0393 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.15 (-12.96%) 12.84 10.86 - 13.10 1.4465 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.81 (-13.03%) 14.80 12.50 - 14.84 0.8593 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.73 (-12.06%) 16.54 14.42 - 16.54 0.8308 times
Mon 31 July 2023 16.75 (-6.63%) 17.86 16.19 - 19.08 0.7642 times
Fri 30 June 2023 17.94 (21.38%) 14.87 14.61 - 17.99 0.7501 times

 monthly chart AmericanAirlines

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of American Airlines AAL

DMA (daily moving average) of American Airlines AAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 13.23
12 day DMA 13.8
20 day DMA 14.21
35 day DMA 14.43
50 day DMA 14.56
100 day DMA 14.17
150 day DMA 13.5
200 day DMA 14.11

EMA (exponential moving average) of American Airlines AAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA13.2413.3513.56
12 day EMA13.6713.7913.95
20 day EMA13.9314.0314.15
35 day EMA14.2414.3114.39
50 day EMA14.4214.4814.54

SMA (simple moving average) of American Airlines AAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA13.2313.4113.61
12 day SMA13.813.9914.19
20 day SMA14.2114.2614.31
35 day SMA14.4314.514.56
50 day SMA14.5614.5914.62
100 day SMA14.1714.1714.16
150 day SMA13.513.513.51
200 day SMA14.1114.1314.16
Back to top | Use Dark Theme